Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for USA Plastic Surgery

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

Beyond Exceptional Dr - Dr White is exceptionally skilled and highly meticulous with each procedure. I have been a patient for almost 6yrs with 3 different procedures- ALL 3 have been outcomes that have far exceeded my expectation. Dr White has a kind bedside manner and takes whatever time needed to make you feel most comfortable. Pre/post procedure information is always very well explained. I honestly cannot say... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

Tummy Tuck...amazing Results! - I have been physically and emotionally insecure about my body most of my adult life. I had been contemplating a tummy tuck for many years, but kept putting it off due to fear of major surgery. After meeting with Dr. White and his wonderful staff, my fears were completely put at ease. I can tell you it was the best decision I have ever made. The results are absolutely amazing! My tummy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Results beyond my wildest dreams! - After having 2 children and losing 80 lbs, I knew a tummy tuck was the only way I could get the tummy of my dreams. From recommendations, I knew Dr. White was the best of the best, but pricey and I didn't know if I should spend the money on myself. However, I scheduled a consult to see what his vision was and I knew I had met my doctor during that consult. Yes, he is friendly and engaging, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Best decision I made - I'm so happy to be able to write this review about my experience! I was traveling to Miami to visit with another surgeon when on the plane I pick up a Magazine that Happened to have the Top Ten plastic surgeons in North America and Dr. Steven White was right there amongst them and in my city Dallas. It was a sign to wait and schedule appt with him before moving forward with any other decision.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Great experience - I just had gyno surgery about 4 weeks ago with Dr. White. It had bothered me all my life, and was finally financially able to have the procedure. I had looked at another doctor, but my wife who had used Dr. White before told me to check him out. After the consultation I was sold that he was the one to do my surgery. The overall experience was great. Dr. White is very detailed and will... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2017

If your looking for the best you found him!! Dr Steven J White - I was so nervous doing breast implants however after the way they looked from breast feeding and Weight loss I thought it couldn't. A friend suggested her doctor Steven White and I must say after meeting his staff and him I new then that I was in for a great experience!!! 3 months now and people everywhere stop and ask about my boobs, if you want the best you go to the best!!! Thanks so much... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2017

My experience with Dr. White and his team has been phenomenal! I had a tummy tuck at the end of June and could not be more pleased with my results. I have gone from a size 12 to a size 10 in just 6 weeks. I am still shrinking! From the first time I called I knew USA Plastic Surgery was a great fit for me. Everyone has been so caring and interested in my personal journey. They've encouraged me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2017

Thank You, Dr. White and Penny - I selected my plastic surgeon by contacting those suggested by my internist, studying various websites, and most importantly, by initial phone conversation with plastic surgeons’ offices.None of those contacts inspired confidence in me, until I spoke with Penny with Dr. White’s office.She kindly and patiently took the time to answer my questions and greatly assisted me in understanding my ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2017

Hands down, BEST experience!! - Best plastic surgeon!! I'm an ER nurse & contemplated BA for many years, mainly because I didn't want to spend the money & always made excuses. I'm an ER nurse & have seen the WORST when it comes to plastic surgery. I started the process by making appointments with 7 surgeons b/c I wanted to be very educated & wanted to make sure that I felt comfortable with the surgeon. Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Very Happy With Dr. White and My Results after Lower Eyelid and Brow Lift! Youthful/Natural Outcome! - Dr. White is an all-round great guy! He is a wonderful communicator and is very down to earth! He treated me with the utmost respect and I felt comfortable asking questions, even if they seemed dumb, and he always gave me answers with explanations that I fully understood! He is a true professional that really takes his time with patients and strives for perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2017

Dr. Steven J. White was the PERFECT choice! He guided me through all of my insecurities and not only made me feel comfortable with my choice but also confident and excited about the journey! Dr. White and his team were very responsive to any questions I had during my appointments and also any spur of the moment questions that I called the office for, I always got an answer. During and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

Wonderful surgeon and staff - I was hesitant to have breast enhancement surgery because who wants to go under the knife? I have small children and was nervous about how I would feel after the surgery and if I should even be spending money on something like cosmetic surgery. I was also really worried that I would end up with breasts that were too big. But, in the end, it was something I really wanted to do after having nursed 3 babies. I needed to look and feel better about myself. I'm so glad I had the surgery and would do it again in a heartbeat! I met with one other surgeon that I researched and was going to use him until I met with Dr. White. I just loved him immediately! He has such an outgoing, warm personality that put me at easy instantly. He and his staff spent lots of time with me describing what would happen before, during, and after my procedure. They patiently answered any and all questions that I had, no matter how silly. I never felt rushed and always felt like they cared about me and making sure I was happy with my results. I described the look I was after and left the rest up to Dr. White. He did an amazing job and I am so happy with how I look now! My major concern was ending up with breasts that were too big, but they are perfect for my frame, just as Dr. White said they would be. I feel better about myself, I'm more confident in my appearance, and just all around thrilled with the whole process. I would definitely recommend Dr. White to anyone considering any cosmetic procedure. He and his staff are truly wonderful and really do care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon You'll Find! - I have had a prior surgery done by Dr. White at USA Plastic Surgery and was ecstatically happy with the results. I had a tummy tuck done in 2012 after losing over 100 pounds and he removed over 8 pounds of skin for me. To say that made me happy is certainly an understatement, so of course when I thought about another surgery there was no doubt who I would go to for the job. I am told I am OCD and a perfectionist by my friends, so I choose the best to do anything for me regardless of what it is. If you do your research, you’ll find Dr. White listed in that group everywhere you look as one of the top 10 plastic surgeons!The obstacles I had for my surgery (breast lift) were not ones that everyone will encounter. I wanted to get the breast lift done a few years ago and my husband was against it, mainly because he didn’t want to see any scars on my breasts. Even though photos of Dr. White’s work proved minimal and almost non-visible scars, he was still against the surgery saying I was perfect as I was. I settled and decided not to have the surgery…….until years later after my husband was unexpectedly killed in an accident. I had agreed with him on not having the surgery because of his wishes, but with him gone I felt that I should do what was best for me. I wanted to be able to feel good about myself again and when I saw my breasts hanging as low as they did, I had no doubt what I wanted to do. I needed my breasts done for me, and it also made me feel better about moving on romantically because my husband had always said no one would ever touch my breasts again but him. Having the surgery seemed like it changed them to be “my breasts” so I didn’t feel as if I were betraying him as his widow. I warned you that you probably won’t share the same hurdles or obstacles I did in this path. I too was worried about some scarring, but having had prior work done by Dr. White, I was confident in his word that he gave me.After the surgery, I felt good about the results of Dr. White’s work, although I did push the limits a bit and left for a 30-day radio tour on a motorcycle within two weeks of the surgery. As a result, my scarring is a tiny bit more noticeable than it probably would’ve been had I been home and not on the road for 30 days. The thing I like the most about my results is that bathing suit tops now fit better because they aren’t having to try and hold up sagging breasts, that weigh a ton and are nothing but excess skin. I feel better about myself after the surgery because I no longer have the marks in my shoulders where the weight of the former breasts caused the bra straps to dig into my shoulders all day long. The only thing I wish is that we could have incorporated a breast implant/augmentation into the lift, but I do realize why Dr. White does not do that. The purpose is to lift and adding the implant at the same time, would be unnecessary weight to help pull back down during the healing and defeat our original purpose. I love the fact that the ladies in Dr. Whites office are so personable and so amazing every single time I visit, call or ask anything. They are always willing to go out of their way to accommodate me in schedule changes, questions or follow up appointments. They are very knowledgeable and able to quickly answer questions, reassure any doubts and make referrals to someone else who has had the same procedure, to calm your nerves if you are worried about the procedure. It’s like an extended family anytime you deal with Dr. White’s staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2017

SO HAPPY! - I have to begin by saying. Trust Dr. White’s process! I’m a 27 year old mother of one. I breast fed for about a year, which left my perky, c cup breast deflated. After much research, a close friend recommended for me to consult with Dr. White, and so I did. I walked into my consultation thinking that a breast augmentation would get my breast back to where they were before my pregnancy; I was disappointed to find out that I was wrong. After a very informative consultation with Dr. White, I learned that I qualified for a breast lift. Even though I mentally wasn’t ready for the idea of having scars on my breast, the information that Dr. White was sharing made complete sense. He took the time to walk me through the differences of his technique and showed my partner and I photo after photo of breast lift scars that were very difficult to see. I figured if my main concern was ugly scars, then having an implant and a lift at the same time wouldn’t lessen this risk but increase the possibility of it. After much consideration, I scheduled my breast lift. I’m a year out from that surgery and currently am 1 week out from my second procedure with Dr. White. After enjoying my perky breast I decided that I wanted more volume, so I scheduled my Breast Augmentation. I’m once again astounded by how well I feel only one week out from surgery. Even though I initially was discouraged because I had to have 2 surgeries, I honestly would not have done it any other way. I’m completely thrilled with my results and hope my experience can help anyone that finds themselves in the same situation I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2017

A decision of a lifetime that will change your life. - Let’s agree that you want a tummy tuck. What results are you expecting? Is Dr. White the surgeon for you? What sets Dr. White apart from other options available to you? Before making a decision, you need to be clear on your objectives and your expected key results. From there, you can measure each surgeon’s process against your criteria.For me, I had long wanted a tummy tuck due to having had multiple children that left me with excess skin that no amount of dieting or exercise was able to counter. Add to that a 100-lb. weight loss in the last year and I was a prime candidate for abdominoplasty.My objectives were (1) to attain a flat stomach and (2) to no longer have to hide the excess skin by using shapewear. The key results would be confidence in exposing my midriff, being able to wear form-fitting clothing with no bulges, and showing off a waist that I used to have in my twenties.How to obtain my OKRs (objectives and key results)? I needed a partner, a surgeon with whom to connect surgical, artistic, and personal objectives to measurable results, ensuring that we moved together in the right direction.I became familiar with Dr. White years ago, when my 26-year-old son was in grade school and broke his nose during a basketball game. He was an aggressive defender! At the hospital, the attending physician was going to send us home with no treatment. Dr. White asked to take a look at our son’s nose, declared it broken, and recommended immediate surgery. We followed his advice. Our son’s nose is perfectly straight between adorable dimples that get him much attention. Suffice it to say, I have never forgotten the extra care that Dr. White took to improve my son’s outcome.When I told my husband of 30 years that I was considering a tummy tuck and that I wanted Dr. White to be my surgeon, he was totally supportive based on our past experience with Dr. White. I am the researcher in the family and sent my husband to Dr. White’s website to expose him to the reality of what was to come. Further, I shared with him stories from other friends of mine that had abdominoplasty. Their stories always came up short when comparing the process and procedures described by Dr. White and his expert staff. Yes, Dr. White’s services carry a heavier price tag. This type of procedure is too critical to count pennies. The results justify the expense.Let’s get back to OKRs.? Obtained flat stomach? No longer have to hide the excess skin by using shapewear? Reduced saddle bag effect on outer hips? Received partial hip/butt lift? Hip bones are now protruding? Am able to wear form-fitting clothes without bulges? Have a defined waist with hour glass shape? Where did my hips go? I thought this was only going to improve my abdomen!? I can wear anything!? Compliments galore (sorry, Dr. White, only my husband knows the truth)You might notice that my list of objectives and results exceed my expectations. That is what Dr. White accomplished for me. We are a team. It comes with hard work from both of us. I have no doubt that my results exceed those I would have achieved with a different partner. I know my satisfaction is through the roof! Is this really me?!?Select Dr. White and his team at USA Plastic Surgery for your surgery. It is a decision of a lifetime that will change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

If your looking for the BEST, look no further!!! - From my very first meeting I knew Dr. White was the Surgeon for me!After losing 30 lbs in 2015 I had A LOT of loose skin. Although I was happy about my weight loss I was completely miserable within my own skin. I was so nervous about what doctor to choose and had so many questions. At my consultation all those questions were answered and all fears were put to ease. Dr.White performed a Breast Aug and Tummy Tuck on me in Jan 2016 and Lipo in Feb 2017. I could not be happier with my results!!! He has truly changed my life. He is an artist, perfectionist, wonderful person and a truly gifted surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nothing But Positive Things To Say - I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. White and his office. From the initial consultation, and throughout the entire process, pre-op and post-op, my experience has been incredible. I felt so comfortable the entire time, and the recovery process could not have been easier. Everything is outlined perfectly, and you know exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend Dr. White to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

MOST AMAZINGLY SKILLED SURGEON - My experience with Dr. White and his staff could not have been better. He was recommended by a close friend who also had the same procedure as me, which was liposuction. Being a trauma nurse, I knew the importance of finding someone who prioritizes patient safety and natural results. Dr. White is an extremely skilled surgeon. He explained all aspects of the procedure, thoroughly answered all of my questions, and has given me great follow-up care. I am only four days out from my surgery and I already love my results. I really couldn’t ask for anything more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

BEST DOCTOR EVER! - Dr. White and his staff are the most professional and kind staff I have met (and I'm a nurse so that says something!). The very definition of amazing care and bedside manner. This is my 2nd procedure with him and would never think to go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

Almost 62, and It's Not Too Late! Full TT, Muscle Tightening, No Lipo - Dallas, TX - Fabulous! See review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. White is AMAZING! - Dr. White and his team are AMAZING!! I was a little nervous to do my breast augmentation surgery but after meeting with him and going over everything in detail I felt very excited! He is so knowledgable, encouraging and kind. I felt perfectly at ease, which considering I was constantly talking about my boobs it was nice to not feel self conscious. He listened to exactly what I wanted and the surgery went perfectly. I recovered in no time and I love them. I have already recommended him to some friends and they have had a great experience too. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. White and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2016

Better Late Than Never- Rhinoplasty - Dear realself Reader,I had my Rhinoplasty just under a year ago, sorry I waited so long to write this review! I don't know where to start with Dr. White... he is a master sculptor! I went to five different surgeons, Dr. White being the most expensive of all, but worth it. When it comes to your health and your face, don’t just go with the cheapest, go with the best. Dr. White is the best, he has his own method when performing a Rhinoplasty that no other doctor can replicate. He builds in cartilage into the bridge and tip of your nose so it is not only pretty but it is strong. I’ve seen women who have a pitched look and their nose looks very weak after a Rhinoplasty. If you do not want this happening to you go to Dr. White! Moreover, his staff is hands down the best… I must have called to cancel at least 7 times and each time they were more than accommodating with me, scheduling and rescheduling over and over again. I was so nervous but in the end very thankful I finally went through it. I now live in Marina Del Rey and I’m trying to find a doctor for Botox and fillers but cannot find a Doctor like Dr. White. I would trust him with all my anti-aging needs in the future! Thank you Dr. White and Staff for the amazing experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2016

37, 2 Kids and Always Wanted Boobs - Dallas, TX - Great bedside manner. Makes you feel like you matter as a client. You can tell he loves his job and that he is a perfectionist. Therefore, he makes you feel important. As he did me!! Will choose Dr White for any further surgeries if not advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Multiple Procedures - April 2016 - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is very professional. Everything about his approach, his manner, and his attention to detail, gave me the level of comfort and confidence I needed to proceed. His post-op follow-up was great. And, most important, the results are exactly what I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Brow Lift and Eyelid Surgery Took Off Years! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White performed a brow lift and upper eyelid surgery on me and I love the results! Dr. White came highly recommended which gave me the confidence to book an appointment. At our first meeting he discussed the procedures, answered any questions and concerns that I had and I was able to view videos that explained the process from beginning to end. I also met Dr. White's staff who are not only friendly and easy to talk to but possess a lot of knowledge about each procedure thanks to their nursing background. Dr. White is professional, conscientious, very detail oriented and possesses artistic talent which is all to the patient's benefit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

Brow Lift and Upper Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty) - Dallas, TX - I saw Dr. White's write up in the D Magazine. He was consistently listed as the Best of the Best. I interviewed another plastic surgeon before making my decision but felt more comfortable with Dr. White after meeting with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-09
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

K- Nguyen - Dallas, TX - Best experience of my life! Best doctor I could have found from searching on Google for 3 months! Dr Steven White helped every step of the way ! He helped me figure it out what size of my breast that fit my body and look natural and in the end I am SO grateful for his expertise in this field! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! He was soooo professional, welcoming and I always felt more than comfortable in his office! His staff was so accommodating. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2016

Amazing Results and Recovery from Complicated Tummy Tuck - Dallas, TX - Dr Steven White and his staff are absolutely the best! Dr White is an amazing surgeon who performed a difficult and time consuming tummy tuck with hernia complications surgery on me. He showed amazing attention to detail (precision surgery in his words) and tremendous focus on the best and least painful outcome for me (eliminating preventable issues in his words). I was under his knife 8 hours, but off narcotics 12 hours after surgery. My "simple" hernia repairs were far more difficult on me! I had lost 50+ lbs of weight but the skin would just not shrink back. And 30 years of hernia problems and shoddy repair work left me with significant scars and scar tissue in my lower abdomen. Just 6 weeks after surgery, I feel like a new man. The difference is indescribable. If Dr White was a brain surgeon, he'd be my brain surgeon (God forbid I need one). He takes his work so seriously that at times I think he was more concerned about the whole process than I was. He is worth what he cost. He indulges you with his and his staff's time to make sure everything goes as well as possible. I really feel like finding someone else in an effort to save some money would have been a mistake for me. I'd rather have the attention I received and quality of life it gave me; save money somewhere else. I'm sure other doctors might be good, but I couldn't imagine anyone being better than Dr White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2016

Refined and Refreshed - Dallas, TX - The Teoxane skin care line was introduced to me by Dr. White and his AMAZING staff. It comes in gorgeous packaging, It has a serum like texture, and I personally have really noticed a difference in the way my skin looks and feels. All my friends and family have noticed the difference in my "glow". The product has definitely firmed and plumped it up, and as a lady in her early 30's, that is all I needed it to do! I understand that the product is exclusively sold by only elite board certified plastic surgeons. I would HIGHLY recommend these products to ANYONE of ANY AGE looking for facial rejuvenation. It is definitely the best product on the market and the easiest to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2016

*Best Plastic Surgeon* 41 Year Old Liposuction - Dallas, TX - Dr. White was amazing start to finish. I needed liposuction to correct a previous surgery and my results are better than I could have imagined..I have the hour glass figure that I have always wanted. He took his time, answered all of my questions and was very detailed. I am so happy I decided to go with him after many dr. consults. My experience could not have been any better. Brandie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2016

3 Weeks Post Surgery - Dallas, TX - I recently had plastic surgery 3 weeks ago and I am very pleased with how well everything went. The staff was great they made me feel very well taken care of. I chose Dr. White based on his credentials and his amazing technique. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best of care!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

Cheers to Aging Gracefully! Thank You, Dr. White. Dallas, TX - Dr. White is the only person I would trust my body and face to. I'm a strong believer in you get what you pay for. I've had multiple successful surgeries with Dr. White and look forward to aging gracefully with his talent. I recently had botox to my forehead and crows feet area. I'm only 30, but my super animated expressions and bad hydration habits showed in my skin. Botox has done wonders to my overall appearance. My makeup no longer enhances my wrinkles because I have none. My skin is smooth and wrinkle free. I've recently received many compliments on my appearance from family and friends; this is how I know my investment has paid off. I don't have the frozen or overdone look that many of us fear to have with botox. Dr. White's botox techniques made my experience with needles quick, painless and pleasant. Cheers to aging gracefully! Thank you, Dr. White!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Best Decision I Have Made. Dallas, TX - My name is Sandra, I am 58 years old and on January 5, 2016 I had an abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) procedure done by Dr. White. Dr. White did an outstanding job and his staff consisting of Jasmine, Kimberly, Sara, Beverly, Penny and Sita were extraordinary. His staff is courteous, conscientious and extremely professional. They were always there to assist me and answer any questions I had. Dr. White is fortunate to have such a professional and competent staff. Dr. White is a perfectionist. He is meticulous to a fault and his primary concern is always the care of his patient. Obviously, those are the traits and characteristics that you want your plastic surgeon to possess. The entire process, from pre op to surgery to post op, was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. His attention to detail is what makes him such a unique surgeon. The procedure is explained in great detail every step of the way and it is amazing when you see it unfold right before your eyes. The most important part is the final outcome and in Dr. White case the results are extraordinary. As of February 15, 2016, I have gone from a size 18 to a size 10 and have lost 30 pounds. My husband and many friends have complimented me on the amazing work done by Dr. White. Dr. White has mastered the art of plastic surgery and certainly has to be one of the best, if not the best, plastic surgeons in the USA. I highly recommend Dr. White to anyone who is considering a plastic surgery procedure. I am certain that you will be totally amazed with the results.Sandra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

He's Certainly a Perfectionist! - Dallas, TX - Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

41 Years Old, Two Kids - Dr. White has always and smile for his patients. He made feel welcome and confortable. He answered all my questions. He educated me before the procedure. He is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

28 Year Old ER Nurse - Dallas, TX - As an ER nurse I have always been skeptical of plastic surgery; due to the horror stories I have both seen and heard in my professional career. I had always wanted a breast augmentation, but was afraid of the typical “jiffy lube” surgery that a lot of plastic surgeons offer. I was concerned about the overall finished look, follow up complications, and most importantly the overall safety both during and after surgery. Dr. White far exceeded all of my expectations of what I wanted in a plastic surgeon. His main goal is safety, but finds a way to give you exactly what you always wanted. I felt very safe having my procedure performed in one of the best hospitals in Dallas, and not in some back room of an office where any number of things could go wrong. There was an anesthesiologist who did my sedation, and registered nurses who took care of me both before and after surgery. Before my surgery I wasn’t even nervous at all, because I knew I had the best taking care of me at all times. As a nurse it’s hard to surrender yourself completely to others and trust them with your own care, but the staff made me feel comfortable and safe to do so. My recovery was exceptionally quick, and with minimal pain. I loved Dr. White’s post-surgery plan. He doesn’t just dope you up with narcotics after surgery. He pinpoints that the reason there is pain after breast augmentations, is due to a tight muscle wanting to spasm and contract back into its normal shape. In order to correct this issue he uses muscle relaxers; not strong narcotics that just make you feel foggy with minimal pain relief. Overall, my experience with Dr. White was exceptional; there isn’t anyone else I would have felt as safe with. When you choose Dr. White, you are putting your faith in an extraordinary surgeon, but I also believe that he is truly an artist at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2015

36 Year Old, Two Kids, No Boobs - Dallas, TX - Dr. White and staff have been great. I am one day post op. I am concerned that my new implants are not big enough but Dr. White said they will be larger when they drop and swelling goes down. I have no clue what size he put in because he waits until later to tell his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2015

31 No Kids Small Chest - Dallas, TX - I have been wanting to do this for so long I was just really scared. I have never had surgery before. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr white made me feel so relaxed and so comfortable before my surgery. He was even doing cheers before they rolled me into the operating room.They look and feel so real. They actually turned out better then I expected them to. I would recommend Dr White to everyone considering this surgery, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2015

20 Years Old, Breast Augmentation... Huge Confidence Booster! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White listens and its very clear that he genuinely cares about each and every one of his patients. He is a perfectionist and a sweet heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

Breast Decision Ever ;) - DAllas, TX - I am 29 and have been considering a breast augmentation for most of my twenties. When I finally got up the courage to start researching doctors, I wasn't sure how people choose. I have several girlfriends who have had the procedure in Dallas and in other cities, and most had positive things to say about their doctors. However, when I began reading all of the reviews about Dr. White I nearly thought it was too good to be true. But once I chatted with Kimberly over the phone I could already tell all of these reviewers were telling the truth. The staff is so friendly and they are all so knowledgeable about the procedures. It's like chatting with your close friends! Dr. White has so much energy and passion and you can tell how much he loves what he does. One of my fears was recovery time and picking the right size. Dr. White is extremely strict about following all pre and post-op surgery procedures (vitamins, compression hose, no exercise, etc.) and I so appreciated how thorough he was. As far as the size, just look at his before and after pictures. He doesn't go by cup size but rather the right size for YOUR body and your wishes. I am only 4 days out from my surgery and, while still swollen, I already love by breasts and am in no pain (a little soreness but nothing more than a hard workout). I've already been back for one follow up and am going back again in a few days - Dr. White stays so involved. If you are considering a breast augmentation, go to Dr. White. Simple as that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2015

39 Years Old, 3 Children Later, and a Much Needed Breast Augmentation! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White and his staff are all very professional. Their bed side manner is very down to earth with no opportunity to feel uncomfortable once so ever. Although Dr. White has been performing plastic surgery for decades now, he is still excited for the client and their results as if it was his first time. His upbeat personality coupled with his professionalism make him one unique physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2015

3 Children Later! - Dallas, TX - Greatest Dr. ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2015

Removal and Replacement of "Down and Out" Hard Saline Implants - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is a wonderful person. Caring and compassionate with exquisite attention to detail- all the qualities of a perfect plastic surgeon. He truly wants happy patients. He does things differently, and you can see the difference in his results. He takes his time in surgery to impact the lasting quality of the results versus packing in a greater quantity of surgeries. He is OCD and a perfectionist- and that's the kind of guy I want operating on my breasts! I would recommend without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2015

Dr White is the Best - Dallas, TX - Dr White performed my rhinoplasty / septoplasty. Every aspect of his process exceeded my expectations. From the initial consultation, where he and his staff spent nearly three hours with me discussing the procedure, educating me on the process, and going over the financials which were very transparent and straightforward. Not only is Dr White wonderful, but his staff is also great. They are professional, sweet, and empathetic, which comes in handy when you are recovering from surgery. I had a lot of fears to overcome in going forward with this surgery, but the main ones were that it would make my nose look worse (which would have been hard to do but all the scary stories about botched nose jobs really made me nervous), and I was also scared that it would mess up my ability to breathe thru my nose. However, when I met Dr White, it was very evident from his experience as an ENT, as well as his experience as a surgeon, he knew what he was doing and I decided to give up control to him. I am extremely picky, and a bit OCD, and I found it very funny that he is 10 times more of a perfectionist than I am. And let me tell you, if you are considering trusting your nose, or any part of your body, to someone who is NOT a perfectionist, you are crazy. The wrong surgeon can really damage you, and although it may cost a little more to go to someone like Dr White, it is very important that you consider this before going thru this type of surgery with just anyone. I can tell you with 150% confidence that you are in the best hands possible with him. Finally, not only is he incredibly experienced and talented, but I think you will also find that he is also compassionate, and he really takes his surgeries personally. If for some reason his patient was unhappy with the result, it would really effect him and he would not be ok with that. Based on all of the research I did and consultations I did with other doctors, there were no other doctors or staff with whom I got that feeling from. My end result is amazing. I have so much more confidence than before, and the results are natural looking, and beautiful. It is everything I wanted and more, and my only regret is waiting until I was 40 to do this!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2015

46, 1 Child Via C-section with Seroma Complication - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is a meticulous, devoted, highly skilled surgeon that goes above and beyond to give his patients the best possible care and outcome. I was impressed by the compassion he demonstrated and the help he provided me in getting over my pre-surgery anxiety. My stomach looks fantastic and I even have a nicer booty! His incisions are spectacular, smooth, thin, beautiful! He's the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

Breast Augmentation!! - Dallas, TX - From the first time I called Dr. Whites office I have had the best experience. I was so scared and skeptical to get a breast augmentation but after children, things change if you know what I mean and I just wanted to feel like a woman. I searched online and went to several other consultations but Dr. White from the time I walked in his office it just felt right. After just 3 weeks after my procedure I couldn't be happier. I look and feel amazing and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. White to anyone in search of a cosmetic procedure. He takes the time and care about you as a person not just another patient in his office. So thankful to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2015

45yr Old, 2 Kids, Anterior Lumbar Fusion Scar - Dallas, TX - He's the best of the best and a perfectionist - the only kind of doctor I would trust my body with! Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

50 Yr Old, Married 30 Years, Deserving - Dallas, TX - My husband and i both feel he is part of our family,,, A kind and caring doctor, truly cares about results and interacts on a personal level as well... truly one of a kind,,, there is not enough kind words that can describe him. God truly delivered a blessing to the world,,, Renown surgeon and i am blessed to have utilized his services,,, Twice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2014

I Have Been Blessed with 5 Children and Now Needed a Long Sought After Tummy Tuck! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is the best of the best in plastic surgery. He is a Miracle Worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2014

Love the Way I Look and Feel Thanks to Dr. White! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White has set himself far above any physician or surgeon I have ever seen. He is such a good person, and I believe in his breast augmentation process. Look no further and go with Dr. White. He is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2014

I Love my New Flat Tummy!! - Dallas, TX - In October of 2014 I made a life changing decision to have cosmetic surgery, namely an abdominoplasty (tummy tuck). I had spent the last two years losing in excess of 100 lbs and now I wanted to try and get my stomach back to some resemblance of what it was before I had my daughter years ago. I had battled with my weight for many years, and as a result my stomach was distorted and very ugly. I worked so hard to lose my weight, but still I was not truly able to wear the sizes I should be, and what I did wear ended up with a nice double roll muffin top over the top of it. I hated how I looked but thought I had to deal with it and just be happy that I had lost the weight. That is until I visited USA Plastic Surgery in Dallas and spent some time talking with Dr. White. He did a consultation with me and showed me photos of his work and then showed me what he could do for me, which I had such difficulty comprehending because it sounded more like magic than surgery. He assured me that he could get me where I wanted to be physically, all I had to do was trust him. I set my surgery date for 8 months out so I could get through the summer without restrictions, but all summer I was so torn about the surgery and several times I actually backed out. My husband told me that I should go through with the surgery because it would be a morale boost for me, and would in his opinion “give me a better quality of life.” So I agreed and dove head first into preparing for the surgery. The obstacle that had caused the hesitation was the self-doubt of the end results for me and would they be worth it. I met with Dr. White and his staff and did all the preparations for the surgery and every time I was there, the staff made me feel as if I was the only patient they had and that any questions or needs I had, were their ultimate goal to resolve and answer. I had my surgery on October 7th and when I woke up, I already had photos of how the end result had looked afterwards. Dr. White had been able to remove much more excess skin than originally thought and we ended up with 7.6 lbs of skin total removed. I was up walking within 14 hours after my surgery, with Dr. White at my side encouraging me and pushing me through it. I listened to everything he told me and did exactly as he had instructed. I took only one pain pill that evening after surgery, and never took another pain pill or even Tylenol from that point forward. Dr. White came by the hospital every day to check on me and get me up and walking, even showing up at 11pm at night to check on me. Every single visit to the office after surgery for follow up has been amazing, the staff is so supportive and Dr. White is so encouraging and honest with you. The staff spends time with you and explains where you are in progress and what to expect as you move forward, it is more like a visit to see a friend than a follow up surgery visit. I am now 7 weeks out from surgery and am down from a size 24 (before I lost my weight) to a medium off the rack in clothes, have lost another 13 lbs so far, and am still losing and shrinking. So this is another great benefit that I didn’t expect but gladly accept. I think the best thing that has happened to me as a direct result of this surgery is the one compliment I get every day from people that I see either at work or places I frequent, and that compliment is “you look so happy”. I am still shocked when I hear this because I didn’t realize just how much this had changed my outlook on life and how apparent the change had been. I think the thing I have found that I like the most so far, is the boost to my self-confidence and the fact of knowing that I look good. You may ask if I checked into other surgeons and the answer is yes. I did not like their work, the scars they left were very wide and ugly which made it a tradeoff of one ugly tummy for another ugly scar. I would most definitely recommend Dr. White as the surgeon to use, he is beyond caring, beyond amazing and I call him an artist as opposed to a doctor. He has changed my life forever and I can never begin to repay him for what he has given me back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-17
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2014

Looking Good - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is simply awesome. He is truly a master at his craft. I had a tummy tuck and lipo and could not be more pleased with the results. If you are looking for a skilled plastic surgeon who truly cares about his patients then Dr. White is your doctor. I have never met a doctor who makes you feel as comfortable as Dr. White and his staff make you feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2014

The Best Plastic/cosmetic Surgeon - Dallas, TX - You just cant go wrong with any procedure you have done with Dr. White. He is amazing. He is such a perfectionist with everything he does. To be able to get a Dr. that is a perfectionist and has a great bedside manor. Unheard of!! Just the nicest kindest and most qualified Dr I have ever used.Dr White did my tummy tuck revision which is not an easy procedure to do. My former Dr really botched up my tummy area also leaving "dog ears" on the ends of the incision. Big No No!! I flew in from Jacksonville Beach Florida to have Dr White do my revision on the tummy tuck and then 1 year latter a revision on the lipo. I was so worried that I was going to have to live with this botched work. But Dr White did an amazing job on both procedures. I just can't say enough about his bedside manor. It doesn't matter what day of the week or hour of the day it is he is there in the hospital checking on you making sure your off your pain meds and making sure your up walking around.I absolutely love my results and I'm so glad I used Dr White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2014

29 Year Old Mother of 1 - Dallas, TX - I had a breast augmentation in march and I absolutely love the results. What I like the most about my new breasts are that they look more natural now then before I had the procedure. I think that Dr. White is by far the best choice for a plastic surgeon and he is the only one that I would trust. Everything from his bedside manor to his instructions for care and his follow up appointments shows just how deeply he cares about you as an individual. My favorite part of the experience was how the office staff and Dr. White always made me feel so relaxed and comfortable like I was at home. I recommend Dr. White to everyone for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2014

Pay It Forward - My "Lift" Story - Dallas, TX - Dr. Steven White is simply SUPERIOR in effort put forth to educate patients, and give honest appraisals of what would be most effective and safe for me. Most importantly he has a high degree of competence (world class ! !- dual board certifications !) and tons of experience in and passion for precision plastic surgery. He and his staff went above and beyond to schedule my surgery in a premier facility in Dallas in the time frame needed. I literally received a custom made book telling me exactly how to prepare, a detailed schedule explaining the medications and procedure, and a resource to refer to throughout my healing process that anticipated questions and concerns I would have. My complete confidence and happiness with the result stems from the esteem that he is held in by his professional colleagues, nurses, and his patients as well as Dr. White's sincere manner and "giftedness" as a surgeon. He strives for nothing short of excellence in every aspect of your care: safety, comfort, choice of his surgical team and finally your best aesthetic and medical result. Healing has gone very well and the results have given me exactly what I hoped for - a natural but more refreshed, youthful look and less obstruction of my vision by drooping eyelids and brow. He is a “national treasure” in his field, which he loves doing. And it shows !.Now I feel even more empowered to make these years the best years of my life, and give other’s a “lift” too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2014

53 Years Old This Year - Dallas, GA - I'd had and reared 3 children. I was getting a divorce. I needed to feel comfortable and empowered.Doc of Ageless - 1 year later. Very difficult surgery. Very happy with him and myself one year later. I can challenge any 20something to hold a "plank" longer that I!At 53, I have not starved myself, and I'm NOT going to get into a bikini. And, that OK with me. I am strong; my bmi is fabulous; my core strength is outstanding; my personal life is amazing, and I am happy. I am happy with my body.I don't know where he gets the time (and I'm sure his wife becomes a little angry at times), but Doc of Ageless is extremely thorough. I wrote a review approximately 9 months ago. The recovery SUCKS.... but I would do it again, IF Dr. Steven White preformed the procedure. Period. I have attached a photo of this "old" 53 year young female.I hope I have helped you with this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2015

The Final Lift of my Facial Surgeries: Rhytidectomy - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is one of the most gifted and precision surgeons I have ever known. After my complete satisfaction with my first procedure of a combination Brow Lift and hairline modification, with a lower blepharoplasty, I knew without a doubt I wished to have Dr. White to correct several aging issues and a defect of one of my eyelids (one drooped more than the other). I was a little over sixty for the first procedure. Several life issues prevented my completing my cosmetic journey until 6 days ago when Dr. white performed by rhytidectomy or face lift of the neck upward to the eyes. This is recommended to ensure the optimal "natural" look and I would certainly endorse following the path Dr. White suggests as he is truly a gifted surgeon who has perfected his techniques to ensure the best optimal outcome. I have had no bruising with this very invasive procedure. My sutures are so incredibly small, that I am not at all reticent to be out and about even without makeup. I am incredibly pleased with the results at only 6 days post operative procedure! The deep lines around my nose, the sagging mouth, jowls and sagging skin of the neck are no more! The results are truly remarkable that this wonderful surgeon achieves. He is so very thorough with his preoperative work, the surgery itself, and then is extremely attentive afterward to ensure that no detail escapes his oversight and care. He is truly a very gifted surgeon and cares deeply that his patients are provided the best care and results. Dr. White is the only cosmetic surgeon I would recommend to anyone wanting to have a procedure. I personally know women who have had disastrous results, even life threatening issues occur. My husband and I consider Dr. White to be one of those rare surgeons who manifests extreme talent and attention to every detail; yet, is personable and kind. Though he performs many surgeries; he approaches each case with exuberance and a true personal investment in the outcome; for in fact, I and others illustrate his work ethic daily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2015

Beyond Beautiful Breast Lift: Artistic Perfection! - Dallas, TX - Having been large breasted 32E and small framed my whole life, at 37 although I had never had kids, my breasts looked as if I had nursed 3! I was very lucky to have worked in a Plastic Surgery Department at a prominent university in Dallas and therefore, had seen hundreds of surgeries by surgeons thought to be the best in the area. I have seen sloppy work, patients who are rushed in and out, bruising, and swelling beyond belief. Most people think this a normal part of plastic surgery and it isn't! I knew I wanted a surgeon who took his time, who had a vision, an artist, and someone I felt completely secure with. I knew what to look for, what questions to ask, and the kind of care I knew I deserved. I can say without a doubt Dr. White is incredible! I am so grateful to have had him as my surgeon. I wanted the best and I was willing to pay for it. You get what you pay for! He is a perfectionist, an artist, and a wonderful person. He spent 8 hours on my breast lift! Most surgeons spend half that time or less! You want a doctor who takes his time, who strives to give you the best result possible. I never feel rushed any time I am in his presence. I had no bruising after surgery and am beyond blessed and happy with my results. My breasts are perfect, the symmetry is amazing, the lift and fullness unbelievable! I can go without a bra for the first time in my life, and feel they are exactly how they were always meant to be. Not only did he change my wardrobe, he changed my world! :) Dr. White is the only surgeon I would ever see for ANY procedure. :) More

Review (In Office)
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

61 Year Old Female Unhappy with Her Shape - Dallas, TX - I had an appendectomy and a hysterectomy when I was much younger and over the years as I aged the tone of my abdomen in conjunction with these scars left me very self-conscious. No matter how thin I was or how much exercise I did - my abdomen looked awful. Having had two abdominal surgeries left me hesitant to have another surgery due to the painful recovery period.I was your typical window shopper for surgeons – looking in all the magazines for just the right one! I came across Dr. White and made an appointment for a consultation. I loved his thorough approach, meticulous attention to details and his overall “anal retentive” attitude. If you are going to have this type of surgery you don’t want anything else!There were concerns regarding viability of skin around the prior surgical scars but Dr. White performed a beautiful abdominoplasty and I never had any issues. Today, now 3 months out, I have a beautifully tight and sculpted abdomen. I no longer hide behind big tops or focus on a negative but rather look at my tight and ribbed stomach with awe! It is a beautiful outcome! Make no mistake – abdominal surgery is rough – but the results are worth it! You can’t find a better surgeon - and he is as excited as you are at the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

I Love my PS, Dr. Stephen J. White; Dallas, TX and my Results! - Dallas, TX - Amazing and talented plastic surgeon with a attitude to match. You will love him and his entire staff. Please take the opportunity to meet with him, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2013

I Love my Belly Again! - Dallas, TX - I couldn't have found a better choice of plastic surgeons. He is quite a drive across town but worth very minute in traffic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2013

Dr. White at USA Plastic Surgery, Dallas Texas - www.usaplasticsurgery.comUpdated on 1 Mar 2013:www.usaplasticsurgery.com I couldn't be where without posting about Dr. White. He did my Tummy Tuck and did an AMAZING job. He is very particular and preventative, meaning he looks ahead to what "may" happen and does everything to prevent it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2013

Getting Scared - Dallas, TX - Dr. White and his team are amazing. He is the most well prepared plastic surgeon I've ever heard of. He has you fully prepared for everything from before surgery (getting the right pillows and meds) to after surgery (knowing what position and angles to sit and lay in for less swelling) It's been a hard recovery and will be a long recovery but I'm sure I will look amazing. He even repaired my hernia that he found when he was in there. Looking forward to this amazing body to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2012

11 mo PO New scar pics - I choose Dr Steven J. White after lots of research. He is consistently in the Top 100 Doctors in Dallas report. He uses advanced techniques that prevent bruising and encourage optimal healing. His results pictures are amazing, and I was able to read an entire booklet of positive reviews from previous patients. He spent so much time with us, and also has some amazing videos you can watch. He makes you feel really informed and confident in his skills. His nurse Jennifer was a wealth of information, and Jazmin was so helpful too. Also, at the hospital, all of the nurses went on and on about Dr White's precision and caring. He actually came at 6;45 am after surgery (which ended at 9pm), because he wanted to be the one to get me out of Bed correctly the first time. He checked on me 3 times in the 2 days I was there. I felt safe and well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2012

Smaller Than I Have EVER Been! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is such a rare breed. He has the rare combination of being SO brilliant and SO personable. I have met with multiple surgeons and most of them have a very difficult time interacting with the patients. They are clearly intelligent and skilled, but don't have much tolerance for talking or even smiling for that matter. :-) Dr. White smiles, listens, talks, tells relevant stories, hugs, compliments, cares, encourages, and so much more! The only rating where I did not give him 5 stars was "wait times", but I probably wouldn't change that about him, b/c he gives his patients his time and that is so rare these days with doctors! Ironically I was actually scheduled with another surgeon and about 2 mos before someone I trust told me about Dr. White. I was intrigued with all the things they had to say about him so I spent the rest of the weekend scouring his website and reading people's testimonies. I called his office first thing the following Monday and scheduled a consultation with him even though he charges a fee (which had turned me off about another doctor that I had written off my list - ha ha!). Thank God I did! I knew when I met him that he was who I wanted to do my surgery and I am SO GLAD I found him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

2 Kids Mom Needed Confidence Back (SD) - Dallas, TX - Dr. White was my surgeon throughout the procedure. He is just amazing. He is such an accomplished doctor but has a great down to earth personality. He guided me through right from my consultation through the end of almost 2 months after my surgery. He was always there for me when I had concerns. I recommend him and only him for any tummy tuck surgeries. HE IS THE BEST More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-17
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2012

My Journey - Dallas, TX - I am a 33 yo mother of two beautiful girls. I had large babies and a very streched out stomach full of stretch marks. After loosing weight, the stomach is still stretched and it defianly makes my self confidence diminish.Hubby and I are finished having children and I work full-time, so we do have busy lives, but we are excited that I can do this for myself. I saw three different doctors in my area and made my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2013

Breast Aug and Tummy Tuck - Big Success! - Dallas, TX - Dr. White was incredibly OCD about his work. I have never seen another doctor, can't imagine another doctor, who has thought through every aspect about his work in this detail. Even with the after care, he rounded on me sometimes twice a day, himself, to make sure that I was healing properly, was in the right position (to avoid pain), and seemed to truly care about the results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. White is the ish! - Dr. White performed my tummy tuck this past Friday, March 24. I selected Dr. White after consulting with several local plastic surgeons and he blew them ALL out of the water! I loved how passionate he is about his practice and about the quality of his work.His pre-op appointment was VERY informative and it really put me at ease and gave me a lot to think about. I am the type of person who likes to have a plan and having details about pre-op, day of surgery and post op procedures helped me to plan. My husband and I both agreed that a hospital stay post op was an absolute MUST. We both felt that even though the procedure is popular and happens often without complications that we would feel much better with professional care. Dr White came and spoke with me personally before the surgery and he personally spoke with my husband afterwards and showed him LOTS of pictures! He came to visit me both days I was in the hospital and I could tell by speaking with the staff that he is very particular about the care his patients receive and I love it! He insisted on being the first one to get me out of bed so that he could show my husband and the hospital staff how it should be done (it's a 2 person job). He walked around the hospital floor with us an encouraged me to keep it moving! He is one of the top plastic surgeons in Dallas and his bed side manner is impeccable. The hospital staff was awesome as well and they made sure that I took all of my medications on time and guess what??!!! I am day 4 post op and I have not had ANY NARCOTICS!! The day of the surgery and part of the next day I was nauseous AF and hated it, but they gave me Zofran and it eventually went away. I am grateful that each day has been better than the day before. I've kept up being active by getting up and walking around my house several times a day. My back is ACHING every time i walk around but that's because I have to lean over and I'm longing for the day I'll be able to walk upright again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2014

35 Year Old, Had Severe, Deep Nasolabial Folds, Smile Lines. Dallas, TX - I just got my nasolabial folds, smilelines, injected with 2 syringes of juvederm. I wasn't nervous since I really needed this and wanted it bad. I just always looked mad or tired when I wasn't smiling. Lately I was getting really self conscious and I started to put my hands around my mouth or over it when I talked to people face to face. I made the appointment with the plastic surgeon who did my breast augmentation. I needed 2 syringes since they were so deep. First syringe was $600, 2nd was $500. I first got there and my surgeon took several pictures of my face, he then put a numbing cream on my smile lines. That took about 30 minutes to numb it all. He then started to inject. The actual injection didn't not hurt. The needle is so thin that you can barely feel it. He did like 4-5 pokes on each side. That process took about 15 minutes. I had very minimal bleeding out of a poke but that was it. I left as soon as he was done. That night I did feel uncomfortable and there was a little bit of pain, I'm assuming after all the needles pokes. The next morning I was swollen with very little bruising. I did think to myself, why did I do this! Why?! I was swollen for about 2 days. The swelling did go down thankfully. I have noticed that my skin is very dry where the juvederm was injected. Not sure if that's a side affect. Today is day 4 and as of right now I am happy with the results. I feel better about myself, looked more refreshed :) More

Review (In Office)
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2014

54 Years Old Health Conscious and Physically Fit Active Guy - Dallas, Texas - Any time you think of elective facial surgery, it is a bit daunting to think about trusting a physician with your best interest let alone some of the potential risks.Dr. White is not only an experienced physician, he has a professional and knowledgeable supporting staff and is the very best at what he does.His well thought out multi-point system for pre-surgery care, surgical procedures, and post-surgery care is incredibly meticulous to ensure an outcome that, for me, was perfection.Not only was Dr. White able to remove my facial scaring of which I was very self-conscious, his ultimate outcome has taken years off my appearance with no trace of actual surgery.I am very health conscious and a physically fit active person and now my facial appearance very much compliments my youthful ambitions adding new confidence and zeal to my business and personal endeavors. Heck, Dr. White now has me frequently looking in the mirror just to make sure I believe how good it really looks.I was also amazed of his 24/7 dedication to his patient care and well-being and his genuine concern that he demonstrated for me for me as a person as well as my family.If you are considering elective surgery, especially facial, in my opinion you need look no further than Dr. White and his team.Timm Baumann, a truly grateful and 110% satisfied patient More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.