Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I recommend Dr. White to every woman or man considering breast augmentation. You want natural looking breasts? He can do it. After watching the TV show "Botched," I was terrified of plastic surgery. I decided if I was going to get my breasts done I was not going to pick any doctor. I wanted an experienced professional. I am so glad I chose Dr. White! My breasts look and feel natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I had debated for years on whether or not to have a breast augmentation, I was worried I wouldn’t be pleased with the results I obtained, whether they turn out too big, too small, resembling chicken breasts, etc.. but I knew as soon as Dr. White spoke with me in the consultation that he would make them perfect! I loved that his consultation was different from most others, it wasn’t about numbers on the implant, it was about my body and what would fit perfectly. He pointed out things I never even noticed about my breasts before! I couldn’t be more pleased with the results! I feel more confident and sexy! Even my mother in law compliments me everyday about how good I look since I did the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. White! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Choosing Dr. Steven White was the best decision I made when choosing a surgeon for my breast augmentation. My fiance and a close friend had recently used him for their procedures and had nothing but amazing things to say about him. After all my research there was no question why he is one of the top surgeons in Dallas, TX. When I first started considering breast augmentation I will admit I was a bit nervous about the entire procedure, I didn't know what to expect. When I met Dr. White for my consultation he was so genuine, friendly and really made me feel comfortable about the entire procedure. I really liked that he took his time to explained the process and what to expect. The best decision I have ever made was trusting him in choosing the size that best fit my body. I love my results!! I can not wait to try on summer clothes and show off my amazing results. I would highly recommend Dr. White as plastic surgeon he is a perfectionist and it definitely shows in his work. He truly is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

when I first went to Dr. White I was sure if the size and look I was trying to achieve. He advised me to go biggger due to my body type. I wasn’t sure but i trusted Him. I went from 32b to 32 DD.650cc in each breast. I love the results!! I would have never thought that DD would actually fit my body. But it did. 650ccs seems like a lot but no. It wasn’t a lot for my body because it fits me perfectly and he knew exactly what would look good on me. My body looks natural. I had no bruising and minimal pain.I’d totally recommend Dr. White to anyone who’s looking to have breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

My reason for writing this review is in hopes that someone who is similar to I reads and decides that Dr. White is the doctor for them! I have a very petite body frame, and literally had no chest at all, so I made the decision to have breast augmentation surgery. Aside from making the decision for surgery, choosing Dr. White for my doctor was the best decision I could have made. I was really shy and timid to even be seen by a doctor due to being ashamed of my body, but he made it so comfortable for me by staying professional and constantly reassuring me of his work and vision for me. I can honestly say now after the surgery I feel like a new woman! I have confidence that I never thought I would have in my life, and I owe it to him and his incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I am so happy with my results, I don’t think I could have chosen a better doctor. I googled so many doctors and compared so many photos online and decided to go with Dr.White and I am so glad I did. The front desk girls (Penny and Jazmin) were so nice and they answered all my questions. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and since I already suffer from anxiety I was starting to panic until I saw Dr. White walk in and he reassured me I was gonna be okay and that I was going to wake up from anesthesia lol?? anyway, the nurse placed some numbing medicine where she was going to insert my iv and when I tell you that I felt NO PAIN before my surgery began, i literally felt NO PAIN up until I woke up from surgery. It wasn’t really pain, more like pressure. I got my breast augmentation 2 weeks ago and I am LOVING my results. I can’t stop staring at them, they looked way better than what I expected. I will be recommending him to everyone! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2017

Only one word can accurately describe my experience with Dr. White and his staff: Phenomenal. And even that doesn't do it enough justice. I have spent years and years wanting a breast augmentation but had trouble following through due to concerns regarding recovery time as I have a pretty demanding job. I finally decided to pay Dr. White a visit due to a close friend recently getting her breasts done by him. From the moment I walked into their office, I knew this would be a good fit and I wouldn't have to visit any other surgeons. Jazmin really took her time in explaining the whole procedure in a caring manner and answered every question I had. I scheduled my surgery shortly after this day and could hardly wait! I had my surgery on a Friday and was back to work the following Monday so the one concern I did have that held me back from doing this sooner was not an issue. (Although now I?m glad I held out because I had the pleasure of Dr. White being my surgeon) I experienced virtually no pain which was amazing. Dr. White is somebody who truly puts a huge smile on your face when he walks into the room and he really cares about each and every patient he has. You will feel like you have a friend in him, not just a surgeon. My expectations were exceeded and I'm so glad I trusted him with choosing the correct size implants for my body measurements.I feel and look amazing. And it's a huge plus that he is surrounded by an amazing staff of Penny and Jazmin who make your whole experience easy, personable and comfortable. I can honestly say that this was one of the best decisions I have ever made and I could not be happier with my result and what it has done to my confidence levels. Thank you, Dr. White for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had been contemplating having surgery for about 11 years after having breast fed. I had spoken with a couple surgeons throughout the years but the process never felt right. This year, I was adamant about having breast augmentation surgery and contacted a friend to ask for a referral. She informed me of Dr. White and told me that he was amazing and the best. She did inform me that she had more than one surgeon she could refer me to, but she chose Dr. White due to his impeccable work. I trusted her judgment so I only contacted Dr. White's office for a consultation. When I arrived, Jasmin and Penny made me feel very comfortable. Dr. White explained that I could go either way; lift or augmentation. I hadn't mentally prepared for a lift nor 2 surgeries, so I opted for the augmentation and was hopeful that I would come out with great results. At the consultation, I informed Dr. White that I had already taken time off and planned to have my surgery on June 30th, which he and his staff made happen. Dr. White is meticulous, kind, very knowledgeable and a PERFECTIONIST! There was not a doubt in the world when choosing him. I felt extremely comfortable with the time he and everyone on his team took with me. Dr. White picks the best to be a part of his surgical team as well! I was a little afraid that I would end up with breasts larger than I preferred but Dr. White ensured me AGAIN (while marking my chest prior to surgery) that he'd make sure they fit my frame. I am very pleased with the results and am more confident now that I no longer have sagging breasts. Dr. White exceeded my expectations and I believe his as well! I appreciate that he didn't see me as just another patient but rather treated me more like a family member. All of my follow-up appointments have been great as well. There has been LITTLE to NO WAITING time for all of my appointments which is important to me. Dr. White explains every part of the post-surgical process and ensures my healing is going well. When I compare my process to a friend's, Dr. White is THE BEST! I had ZERO bruising and the scars are minimal unlike my friend. The healing process has been great and I actually drove myself to the 1st follow-up appointment which was 3 days after surgery. Everything about my decision to have the breast augmentation surgery and choosing Dr. White have felt right and I've already referred him to a friend. He's the ONLY cosmetic surgeon I will recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went to Dr. White for a breast augmentation. At my first consultation, he spent over 2 hours talking with me and thoroughly answering all my questions. I chose him because he is double board-certified, doesn't have any negative reviews- which was very important to me, extremely thorough, takes his time on the procedure, is a perfectionist and I liked every single one of his before and after photos. The morning of my procedure everything went great. I was in pain until I took the prescribed medication and within 20 minutes I felt fine. I was raising my arms above my head in the hospital with no problems and moving around fine. I took my meds every 4 hours for 2 days and did not need any pain medicine after that. I never had a single bruise. He told me exactly what to expect and everything he said was dead on. It has been 1 month since surgery and my breasts look amazing. Better than i expected. They already feel natural and the scars are so small I can barely see them. I'm THRILLED.Everyone in his staff is so great. Penny is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

I had struggled with the decision for years about having a breast augmentation. I would schedule an appointment and then cancel because I would chicken out. Dr. Steven White had been highly recommended to me by a friend who had recently had a breast augmentation. She LOVED him, his staff and their professionalism. I scheduled my appointment, met him and his team and knew that he was the right choice for me. They listened to my every concern, every worry and understood my apprehensiveness. They were wonderful. My surgery was a breeze! If I had to have another one tomorrow, I would do it without hesitation. I followed ALL the rules, guidelines and what the staff told me to do leading up to and after surgery. It played a MAJOR part in my healing process. I love my results and wished I had done this for myself years ago! I highly recommend Dr. White. He's a class act with a wonderful and professional team, in office and surgical. If you've ever had any doubts about breast implants or any kind of elective procedure please do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Steven White's. Meet his team, educate yourself on your procedure and I promise you will walk away knowing that he is the right choice for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

I do not write many reviews. However, I feel deeply compelled to share my experiences with Dr. White in hopes that those of you seeking high quality care and results may find your way to this provider. I spent approximately 20 years weighing the decision to have breast augmentation in order to correct my significant asymmetry. Growing up, I heard all the horror stories of post-op complications from breast surgeries. Later, I became an ER nurse. So, now I see first-hand the damage that can come from a surgery gone wrong. I understand how vital it is to choose a provider with impeccable skills and knowledge when dealing with decisions like this. That provider is Dr. White. Someone recommend him to me and after doing extensive research on him, I scheduled a consultation. I expected to be very uncomfortable revealing my body to a stranger who would essentially be picking it apart. I was wrong! I have never felt more comfortable discussing my body and feelings with a physician before. He was very gentle and nonjudgmental. The staff was also very complimentary and encouraging. We discussed the options that would yield the best results instead of jumping into anything quickly. After surgery, I had NO bruising! The discomfort lasted a couple days. I did exercises to help things settle for a couple weeks. I was back to work 2 weeks later. I am 5 months out from my operation and could not be happier with the results, both physically and emotionally. I am much more confident today than I was before I met Dr. White. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. White is the best Dr out there for plastic surgery. I have had both a tummy tuck and augmentation. I am 100% satisfied. His work ethic is amazing. I enjoyed my whole experience. The staff took great care of me during the whole process. I would never hesitate to refer any one to Dr. White!!Mrs. Tarrant Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. White is wonderful! I was extremely apprehensive about having cosmetic surgery and once I met Dr. White I knew I was in capable hands. He patiently and thorougly explained why his approach to surgery was different than most and it just made sense. You put a lot of trust into a plastic surgeon and let me tell you-- Dr. White knows his stuff and he knows what looks right. So many doctors will let YOU tell THEM what size you want to be. I don't know about you, but I want to leave a decsion that big to a trained professional. You decide together the approximate look you'd like to achieve and then you let him do his job. Dr. White takes many measurements and accounts for every angle and detail of the breasts before surgery. I could not be happier with my results. They truly exceed my expectations. If I had been left to choose my implant size on my own I would have ended up much smaller, and would have been disappointed. When Dr. White told me the implant sizes he'd used I was floored! I never would have agreed to that number, but it was exactly what I wanted! Additionally, I had ZERO bruising and was off narcotic pain killers withing 48 hours of surgery. I don't know how he does it... he's just the best at what he does. Look no further! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14264216
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. White is wonderful! I was extremely apprehensive about having cosmetic surgery and once I met Dr. White I knew I was in capable hands. He patiently and thorougly explained why his approach to surgery was different than most and it just made sense. You put a lot of trust into a plastic surgeon and let me tell you-- Dr. White knows his stuff and he knows what looks right. So many doctors will let YOU tell THEM what size you want to be. I don't know about you, but I want to leave a decsion that big to a trained professional. You decide together the approximate look you'd like to achieve and then you let him do his job. Dr. White takes many measurements and accounts for every angle and detail of the breasts before surgery. I could not be happier with my results. They truly exceed my expectations. If I had been left to choose my implant size on my own I would have ended up much smaller, and would have been disappointed. When Dr. White told me the implant sizes he'd used I was floored! I never would have agreed to that number, but it was exactly what I wanted! Additionally, I had ZERO bruising and was off narcotic pain killers withing 48 hours of surgery. I don't know how he does it... he's just the best at what he does. Look no further! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14049141
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. White and his team are absolutely wonderful. I always knew I had wanted to get a breast augmentation but of course was nervous about what to expect and what the process would be. Dr. White and his team could not have been more thorough, kind, encouraging and helpful. They immediately put me at ease and made the whole experience very easy and fun. I am SO happy I went with Dr. White because he listened to exactly what I wanted, even though you sometimes feel like you don't know how to convey it, he just knew. He has been doing this so long he knows what will look good on you and that in itself made me feel so much more comfortable trusting him. I feel so confident after my surgery and had no issues following the procedure. I would highly recommend him and have already had a couple of my friends go see him as well. He is amazing and you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13994183
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I had posted earlier about my breast augmentation not turning out as I had hoped. I had developed a contracture in my left breast which caused it to not drop as much as the right. After dreaming of having larger, amazing breasts (I had NOTHING!)- it depressed me to see them not be what I imagined. However, since I posted my last review- Dr. White has been working with me on several techniques to try and get the breast to drop and match the other. It has dropped quite a bit, but is still just a smidge higher sitting than the other. While I had it in my mind that a doctor surely wouldnt work with me after the procedure was over with- I was very much mistaken and OVER THE MOON to TRULY learn how much Dr. White cares about his patients and his work. While my augmentation is still a work in progress, my spirits have been lifted during the process and I couldnt ask for a better plastic surgeon to help me fall in love with my body!! Thank you Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848094
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

My review is lengthy but this is just how good Dr. White is! Breast augmentation is something that I have wanted to do for many years. Being an A cup, my heart was set on having this surgery. My only concern was that they might look "too fake" or not "just right." After finally deciding I was going to give my little heart what it desired, I had another problem: I had no idea who was going to be the best doctor for me. I have had several friends get breast augmentation SO naturally I made an appointment to see all four different doctors. Dr. White being my very first one! First, his staff is amazing. They walked me through every detail and step of what goes into breast augmentation. I then met with Dr. White. My mom and I sat with him discussing every concern we had, what his technique is, and recovery process for about 2 hours, no joke. I loved the fact that I was not rushed during this process and was reassured after every question that I was in great hands with him. Needless to say, I decided that Dr. White was the right Dr. for me that same day as my consultation! I had no doubt in my mind that he was going to make my new breast perfect. (not what society thinks is perfect but what him and I thought was perfect!) I also want to share that Dr. White chooses the right size for you during surgery. I shared with him what I wanted to look like and what I didn't want to look like. I trusted him 101%. He makes sure everything is perfect and does not rush the job! Post Surgery: I LOVE MY NEW BOOBS! Let me just tell you that Dr. White worked a miracle. I was in very little pain the day after surgery and only took Tylenol extra strength. Two days after my surgery, I went in to see Dr. White and I did not have one single bruise. It was amazing. I am about 4 months post op and I think I love them more and more every day. Dr. White and his staff are still just as helpful post op as they were the day of my consultation. I have had a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13840883
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Deciding to get plastic surgery was something that I have thought about as long as I can remember. A few months back I started to think about it seriously and looked into consultations. There were so many doctors and I didn't know where to start so I asked everyone and anyone I knew who had had breast augmentation to tell me about their experience and who their doctor was. It was not surprising that I heard a different name almost every time. Some people seem to be concerned about pricing and others seem to be concerned about the recovery process. The recovery process was the most important part to me. In order to make sure that I chose the right doctor, I researched different techniques and found doctors that used those techniques and used them well. I heard several times that Dr. White was an artist and was even recommended to him by a few friends in the medical field. I did have consultations with other doctors but I didn't feel comfortable in their offices or with their staff. When I walked into Dr. White's office I knew the office was a reflection of the level of service I would receive. My consultation was the most detailed out of any I had experienced. It seemed that Dr. White's office wanted to make sure that you understood every part of the process not just the financing. Then I met Dr. White. Sitting down with Dr. White was a pleasure and by the time our consultation was over I felt that he really understood what I wanted out of my results. When you have surgery you really have to trust your doctor and I was right to trust Dr. White. The recovery process has been exactly what I was told it would be. After my consultation I was sent home with a book of instructions and information that outlined every stage of pre-op and post-op. There have been a few times where I have felt the urge to Google a strange feeling and instead I go to the book. It has saved me an my loved ones from many unnecessary worries. I am still in the recovery process and have already recommended Dr. White to a few friends. Knowing what I know now, I would've probably gone to Dr. White sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13837899
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

My fianc?e was given Dr. White's name by referral. For the longest time, her desire to have a breast augmentation was outweighed by my reluctance in finding the right doctor. After hearing the reviews from her friends & sitting through the initial consultation however, I started to come around to the idea. Doctor White & his staff were extremely thorough in their approach, forthright regarding how their expectations should align with your own, & professional throughout our pre & post-op appointments. I walked in a skeptic & now (2 months post-op) I can't say enough good things about Dr. White & his staff. For both my fianc?e & I, this is certainly one of those rare instances where a dream manifested itself exactly as imagined. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13016389
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2016

Being a size A cup holder, I've always dreamed of having bigger breasts. I was considering a breast augmentation surgery for many years. I consulted with 2 or 3 different plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. White. I think a 3-hour consultation and a LOAD of useful information is what made me choose Dr. White in the first place. Besides assuring me to with his limitless knowledge in his sphere of work, he also made me feel very comfortable in his company. Dr. White and his staff took their time to go over every single detail of what to expect before and after surgery. SIZE. Dr. White chooses the size himself! He chooses the RIGHT and realistic size for you based on your body and breast complexion, and he does it during surgery. It's an amazing feeling to trust your surgeon and to have zero expectations of how big your body will allow you to go, however, be sure that the result will be perfect. POST SURGERY. I could not even begin to describe how pleased I am with the results. I think I have the most perfect cleavage, and its only been a month since my surgery, meaning that the result that I'm seeing is not even final but already looks amazing. Also, I have to mention that Dr. White's bedside manner post-surgery was outstanding, he was also always there for me if I had any questions, regardless of time of the day. I had no bruising and no complications after my surgery. The most uncomfortable I felt was just muscle soreness. So, overall all, I am so happy I chose Dr. White as my surgeon. He really makes our dreams come true, ladies! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12799063
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2016

I wanted breast augmentation for most of my adult life but I was reluctant to have surgery fearing it wouldn?t turn out well and my body would be disfigured. I did lots of research on procedures and physicians and finally found the right doctor with the answers to my questions. Dr. Stephen J. White was very kind, caring and informative anytime I had a question. He was available any time after hours with any issues I had. His staff is always on point with any question that I had throughout the whole recovery process. I had a lot of swelling after surgery and yes it was so uncomfortable, which is normal and I wasn?t really happy about that but also did not realize the swelling would go down and I would love the results as much as I do. I chose Dr Stephen J. White because he has the best reviews in Dallas. When I had breast augmentation I was 32b and now I?m a 32 DD/E. The one thing I like most about the final result is that they are exactly what I wanted and they make me feel great in clothes. I didn?t have low self-esteem issues before the procedure but they are totally a boost in confidence, clothes fit better and I get to buy a new wardrobe. I had a great experience with Dr Stephen J. White and his staff and will recommend him to anyone as I know the kind and caring attention they will receive will be his very best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11931034
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Prior to getting breast augmentation, I had never had surgery. "Getting boobs" was something that I had wanted since my mid 20's but didn't want to do it before kids. I have 2 wonderful sons and I'm not having any more so it was on my mind more than ever. I also thought that you had to 'replace' them every 10-20 years and didn't want to have to deal with that. I since learned that when they are done right and maintained well, you never have to replace them! A good friend of mine had just gotten a breast augmentation and she used Dr. White. She looked and felt incredible. She was up and about the next day, we even went for a walk together! I decided to piggy back on the research that she had done and go directly to Dr. White. His staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and encouraging on the phone and I scheduled a consult. The procedure was a lot more affordable than I thought it would be, but more importantly, Dr. White and his staff made me feel completely comfortable about it and I was getting really excited. My whole adult life, especially after having kids, I was always shy about my small chest. I wore extremely padded bras and when I worked out in a sports bra looked like a 13 y/o boy. So, fast forward I get all of my clearances done, and I have surgery. Dr. White prepared me for everything. The hospital staff was great. I remember getting ready to go into the surgical room to waking up afterwards with my husband by my side. The recovery was easy because the surgery was done with such precision. Friends who I told would ask "how big are you going?" and my answer was "I don't know, my Dr. will do whatever looks best" And. He. Did! I'm a 32DD (which looks natural and perfectly sized for my frame) and they look PERFECT! He truly did an INCREDIBLE job, and when I look at my before pictures I don't know why I didn't do this sooner. I honestly did think I had the guts to go through with it, but his office made the experience so easy and relaxed and I have more confidence now than ever. I can't thank Dr. White enough for being so dedicated to his craft and his patients. He truly makes you feel like you are the most special person to him and that he's doing his best to make you look and feel your best. A HUGE thank you to Dr. White and his entire staff and I Highly recommend them for any procedure that you think you need. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11410699
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. White Best plastic surgeon in the world and is the only plastic surgeon I trust; he is a perfectionist. Both him and his staff are amazing. Tummy Tuck, Lip fillers, arm liposuction, breast implant removal, breast lift and reduction Tummy Tuck I am 33 years old and when I was in high school weighed 320+ pounds, it took many years to lose a little over 100 pounds which led to a huge insecurity of mine (flabby skin all over my body) When I was 23 in college I went to a plastic surgeon who said he could do my breast lift and implants in one surgery and the price was good, that was a big mistake (you get what you pay for). The outcome was not what I expected at all which didn?t help my insecurities. When I was 27 I decided it was time to get my botched boobs fixed. I did a lot research on the web, and set up over 10 consultants with plastic surgeons. The second I walked into Dr. White?s office I felt comfortable the staff was very helpful and had an immediate connection with everyone. Dr. White suggested I should have a tummy tuck first (my stomach had so much hanging skin I could pitch it and it would stay in place). I took his advice and we booked my surgery (This was the best decision I made and it was a positive start into my journey to come) I never saw my belly button before, never wore a bikini or crop top. Surgery went better than I ever expected, the best part is Dr. White personally came to check up on me and personally helped me get up and walk. When Dr. White took my bandages off for the first time to see my stomach I cried, I couldn?t believe I had a flat stomach and a belly button (the scar is so fine and low no one even notices it) Dr. White made me look better than I imagined, I wore bikini?s all summer with crop tops! Breast Implant Removal and breast lift/reduction- 2 different surgeries After a few years I was ready to come back and get everything fixed. It was time to get my botched boobs fixed. We had one surgery to get the implants removed. As ironic as this sounds my boobs already looked a lot better after Dr. White did the breast implant removal. With the other doctor I had lost some sensation in my nipples. After the breast implant removal, I started getting that sensation back I couldn?t believe it. The breast lift and reduction was a tricky one but like I said I trust Dr. White with my life. Since this would be my second breast lift there were some scares regarding my nipple and the blood circulation. The best part about Dr. White is he is a perfectionist so the surgery took longer but the outcome was amazing! Again better than I expected it to be. The shape is perfect the scar is so small you can barely see it. I was speechless on how perfect they look. Arm Liposuction Due to the amount of weight loss I had a lot of saggy skin. I hated button up shirt or jacket it was always so hard to find some that fit right. Everything was always tight on my arms. Also summers I wanted to wear sleeveless dresses and shirts but my arm made my entire body look so much bigger. Again Dr. White took out more than I thought. My arms have never looked so good in my entire life. I wore a sleeveless dress out for the first time! Even when my mom saw a picture of me with a sleeveless dress she didn?t recognize me. It has helped my convinced so much and I cannot thank Dr. White and his team enough for every they have done for me. Lip Fillers I always had small lips it was like a line for the top lip and a line for the bottom. I didn?t want to go too extreme I wanted the beautiful nature look- I didn?t want where your lips pout out. Dr. White did the fillers perfectly. I have my natural lip shape it came out perfectly! I still have a 360 liposuction planned and a breast augmentation. #bodybydrwhite More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10606774
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2016

I've always had a flat chest growing up and always said I wanted to get a breast augmentation one day. I am a fitness trainer and am always wearing sports bra's, which definitely don't do anything for my flat chest :( I've always struggled filling in swim suit tops, dresses, and just shirts in general. I didn't think I would actually go through with it until I called Dr White's office. After speaking with Penny on the phone and her going through all the details and answering all my questions, I felt confident I had found the right doctor and place. She was so knowledgable on the whole breast augmentation procedure and I felt confident setting up my consultation. The consultation was great! Very informational and Penny and Doctor White spent a lot of time informing me, answering my questions and going through everything with me. I was so confident that I booked my surgery the SAME day, for about 4 weeks later! I wanted to get it done before summer and so I scheduled it for the first week in April. I was nervous not knowing what my size would be going into surgery, but I trusted Dr. White and his expertise. The morning of surgery went so smoothly and I knew I was in a great hands. It flew by! Before I knew it I was home recovering. I did have some nausea and pain initially (I took the anti-nausea medicine but I personally don't do well with anesthesia) but I slept and rested which really helped! I had minimal bruising and some pain (left breast mainly) as the nerves started waking back up, but that passed after a couple days. I had my surgery on a thursday AM and stayed home through the weekend and went back to work on Monday afternoon. I would recommend lightening up your schedule that first week back because you will be sleepy and low energy from the meds/muscle relaxers. I am currently 3 weeks post op and my size is PERFECT. All my post op appointments are going great and I feel so blessed to have a Doctor who is very detailed and goes over and beyond to make sure the results are PERFECT. I've already recommended one of my friends to Dr White for her breast augmentation. She is having her surgery next Friday! I truly believe Dr. White is the BEST in Dallas. If you want someone who will give you results that look best on your body type/frame and is very intricate in how he performs his surgery, you've found him!! He literally spent 2 hours on my surgery because he takes his time and doesn't rush. Just do yourself a favor and give them a call, set up your consultation and you will know what I mean! Can't wait for SUMMER!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8772163
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

To say that I was very nervous and scared is an understatement. After careful research among many doctors, I was led to choose Dr. White and his staff. I am so incredibly pleased with the procedure and the amazing job he did. His staff is phenomenal. From the first moment I walked in the office i felt at home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8707205
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2016

I researched for a plastic surgeon in Dallas to perform a breast augmentation and Dr. White was my first and only choice. His staff immediately made me feel at home and welcome since I called to make my first pre-op appointment and when I met him, I automatically knew he was the perfect doctor for me! I've NEVER felt more comfortable with another doctor. He's extremely confident and passionate in what he does and never left out a single important detail (every detail is important) about how the surgery would go, so that's how I knew to look no further. The procedure was the easiest part about it, the recovery was super quick, and I couldn't be more happy with my results!! :) They're absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I look SO hot and I'm 1,000 times more confident about my body now! It's been almost seven months and I still feel immensely blessed, thankful, and fortunate to you, Dr. White and always will be. I can't wait until the day a friend or family member mentions something about getting plastic surgery, so I can tell them all about my amazing experience and that there's just NO better option than you! Thank you Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8327905
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2015

My tummy tuck was my second surgery with Dr. White, who did my breast augmentation 7 years before. Once again, I have been amazed with my results and have always felt like I was in the best possible hands with Dr. White. He and his team made sure I was thoroughly prepared for the tummy tuck process, and he went out of his way to be there for me during my hospital stay and reassure me that I was doing great. Another remarkable part of my experience was the recovery - I was driving again within a week and back at work 10 days later. And, I decided to do it all without any narcotics, which personally I preferred and found do-able. It's been about 4 months post-surgery and I've dropped about 3" inches from my waist and just bought 3 new bikinis to wear on a trip to Mexico (I thought those days were long gone!). Another bonus benefit I hadn't expected is the feeling of "super stomach muscles" - I'm standing taller and running faster than before with less effort - it's given me a very noticeable boost in core strength and energy that I didn't anticipate, which feels great! No doubt it's a big decision to have an elective procedure like this, but I would do it again with Dr. White as my surgeon. In fact, he'll be doing my facelift in a few more years . . . he told me it's "not time yet!". :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6666053
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2015

After wanting breast augmentation since I was a teenager I finally decided to just go for it! Surgery has always made me nervous. So I started looking for a surgeon. I had a couple of consultations before Dr. White but none of them seemed to be right. I found Dr. White in D magazine. From the moment I met him I knew he was "The One"!! I was so excited about surgery just from meeting him! The very next time I was in his office not only did his staff know me but they all remembered my boyfriends name too. The staff was so wonderful and helpful! No matter how many times I called. The hospital staff was also so professional and made me really feel comfortable. And eased my fears about surgery. It has been 6 weeks and my breasts are just perfect!!! Dr. White surpassed my expectations and I am so happy! Clothes shopping is fun for the first time in my life!!! If you are reading this, stop now, and call Dr. White!! It will be the best call you ever make! Thank you Dr. White and staff. You are wonderful!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6595317
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

After several years of talking about getting a breast augmentation done we finally felt like we were at a good place financially and wanted to get a professional opinion about where we should go from here. I have breastfed two beautiful babies and after nourishing those cuties there wasn?t much left?if anything of the girls. I got to a point where I rarely looked at my chest. I just threw on a bombshell bra and called it a day, but desperately looked forward to the day when I wouldn?t need a bra to feel proportionate or basically just like a woman. As I began my research I stumbled upon Dr. White?s website and just loved everything I found there. I continued to research several other doctors but kept coming back to Dr. White. I finally made the call to set up a consultation. I thought if Dr.White is anything like I imagine then I will be set. I went into the consultation with an open mind and my husband was there to help ask any questions I forgot. The consultation went very smoothly and felt very comfortable finalizing all the details for surgery. My three main goals for my augmentation were 1. Look natural but full/ proportionate 2. Still fit in old clothes 3. Be able to run without discomfort (love working out) I can say without a shadow of a doubt that all my goals were met!! On a side note my nurses at the hospital were amazing as well! Felt completely taken care of and everyone involved was extremely professional! One of the biggest obstacles for me was having faith and letting Dr. White decide the final size for me. All I can say is trust the process?he?s artistic approach is nothing short of perfection and I would have never been able to replicate into words what he?s created and gotten the same amazing results! I recommend just giving Dr. White?s office a call today. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6102137
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2015

Integrity, compassion, brilliant...just a few words to describe Dr. Steven J. White! The thought of breast augmentation had crossed my mind a few times, but nothing serious. Finally after 3 kids, significant weight loss, and having to wear sports bras for three years, I decided it was time. I picked up a magazine while on a flight and saw that it had the 10 best cosmetic surgeons listed. Maybe it was a sign. If I planned to move forward with this, only the BEST would do...and there he was! Dr. Steven J. White listed among the top 10 best cosmetic surgeons! I made an appointment as soon as his office opened on Monday. My hesitation to have this procedure was always fear! Fear of not being properly informed, fear of looking awkward or not like I wanted, fear of regretting my decision, and most importantly fear that the doctor would not truly understand me and my needs. From the first phone call to the clinic, I felt completely comfortable and informed. My consult was beyond my highest expectations! My husband attended with me and he was completely included as well. Dr. White listened to me, he was concerned about my goals for the surgery and what was important to me. He educated me on my different options and was honest about the reality of my specific request and situation. I had assumed prior that I would hear this guy out and go home and think it over...not the case! I picked my surgery date before I left the office. I never had to ask a question because every detail was covered before I could. The surgery day was seamless, comfortable, and easy. My husband and I had complete confidence in Dr. White! I had very little pain after and no bruising at all! I am now 5 weeks post op and could not be happier! My husband says Dr. White created the two most perfect breast and I do agree. That's something I never expected to say about myself! I can't imagine there is another surgeon out there that would come close to the high standards that Dr. White has set. As far as I am concerned there is no other. He is the ONLY surgeon I would recommend. Friends of mine who had surgery else where want to see Dr. White for re-dos!! He and his staff are simply the BEST!!! Thank you, Dr. White! Camille & Stan More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6350064
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

It wasn't long ago that I was reading through these reviews thinking it was too good to be true. If you've read through even five of Dr. White's reviews, you may be thinking the same thing - how could this guy really be this good? Believe it. A few months ago I decided to finally take the plunge and schedule a few consultations for a breast augmentation - something I've toyed with doing for years but couldn't get up the courage. It was my intention to meet with multiple doctors, but after chatting with Kimberly at Dr. White's office on the phone for half an hour getting all my questions answered, I scheduled my consultation with Dr. White. I already had a feeling that I wouldn't need to meet with anyone else. I felt so comforted and encouraged that all of the staff is so knowledgeable about the procedures. My mom was a bit skeptical about the whole thing (understandable!) so she came with me to the consultation. After meeting Dr. White, she felt so much better about it. He clearly knows what he is doing, is passionate about it, doesn't mess around with any less than the best results possible, and is 100% concerned with the safety of his patients. One of my concerns was size - how do you choose? But Dr. White doesn't go by cup size - he shapes your breasts to the best size for your body. There's no choosing cc's before you go into surgery - I explained that I still wanted to look natural and he completely understood. He even described the process as your body telling him what will work best. He uses sizers in the operating room to find just the right size for each breast before putting in the actual implant. I am only a few days out of surgery and am already obsessed. Dr. White listened to what I wanted and created it perfectly. Plus! I am only slightly sore (only took pain meds for a day after surgery) and have no bruising. Follow up has been extraordinary. I've already been back once and am going back in a few days. Dr. White is very cautious about post-op care which I appreciate. I feel cared for and totally prepared. If you're considering a breast augmentation (or any procedure for that matter) I urge you to meet with Dr. White and his staff. Believe the hype!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5480403
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2015

"BEST IN DALLAS" I am 29 and I just made the best decision of my life by getting my breast enlarged. I am from Southern California and have been researching doctors for over a year. I heard about a great plastic surgeon that operated on my co-workers son, and did reconstructive surgery on his face. They were so pleased with the results, you would have no idea he was bite by a dog (you could not even see his scar). Since I moved to Dallas I started searching for the BEST in Dallas Texas and Dr Steven White came up first. I read reviews, saw photos of all his other surgeries and then I knew he was the BEST at everything. I went in for a consultation, and the staff was so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. You learn the history, pros and cons of the operation, and everything you need to know on your 1st consultations. You later also get a book on Dr White?s reviews, history, and everything you need to know about your surgery day, before and after care. I got my surgery on Wednesday and was back to work Monday. After the first 2 days the pain was minimal and my scar healed before my bandages even came off, and my boobs dropped enough after just a week that I was so confident I made the right decision. It has now been 2 months and I followed every instruction given, so I heeled faster then expected. I look good, feel good, and my breast (saline) feels so natural and real you almost forget you have the implants at all. I HIGHLY recommend Dr White or your breast augmentation and any other cosmetic surgery your have in mind. The consultation is worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4904435
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. White and his staff were absolutely phenomenal! All the way from the very first appointment I had with them, and they continue to maintain this outstanding service to this day. I highly encourage anyone who is thinking about getting any plastic surgery done to see his office first for a consultation. Dr. White is the best in his field for many reasons, his attention to detail, his commitment to meeting your goals also to make them as perfect as he can, (and he will!!)... along with his ability to create such excellent results. His before and after photos speak for themselves, be sure to check those out on his website! P.S. You might need to snap out of it as you will most likely be in shock! :) I personally was uncomfortable with my breast size for almost ten years, NOW after having a breast augmentation done by the best in the business Dr. Steven J. White, I am beyond HAPPY, CONFIDENT, and COMFORTABLE in my own skin. I did my research before hand as you should too. You will soon find out as I did, that you will be taken care of in the best hands. Dr. White is extra cautious when it comes to your health and safety, and he will genuinely tell you what he thinks is in your best interest. You are not just a number or only a patient, in his office you become a part of the family. Him and his staff are ALWAYS there for you before and after your surgery, delighted to hear from you every time, and so welcoming each time you step into the office for your follow-up visits. He will teach you so much, even in your first consultation, you will learn all about the difference in what he does to ensure you the most jaw dropping results that are humanly possible when it comes down to your plastic surgery procedure. If I could make an impact on even just one persons life the way Dr. White has forever changed mine for the better; I would say PLEASE give Dr. White a call today if plastic surgery is something you are considering. You will not regret it, in fact you will be counting your blessings afterwards like I have. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Dr. White for granting me with a wish that was only a dream for so long. You make miracles happen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4834867
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2015

I thought about breast augmentation for a couple of years and finally went through with the surgery about 4 months ago, after a friend referred me to Dr. White. I have only great things to say about him and his employees. From the very first phone consultation up until my last post-op appointment, everyone has been so kind, informative, and professional. My biggest concern was that I would come out of surgery with too big of breasts for my small frame. However, after meeting and consulting with Dr. White I trusted that I'd be more than pleased with the results... And I am! I feel so much more confident and have been getting compliments all summer. A coworker loved my new look so much that she decided to have Dr. White complete her breast augmentation as well. Afterwards, her and I even went on to win first place at each of our local bikini contests for a nation wide company! Dr. White and his staff have been so patient, sweet, and understanding of my wants and needs through out this entire process and I am forever thankful for that. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8204485
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

The obstacle to have plastic surgery was at first my kids. They were very young, and I always felt very selfish of me going to spend so much money for myself. I have never allowed myself to do so for a long time. I was also afraid what other people think of me and talking about me doing such selfish action. I wish I have known or searched Dr. White a long time ago. No one would have told me that I would feel this great about myself. After having kids, I have dieted and workout for a long time to get rid of my pregnancy weight. I have breast fed my kids as I was suppose to do to give them the best start. I love my children and workout, but my deflated chest never become what it was. I have seen many women had it done, and it look great/good on them. Yet, I was really scared going surgery because there are many "unknown factor." What if surgery goes wrong, what if some infection, what if the pain never goes away, and so on. That's why it is always good idea to find the best reputable Doctor. I was not good with spending time with researching. But my friend was. When I saw my friend had it done with this great result. I knew I should checked Dr. White. As I sat down with him first appointment, he gave me choices that I could do either augmentation only or lift & augmentation. He said it would be better with the 2nd choice. I really did not like the idea of I could not do it just one time. It would cost me time and money. I kept going back to what he said how he said it. To me, he was thinking what's best of me. That's why he said "I could do either-just augmentation or lift & augmentation." I checked many other doc's website etc and seemed like so many other doc does it one time. I read and researched a lot at that time. There seems like higher complication along with Lift and augmentation had it done at the same time although there are some success case. You spend great amount of money, time and have to trust the doctor to do something with your body. Then, you have to live with the outcome for the rest of your life. That is whole a lot to take in. Dr. White's Post operative care guide seemed to be very thorough, and I loved it because I could tell Dr white was trying to prevent any complication after surgery. You know if anything happen after plastic surgery or during, you have to pay out of your pocket, and insurance does not cover because it is elective surgery. Dr. white never said it, but I knew his intention to prevent any possible way. He said "it is better to do it right than re-due." As a patient, you want to follow every single guidance to be sure you are doing ok after surgery. I trusted Dr. White because he was not "pleasing customer business" to say what we want to hear. He explained me it contraindicate if I do the surgery at the same time. I understand why now. There is no way my result of perfect breast. They look just perfect. Surgery itself was easy to me. I just had to follow everything what I was told to do. Dr. White had great after care that amazed me as a patient and as a healthcare worker. It was one of my post op visit, I told Dr, white my husband was totally happy with my result, Dr. White was in tears and truly happy for us. Dr. White does care and wants the best at his heart. I am in medical field, and I think we all have a purpose of want to help others. There is a moment that we can see/feel when we helped improve people's lives, there is nothing can make us happy. I see that in him. His skill and experience was enough for me to choose him, but his great heart was just big plus. He said, "Many people think it is just physical change, but this changes how makes them (us) feel." I agree with 100 percent. Many of my friend told me that I look very natural and was born with beautiful figure. Dr. White is great artist. He knew what would look good on me. I can not thank him enough. Thank you for the ladies at his office. They are wonderful as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4458292
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2015

After having 3 boys a breast augmentation was much needed. My husband and I had discussed having this procedure several months prior to actually going through with it. We live in the Oklahoma City area and there were no doctors I was comfortable with completing the procedure for me. So we started venturing into the Dallas, Texas area. Dr. White was the first we came across and with all the awards and the great reviews we made an appointment to meet with him and his staff. Dr. White's staff is the best. Any questions I had they were there to answer. When we met Dr. White I knew right off that the was the Dr. to help me get to where I wanted to be. He truly cares about his patients and wants what it best for his patients. Dr. White took the time to ask me what my goals were and what I wanted from the procedure. He discussed the process of the surgery, what would happen pre and post surgery. After the surgery was completed there was very little pain and it only lasted until the next day. One thing I was concerned with was hoping they weren't too big. Dr. White did amazing work!! My breast fit perfect to my body. They look so natural. Dr White is one of the very few doctors that still has the "old fashion' beliefs....which is to put the patient first. He is wonderful and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone thinking about having any kind of cosmetic surgery done. I feel great and look great because of Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4315587
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2015

This is my sincerest review I could possibly write. I had waited nearly 7 years searching for the right doctor for my Breast Augmentation surgery. I knew 100% without a doubt that Dr. Steven J White was THE ONE. I had first heard about him after meeting a new friend by the pool that had perfect looking breasts. We chatted for a while and I asked her about her surgery. She was a nurse that had worked for many different Plastic Surgeons in the past and began working for Dr. White watching his surgeries first hand. She witnessed his impeccable attention to detail and care for each patient that she knew she found someone she trusted enough to work on her own body. After hearing her story I was immediately intrigued as that clearly says a lot coming from someone who has watched many other surgeons perform their work too. I booked a consultation with Dr. White a few weeks afterwards. For the 1st time I was treated the way I had always hoped for. The office was warm and friendly in greeting myself and my fiance. Dr. White burst into the room with so much energy and spirit I was instantly excited to speak with him. He spent nearly 2 hours consulting with us finely going over anything and everything I needed to know or had concerns with. Beyond that he got to know us personally, which really was the cherry on top. I knew right away that he was perfect. Even though I knew he was the one I suddenly felt an overwhelming amount of anxiety as I knew I was finally going to say yes to doing More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3974988
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2015

I went from an A cup to a double D and I do not look fake! I actually look natural and feel like I was born with "my girls". It's been 8 months since my surgery and I'm feeling GREAT. Dr. White knows what he is doing. I trust him 100% and I will continue using him. Jazmin and Penny work in the office and those girls are awesome. It took me 9 years to make a commitment into getting a breast augmentation. I always had plenty of excuses for procrastination but honestly I was not educated enough and I couldn't find the right doctor. I found out about Dr. White on D magazine and after doing research on his background for 3 weeks I scheduled a consultation with Dr. White in August 2014 and I booked my surgery for the following month. I was nervous of course but I felt safe. I love not having to worry about my breast anymore. They look and feel amazing, my clothes look good but what?s underneath looks even better. Bikinis no longer intimidate me anymore but the most important thing is... I'm happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My only regret was waiting 9 years to find Dr. White. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161134
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2015

Dr. White was the first and only plastic surgeon I consulted for my breast augmentation procedure. There is no doubt in my mind I would have wasted my time looking into other plastic surgeons for he is by far the best. There are a few words I can use to describe Dr. White: genuine, committed to every aspect of his work, vivacious and trusting. Each appointment I had was greeted with enthusiasm that only you could get from Dr. White! His personality gave me great peace of mind! Like most people looking into breast augmentation, you Google the pro's and con's, try to find pictures of the botch jobs or the ones with the perfect pair of breasts.. It can be quite intimidating and scary to say the least. All of the anxiety and fear about the surgery completely dissipated after meeting Dr. White.. I knew instantly after my first visit that I would love the new parts of my body. Dr. White truly cares about the detail of his surgeries and it shows undoubtedly in the fact I had ZERO bruises or bleeding. With that said, I was not pain free. I will also say that the pain was not out of the ordinary and did not last long. In fact, time flew by and I started feeling much more normal again! The results are spectacular. Period. My boyfriend thinks my breasts are amazing. He loves the results as well and he is extremely turned on by them. I couldn't ask for more! Thank you so much Dr. White! I have already recommended you to my friends, family and even random Victoria's Secret employees More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161135
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2014

I was the type of patient that went back and forth with my decision to do a breast augmentation for FOUR years. I wasn?t sure how they would look on my frame and recognized it?s a decision you have to live with for the rest of your life. I met with five different surgeons throughout the years, but none of them ever made me feel comfortable enough to move forward. Once I met with Dr. Steven J. White I immediately felt ready to make a decision. He met with me twice to answer all my questions and at no point pushed me to commit one way or another. When I explained I wanted to look natural with some umph,? he understood right away and shared we were on the same page. Dr. White is truly a perfectionist. He spent countless sessions with both me and my husband to ensure we knew the exact steps for both before and after the surgery. At the hospital, his nurses were well trained, nurturing, and very complimentary of his reputation. I felt as if I was in the right hands from beginning to end. I?m more than happy with my decision and love the way I look! I feel so confident when I head out for a night on the town wearing a cocktail dress or in bikini by the pool. My curves now enhance my narrow frame, and I?m still getting compliments from my friends on how they match my body and my clothes fit better. Shopping for bras and tops is even more exciting than I could have imagined. Dr. White has truly changed my life and image for the better, and I can?t thank him enough for what More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161136
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2014

I have had many procedures with Dr. White. NO OTHER SURGEON WILL EVER TOUCH ME. I currently underwent a brow lift w/ lower blepharoplasty (lower eyelids). After a photo shoot I noticed my eyes looked "hidden," if you will. After the brow/blephs, my eyes literally pop! I feel better & cannot wait for another photo shoot so I may highlight my face! It wasn't painful and I was back in the public in about a week. The minimal bruising I had, I was able to cover with make up if I needed to. As always, I will continue to send friends, clients and strangers to Dr. White. Jazmin is a wealth of information. If you have questions, she is your gal! Actually my mother saw me two weeks after the surgery & she kept looking at me, but couldn't figure out what was different. That is what I was going for - subtle. Friends and family tell me I look more awake and happy. More importantly than that, I feel more awake & happy! The bags under my eyes were starting to bother me but now they have packed up & moved on! Whatever you do, do not hesitate to see Dr. White. He will not compromise your health or physical appearance just to get you to operate. If there is a reason NOT to operate, he will find it! Your overall well-being is his highest priority. He is very caring, open & honest. He has the best bedside manner of any physician you will ever meet. The office has my permission to tell about my surgeries, experiences, etc. Should you need someone to speak with, patient-wise, about this surgery, the tummy tuck, liposuction or breast augmentation, let the gals know & they will connect us! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161142
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2014

My experience with Dr. White and his fabulous staff at USA Plastic Surgery couldn't have gone any better. I have always read D Magazine and see Dr. White's awards and description. I have had friends who recommended other doctors in the DFW which I considered prior to my consultation with Dr. White. I scheduled my consultation in early March to discuss having a breast augmentation. Jasmine took some of my information and mentioned because of the weight gain and loss I experienced during back to back pregnancies(my sons are 16 months apart), a breast lift might also be discussed. My bra size also went from a 34C to a 40F when nursing both my boys (9 months with each). Dr. White and his staff are so welcoming and considerate of all my questions. We discussed both augmentation and a lift. Dr. White asked me what result I was looking for, which solidified my decision to have a breast lift (mastopexy). It has been 7 weeks since my surgery and I couldn't be any happier with my results. I am able to go without a bra with confidence. I feel sexier and have the body I had in college. This would have NEVER happened without Dr. White. I was completely off pain medication 36 hours after surgery and returned to work Tuesday after my Friday surgery. I was concerned I would be bedridden for an extended amount of time and be unable to care for my young children. I quickly realized that Dr. White's dedication and precision during my surgery would allow me to still be a mom and all that entails immediately after my surgery. Dr. White is truly a genius in his field. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff for walking me through this process and exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161150
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2014

I have always wanted breast augmentation! I did a lot of research on the internet as well as asking my friends about who they recommended. I found Dr. White in D magazine and did some research. I watched his video and looked at MANY pictures on his website. The pictures said it all. There was not one picture that I wasn't impressed with. I scheduled a consultation and as soon as I met Dr. White and told him the results I wanted to achieve, I knew he would deliver. Dr. White is an artist and a perfectionist. I am more than pleased with my new look. I would tell anyone who isn't sure and confident about choosing a doctor for breast augmentation that Dr. White is the clear choice. His staff is so kind and helpful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161154
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I was hesitant to undergo a breast augmentation, having had a very bad plastic surgery experience in the past and my worry that a larger chest would impact my active lifestyle. As a teenager, I underwent a procedure and unfortunately my parents and I did not do our homework and went with the doctor with the lowest price. Well, I got what we paid for. I had to undergo a second reconstructive surgery years later that cost 5x the price of the initial surgery, and I still am only 85% back to normal. Moreover, I was alert during the first procedure, so my anxiety to go back under the knife ever again was very high. Unfortunately, the one part of my body that I really wanted changed was my chest. I always felt that I was 2 different body types molded together. Every time I lost weight, it was only in my chest. But despite having very little shape to my breasts, I was still afraid to undergo the augmentation procedure. A few years ago I met with different plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, but I felt very rushed and uncomfortable about what to expect and how they would look post-surgery. So I waited a few more years, and then finally decided I wanted it done and did a thorough search for the perfect surgeon. The first and only surgeon with whom I met was Dr. White. I was impressed by his many years of surgical experience, and his reviews were all very positive. Dr. White?s staff was unbelievably friendly and reassuring, and gave me a very honest opinion as to what I should expect. Meeting with Dr. White sealed the deal for me, since he was so thorough and listened intently to what I was wanting. I told him that I wanted a natural look, and that I wanted to be able to remain active. I left the final decision as to sizing to his discretion, and I am so glad I did. My breasts are perfect and just what I had longed for. On the day of my surgery, all of the nurses told me how happy I would be and how great Dr. White is, and they were not wrong. I had no bruising, and the only pain I felt was a pressure on my chest. All I can say is that after many years of waiting, I am so happy that I had the procedure and couldn?t have asked for a more competent and caring surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161163
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I had thought about getting a breast augmentation since I was 18 (about 8 years) and I was very hesitant about the whole process and procedure. I am very athletic and thin, so I didn't know how my body would look after having the surgery, if I would be pleased with my implants (crooked, too big, etc.), how much pain I would be in after the surgery and if it was in fact worth the money. I have several friends that decided to undergo the surgery and they said it was the best decision of their life. Therefore, I decided it was worth going to a consultation to see if this in fact is something I would like to do. After researching several plastic surgeons provided to me by my friends, I came across Dr. White's website and was very pleased at what I saw. I read his biography and how he performs his procedures, as well as, reviewed all of the breast augmentation pictures. As soon as I saw he was in D Magazine for the best doctors in Dallas and how perfect all the breast augmentation pictures were on the website, I was sold. Every single picture I saw was perfection. After looking at his website, I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to do my procedure. During my consultation, both Dr. White and the amazing ladies in the office explained every detail about the procedure that would take place if I decided to move forward. They were very open and let me ask all the questions I needed to. The fact that Dr. White is a perfectionist at what he does and makes sure the breasts look perfect and exactly what you want, made the decision very easy for me. I trusted him and knew I would have no worries at all because the finishing product would be exactly what I wanted. Money was a factor as well, but after talking with the ladies in the office they put me at ease. They were able to set me up with a payment plan which helped out a lot. Before my surgery I was a little anxious about going under and the pain I would possibly be in after surgery, but Dr. White and the nurses were amazing. They all calmed my nerves and reminded me that it is just another day at the office for them. When I woke up, I was not in any pain at all. I was a little groggy all day from going under, but other than that I was coherent and able to send emails for work on the day of my surgery. I only took pain killers for one day then moved to Tylenol thereafter and was in no pain. I am very pleased with my results and can now say that it is definitely worth the money and was a great decision to have the surgery. Since I am active and thin, I did not want my breasts to be too big or in the way and I must say they are the perfect size. They look very natural and make me look thinner then when I did not have them. I definitely chose the perfect surgeon for my surgery and highly recommend him to everyone. If any of my friends ask me, I will not let them go to another surgeon because I had such an amazing experience with the entire process, staff and end result. He's the best and has the proof to back it up. There is no one out there that is better and will give you the exact result you want like Dr. White does. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161164
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I would like to divide this review into 3 sections the doctor, the office and my surgical journey. Here is what I?ve learned about Dr. White he is a very upbeat, positive person, very high energy. Try to keep up. He is very caring about all facets of his patients and their health. I say this because I had been in a car accident and he would not operate on me until my body was ready for the surgery. He is a perfectionist to the extreme. As I will talk about later, I had a fairly significant challenge with my implants due to the fact, they were old, had contractures and had calcified significantly. He meticulously picked out all the pieces of calcium some of which were very small and scattered throughout my chest cavity in order to give me great results and the best chance for the calcification not returning. He is an incredibly positive person, a trait I found very comforting and encouraging due to my trepidation about the procedure. Every visit he spends the time I need and answers my plethora of questions. To sum it up, after my own experience I would consider him an artist. The office environment is very professional. From the furnishings to the consultation rooms, it is warm and welcoming, not at all sterile like a typical doctor?s office. The office staff is exceptional. I would like pay special compliments to Jennifer and Jazmin. They are friendly, helpful and caring. Never once did I feel like an imposition when I called multiple times to ask que More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161166
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I had researched Breast Augmentation for many years, 8 to be exact. I browsed through hundreds of mediocre breast augmentation pictures and never found anything that made me want to make the jump and rebel against my upbringing, beliefs and cultured parents. My thought process was, if this was their best work that they had to put online for the World Wide Web to see, then I?d have to keep looking. I walked around with small mosquito bites on my chest for what seemed like an eternity, and for some reason surrounded myself with naturally, blessed girlfriends. I came across Dr. White?s website May of 2010 and was so impressed by the amount of detail and consistency I saw in his photos, not to mention his credentials and philosophy. After my 2 hour consultation, well it felt more like a course, I knew he was the one!! His staffs of stunning ladies were so warm and welcoming that I completely felt at ease after being so nervous of even walking in the door. I had surgery on Friday, September 3, 2010. The very next day, I confessed my doings to my mom over lunch. After seeing my beautiful, natural looking results and post op status my mom had nothing but complete faith in my decision with Dr. White. This being said, I was up and about within 24 hours of my surgery, not a bruise on me and almost no pain!! My life completely changed. I walked around with more confidence and noticed very positive changes in my attitude towards life. Don?t get me wrong I?m wasn?t an evil prude, but I wasn?t 100% comfortable in my skin which would shine through in my walk, in my appearance, in my body language. I couldn?t imagine, having gone the cheap route and choosing a doctor based on finances. You only get one body!! There are so many things in life where you can negotiate and cut corners, something so permanent shouldn?t be one of them. THANK YOU DR. WHITE AND STAFF!!!! FOREVER GRATEFUL, J.C. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161168
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I had wanted breast implants since I was 18 but had always been fearful of the risks of surgery and the thought of a long, painful recovery period. Finally after 10 years of dreaming about it, I decided to seriously start researching surgeons in the DFW area. I met with two surgeons who were highly recommended but after my consult I didn?t have the comfort level to move forward. A friend then recommended Dr White and two minutes into my initial consult with him, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. He took time to visit with me, understand what look I was going for, my lifestyle, my career etc to ensure he would give me a look that was compatible with my wishes and a result that I would be happy with. On the day of surgery Dr White met me to prep me for surgery and met my boyfriend, explaining exactly what he was going to do. He also called him personally after the surgery to let him know I was ok. The follow up care provided by Dr White was phenomenal. He is an absolute perfectionist and will not let you out of his office looking anything less than perfect. I am about 7 weeks post op now and I LOVE them!!! They already look quite natural, the scars look great, I have full range of motion and I can finally wear a normal, sexy bra!!! I went from a 34 full A to a 34 full DD. While the difference is dramatic when I see it in writing, they fit perfectly to my body and no one at work even noticed that I had them done (good bye push up bras)!!! My mom was adamantl More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161143
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2014

I recently visited Dr. Steven Whites office and his wonderful staff at USA plastic surgery, I'm a 25 year old female, i had a breast augmentation done. my surgery was on may 13th of 2014, before i chose Dr. White to do my surgery i was more than apprehensive to say the least about getting this procedure done because i honestly have seen quite a few "bad boob jobs" and i was very scared of looking like mine were "bolted on" or looking like i would topple over so looking proportionate to my small frame was a big factor. i looked for over a year at different Drs. on line even in other states and just wasn't convinced that i would find anyone who really knew what they were doing. the reason i wanted this procedure done was not only that i was not satisfied with my size but also as a kid i broke my sternum and after it healed it protruded out in the middle, it wasn't as noticeable to the public as it was to me but because of it i was very insecure about my chest. so after much hard searching and asking around one of my friends (and also model) overheard me talking about wanting to find a good Dr. i first of all was shocked to find out she had gotten a breast augmentation done because she looked so natural and proportioned to her body i honestly didn't believe her at first when she told me, she told me to check out Dr. Steven J. White and gave me his number. that night i went home and googled him and saw all of his amazing work for the next few months i was obsessed with his before and after photos these women all looked amazing!!! i called up and set my consultation up with one of the ladies at his office (jasmine) she was very knowledgeable and answered ALL my many questions. after i set up my appointment i called my mom and told her, she was not on board at first so she told my step father and his best friend happens to be a renowned knee surgeon (Dr. Jim Montgomery) he mentioned Dr. Whites name to Jim and Jim had nothing but great things to say about him so both my mom and i knew i was going to be in great hands. its only been a month since my surgery but i honestly can't believe the results they are perfect and look better that i could have ever imagined i am so excited to see the absolute finished result if i look this good now i can't even imagine better i am more confident in my appearance i look better in clothes i already had and in a swim suit I'm like WOW! i would ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. White to anyone looking for a perfect result he is a amazing Dr. who not only made me feel comfortable in my own skin but helped me gain self-confidence that i never had. i am more than grateful to this man thank you so much Dr. White and staff!! ~Kendal Simcik More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161170
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I was always envious of women with bigger breasts than mine and had secretly always wanted them. I knew surgery was expensive and from what I had seen on friends and co-workers sometimes the results can look fake and unattractive. I then became friends with a women who had breast implants and hers looked amazing. I had to keep reminding myself everytime I saw her because they looked so perfect and natural. After further discussion with her I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr.White. After meeting him and his staff I knew this was the right decision for me. Dr. White is an amazing surgeon, his attention to detail and perfection is outstanding. His staff is absolutely wonderful. I was anxious about the procedure but I knew I was in good hands with Dr. White. The procedure went beautifully, my pain level was none, no bruising or discomfort of any kind, I was home by 4:00pm the day of the surgery. I was out running errands with my husband the next day. As my breasts have settled and are looking more natural, I love them. I feel so confident and happy about my new breasts, this was one of the best decisions I made for myself. I have family and friends that want breast augmentations, tummy tucks, lipo, I tell all of them Dr.White is the only doctor you need to visit. This has been a wonderful and very easy expereince for me. I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161171
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

I chose Dr. White as my surgeon after one visit with him. Dr. White took a lot of time with me to make sure all of my concerns and questions were answered thoroughly. I had no doubt that he was the best choice for my breast augmentation! I was not even nervous the day of surgery as I had complete confidence that he would do a fantastic job. The surgery went well and I was home that night resting comfortably. I had no problems and everything went perfectly. Now I am almost 6 weeks post surgery and could not be happier with the results! I wish I had done this 15 years ago! I would highly recommend Dr. White as he has been extremely thorough from the first visit through multiple follow up visits. His staff is amazing and always there if you have questions! I have to say that I have not had any problems and could not be happier!!! Thank you DR. White!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161173
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

As a professional model of ten years, the decision to undergo plastic surgery is not one I took lightly. After years of wanting bigger breasts I decided it was time and started actively researching doctors. I had found a few that I liked, but it was not until my roommate suggested I talk to her friend who had gotten her breasts done by Dr. White that I truly felt like I had found the doctor for me. From her actual results, what she said about Dr. White, and what I found on the website, I knew that he was going to be the one to do my surgery. When I went in for the initial consultation my feelings were confirmed x100. I felt comfortable with Dr. White not only because he is very kind and personable but also because I felt like he was really listening to what I wanted. I made it clear to him that as a model a proportional and natural look was of utmost importance. And that is exactly what I got. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery! I can still fit into sample sizes of high fashion clothing but I can also have the cleavage that I always wanted. I would recommend Dr. White to anyone who wants the best results coupled with the best all-around care from both doctor and staff. I will definitely be going back to Dr. White for any future surgeries. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062185
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Since 2006 I've been wanting to get a breast augmentation but never really knew where to begin to look. After several years of looking around for a doctor I finally ran into Dr. White. In 2009 I found him online, read his reviews and looked at several of his before and after pictures. I decided to make an appointment with him, upon arrival the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I thought I knew what size I wanted but Dr. White recommended a size for me, so I went along with it. After the surgery was over, I was pleased to see that Dr. White would still check up on me to make sure everything was moving smoothly. Finally the day came when I was able to take off the bandages/bra. WOW WOW WOW, that's all I could think, I was completely astonished with the results. 3 years later in 2012 I went back to get a tummy tuck and liposuction under my chin; again the results were incredible. I didn't have any doubts going in because I knew he was going to do a great job. My family was impressed with results, so much that my fiance got a rhinoplasty and liposuction, my nephew had liposuction done, as well. All with excellent results. I would not doubt returning to him for anything in the future. I would greatly recommend anyone to go with him for anything they need done. I still go back with him to get botox!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161176
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2013

Wonderful doctor, wonderful results! I was very hesitant to get any plastic surgery for two big reasons: 1) any surgery that is optional should be avoided - why take the risk, 2) it seemed kind of fake. But after abdominal surgery for medical reasons and then a c-section delivery, I really wanted to investigate getting a tummy tuck. After both those surgeries, things just didn't get back together the same and no amount of exercise was doing the trick. My husband was very supportive and wanted me to have the very best. Dr. White has an outstanding reputation. We went to his website and viewed before/after photos, and read all the patient testimonials, before we visited with Dr. White. Dr. White was very supportive, answered all my questions and then some, but most of all he listened to what I wanted, he did not tell me what I needed but offered what he could do to provide me with the desired results. I ended up scheduling both breast augmentation followed one month later by a tummy tuck (Mommy makeover). I had my surgery at the Texas Institute for Surgery (vs. Presbyterian) - definitely do it there. Dr. White takes every precaution under the sun, the staff is already incredible but he trains them just the way he wants and he has posted his personal rules, protocols and notes all over the hospital room. The staff there is absolutely fabulous. They are at your beck and call and are so knowledgeable and caring and genuinely supportive. The breast augmentation was a d More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062171
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. White is one phenomenal Dr. and person. I went in for a breast augmentation and was quiet skeptical as first. Dr. White makes you feel so comfortable and at home. He takes is time with and is very down to earth. Everyone in the office makes you feel at home and listens to what you have to say. I am very pleased with my out come. I just cant wait to for summer time to show off my new natural look. Thanks Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062163
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

I recently had breast augmentation and the service and quality was outstanding. At first I was hesitant about the surgery because of the anesthesia; however, Dr. White eased my fears. After the surgery, I felt like a brand new person that had never experienced post-nursing breast changes. I felt like Dr. White had the best credentials to perform the surgery. His balance of artistic development, medical expertise, and personal connection makes him the perfect plastic surgeon. Overall I am very impressed with my results, the process of the surgery, and personal care from Dr. White's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161153
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

One month before my surgery, the last thing on my mind was having plastic surgery. I had a breast augmentation 20 years ago with great results and have been happy ever since. Approximately one month ago, my left breast implant ruptured leaving me...well...pretty deflated. I was initially very panicked but had a friend who recently underwent a breast augmentation so I asked her if she recommended her surgeon. She said Dr Steven White was the best and she highly recommended him. I called the very next day and was scheduled for a consultation that very same day. I was very overwhelmed but Dr. White and his office staff all have such a great bedside manner it alleviated much of my initial anxiety. Dr. White was very up front with me about the best way to approach a second breast augmentation. I really had no questions because he was so thorough in explaining everything. I knew after my initial consultation there was no need for me to shop around for a surgeon. Having been through a breast augmentation once already, I wasn't concerned about the surgery. I was probably most concerned about my breasts being much too large after the revision but Dr. White assured me that would not be the case. The actual surgery was a piece of cake. I was so prepared that nothing (except the post surgery bloating for a few days) caught me off guard. The first time Dr. White "unwrapped" me and I got a good look at myself I was blow away. I do not look like I've breast fed 3 children. I have never looked this good...ever, and my results have far exceeded my expectations. My results are so much more satisfying than my original breast augmentation 20 years ago. The size of my breasts is now perfect to me and they are now more symmetrical than they have ever been. All I wanted was to have my ruptured implant replaced and what I got was so much more. My self esteem is through the roof. I cannot wait to go to the beach next summer! I told Dr. White on my most recent visit that the best analogy I have to describe how I feel is: I brought my Honda to him to fix a flat and drove away in a BMW. I highly recommend Dr. White for anyone considering plastic surgery. He is confident, meticulous and invested in helping you look and feel your best. Dr. White is truly the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161169
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

Dr. Steven White, is truly THE BEST OF THE BEST, and so is his staff. I chose Dr. White, after reading numerous and consistent positive reviews. I spent months researching top plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. I am in the medical field and was able to ask several physicians, if they could recommend a plastic surgeon and Dr. White is the only name that came up several times. I was also blown away at the multiple awards he has earned, year after year in D Magazine. Dr. White is on the cover of THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEONS IN AMERICA, and Dr. White is also in a book, THE WORLD'S TOP SURGEONS & CLINICS TOP DOCTORS. That was all I needed to make my decision. That's as good as it gets. My goal was to have "SEXY COCONUTS", and that is EXACTLY what Dr. White gave me. He did a remove and replace. I am over the top thrilled(no pun intended) with my results and then some. As mentioned in several reviews, Dr. White is truly an artist, perfectionist and he addresses every detail before, during and after surgery. I was beyond prepared before my surgery on 7/2/13. The preparation videos, booklets, informative staff, answered every question I had, and also addressed questions I would not even think to ask. Also, I did not get sick from the anesthesia and always have in past surgeries. No scarring, no bruises, no sickness, just incredible! I cannot say enough AMAZING things about Dr. White and his staff. It is quite obvious to me, why he has won so many awards and has such an awesome reputation. I am so grateful, and thrilled with my results. My total experience with Dr. White and his terrific staff has been nothing short of wonderful. Thank you from my heart Dr. White and ladies. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161183
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2012

Dr. White is the best!! I am a current medical student and had been wanting a breast augmentation for a long time. I went to several other doctors, but still felt very reluctant. I was not sure that they knew what I wanted. When I met Dr. White, I knew he was the one! He answered all of my questions and listened to my opinions about how I wanted my augmentation done. I love the way my breasts look. Bra on or off, they look and feel natural and are the perfect size! They have given me a new sense of confidence and I finally fill out my shirts. Everything looks better on me now! After seeing my breasts, all of my friends want the procedure done as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. White for breast augmentations because he really knows what he is doing. You can tell that he really cares about his patients from the way he treats you to the numerous follow up visits with him to make sure you are satisfied with the results. After speaking with other girls who have had their augmentations done by other surgeons in the metroplex and their experiences with them, I am glad I chose Dr. White. I am so lucky to have found Dr. White!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161188
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2012

I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck two years ago and could not be happier with the results. After having two kids I was resigned to the fact that fitted clothing, and especially bikinis, were a thing of the past. (I nursed my children for a long time. It was the right thing to do although it turned my breasts into deflated balloons.) I just felt that pushup bras and the loose-around-the-waist attire were what I had to accept and that was simply a part of growing older. I almost didn't pursue plastic surgery because I was scared of pain and a big scar. I was also scared about looking fake; I appreciate a very natural elegance and want to appear as if I just exercise and have good genes. Everyone has heard the scary stories about the sub-optimal results some people have to live with. I would not have moved forward with the procedures, which were both performed in one surgery, if I had not felt 100% comfortable with Dr. White. After my extremely thorough consultation, I realized that he had thought through every aspect of the surgery and recovery, and all the things I should do to have the best possible outcome. This man is artistic and meticulous and that's an understatement. When I met with Dr. White and saw all his before/after pictures, heard his approach, and knew he was thoroughly committed to the best result, I signed up for my procedures. Before the surgery, some family members and friends were very worried when they heard "tummy tuck". But I was back at work in 9 days and no one could tell that I was so fresh from surgery. The hardest part about the surgery was not being able to pick up my younger daughter for a while. My elder daughter told her teacher that her mommy was having her extra tummy skin cut off, but I moved past that embarrassment and here I am today....not only wearing clothes that showoff my figure, but I love vacationing somewhere with a beach so I can get into my bikini! The best compliment is when someone looks at me and is surprised when they hear that I have children, because I have a body that's even better than before kids. Anyway, I hope this helps someone realize how lucky they are to have found Dr. White, congratulations! I know deciding to move forward with an elective surgery is not an easy one, but Dr. White is truly outstanding. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062179
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck two years ago and could not be happier with the results. After having two kids I was resigned to the fact that fitted clothing, and especially bikinis, were a thing of the past. (I nursed my children for a long time. It was the right thing to do although it turned my breasts into deflated balloons.) I just felt that pushup bras and the loose-around-the-waist attire were what I had to accept and that was simply a part of growing older. I almost didn't pursue plastic surgery because I was scared of pain and a big scar. I was also scared about looking fake; I appreciate a very natural elegance and want to appear as if I just exercise and have good genes. Everyone has heard the scary stories about the sub-optimal results some people have to live with. I would not have moved forward with the procedures, which were both performed in one surgery, if I had not felt 100% comfortable with Dr. White. After my extremely thorough consultation, I realized that he had thought through every aspect of the surgery and recovery, and all the things I should do to have the best possible outcome. This man is artistic and meticulous and that's an understatement. When I met with Dr. White and saw all his before/after pictures, heard his approach, and knew he was thoroughly committed to the best result, I signed up for my procedures. Before the surgery, some family members and friends were very worried when they heard "tummy tuck". But I was back at work in More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.