Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

I had Breast Augmentation and Tummy tuck in 2011 and 2013 by Dr.White. I wanted do face and neck lift for a long time. But I worried about down time. After I talked to Dr. white, I made a decision.It is now six months after the surgery. The result is amazing. Sagging is almost gone. No more loose skin and I feel very good. Down time is minimal, I had four surgeries. Every time was perfect. I high recommend Dr. White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Second time getting surgery with Dr. White was just as stellar as the first. He truly is a professional who deserves all the success and accolades he's been given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had reservations that anyone could accomplish what I was trying to achieve. Dr. White exceeded my expectations X 10! After 50 years of being embarrassed to wear a tee shirt or tight fitting golf shirt (going shirtless was OUT of the question), I now look for tighter fitting shirts to show off my flat chest! The total experience was absolutely phenomenal! I feel 20 years younger, and have more confidence than ever. DR White is genuinely one of the nicest and best doctors I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

Being in healthcare fur over 20 years, I have been privileged to be connected to the best physician and in Dallas. Dr. White is by far the top Dallas surgeon. He performed my breast augmentation and my outcome is exceptional! I continue to see him 4 times a year for Botox as well. He never uses RNs or mid-levels for Botox treatment - he doesn't it all himself. Trust me, he could make more money using mod-levels, but at love that he chooses to do it all himself. He truly is the best physician!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

My name is Angel and I'm a Texas girl, I was interested in getting a tune up so to say. I'm 35 yrs old with two kids, my 4 yr old i breast feed for two yrs and once I was done and lost all the baby fat too my boobs looked like the had a hole in them and there was no more air left. So a really good friend who had hers done about 9 yrs ago suggested I go see her doctor, I must admit her boobs even have me drooling, I thought to myself if hers still sit up so pretty after 9 yrs he must be great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best plastic surgeon!! As an ER nurse, I have seen the worst of plastic surgery. I went into this process with the priority of being as knowledgeable as possible & ensuring I made the right choice in choosing a surgeon. I am beyond satisfied with the ENTIRE process, starting with the initial phone call to every follow-up appointment. Dr White & his staff take every measure to ensure patient education, safety & satisfaction. I can't stress enough how great my experience was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2017

100% Satisfied with Dr. Steven White, his staff and surgical team! From the first initial phone call, to my consultation, to my surgery day and now, I am completely happy with my choice of having Dr. White do my breast augmentation. My healing process was a breeze and my results are amazing. My only regret is not having it done sooner. The professionalism is Five Star and the way his staff makes you feel comfortable and that your concerns do matter is one of the many reasons I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. White is the best Dr out there for plastic surgery. I have had both a tummy tuck and augmentation. I am 100% satisfied. His work ethic is amazing. I enjoyed my whole experience. The staff took great care of me during the whole process. I would never hesitate to refer any one to Dr. White!!Mrs. Tarrant Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

I had breast augmentation and I am 2 months out from my surgery. I am SO glad I chose Dr White over any other surgeon! When you're going to let someone cut on you and alter the appearance of your body- you want the surgeon who is Meticulous for detail and strives for perfection. That is Dr White. I was scared of getting the wrong size implant but Dr White took Time to listen and talk with me and I showed him photos of what I was wanting. He got it perfect! I am beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. White is simply the best! I got a mommy makeover done with him which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and the results are just amazing!!! He definitely knows what he's doing. I love that he is super friendly and explains everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2016

The results of my gynecomastia procedure (male breast reduction) are amazing!! I told Dr. White at my consultation visit that I wanted to be his next success story, and I am. The only regret that I have is not having this procedure done years ago. I am happy, happy, happy!! Dr. White is absolutely outstanding and I recommend him without reservation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.