Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

I had Breast Augmentation and Tummy tuck in 2011 and 2013 by Dr.White. I wanted do face and neck lift for a long time. But I worried about down time. After I talked to Dr. white, I made a decision.It is now six months after the surgery. The result is amazing. Sagging is almost gone. No more loose skin and I feel very good. Down time is minimal, I had four surgeries. Every time was perfect. I high recommend Dr. White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2018

I had a tummy tuck and I am so pleased with my results and Dr. White. I wish I would have done it sooner. I feel like a new woman. Dr. White is a perfectionist and makes you feel like his only patient. He is very passionate about his work making sure you look the best you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Second time getting surgery with Dr. White was just as stellar as the first. He truly is a professional who deserves all the success and accolades he's been given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

I had an extended tummy tuck performed by Dr. White and I could not be happier with my results. From the very beginning to the very end, I was well taken care of by him and his staff. I’ve never had a dr spend so much time with his patients. He is a perfectionist which is important when it comes to surgery. He came to check on me in the hospital multiple times. He is very down to earth and caring. My recovery was much quicker and smoother than my friend’s who had gone to someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. White is the best Dr out there for plastic surgery. I have had both a tummy tuck and augmentation. I am 100% satisfied. His work ethic is amazing. I enjoyed my whole experience. The staff took great care of me during the whole process. I would never hesitate to refer any one to Dr. White!!Mrs. Tarrant Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

I went to see Dr White for an abdominoplasty 8 years after an augmentation. I knew from the beginning what to expect because he took his time explaining. He is exceptionally thorough and patient as his staff. The day of surgery, he completely put my mind at ease and walked me through each step. After surgery he stayed with me in recovery for hours. Once i saw the results, I couldn't be happier. I look and feel better than I have in years. The work is exceptional and scarring minimal considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. White is simply the best! I got a mommy makeover done with him which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and the results are just amazing!!! He definitely knows what he's doing. I love that he is super friendly and explains everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. White and his staff are amazing!! My tummy tuck looks fabulous and I am only two months out. I can't wait to see what it looks like in a bikini this summer. Dr. White is absolutely the best around and I couldn't ask for anything better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

After my 20 year old son lost over 150 pounds last year, through diet and exercise, we had to address the issue of excess skin. The search was on to find a surgeon who could help him complete his weight-loss journey. We found that surgeon in Dr. White!! He is an incredibly gifted surgeon who takes great pride in his work. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, you must visit Dr. White and his staff. I cannot say enough about him, his staff, and the results we have seen with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I could not be more pleased with Dr. White's work! I would recommend him to absolutely anyone. After my pregnancies, my belly was never going to return to it's pre-pregnancy shape. I never thought looking like this would be possible for me, and I'm so grateful to Dr. White for his careful and detailed work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.