Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter29 Reviews  
Review (In Office)
135
Review from B. D.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 20, 2015

My past experiences with members of the medical professional have been at best disappointing. I have been to many doctors who without a second thought would dismiss my concerns, questions and even instincts about my own body. It was therefore a welcome and extremely pleasant surprise to be greeted by a doctor who was so energetic, attentive and empathetic. Dr. White's bedside manner is impeccable --- he does not condescend and he is both patient and sincere in his interest and concern for your well-being (physically and emotionally). Dr. White's staff and the office's environment are both friendly and relaxing. My results are fantastic! I would certainly recommend Dr. White to anyone interested in pursuing cosmetic or reconstructive plastic surgery. More

Review (In Office)
153
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jul 02, 2014

I am very impressed with Dr. White's expertise. Dr. White gives individualized care and attention to his patients. I never felt rushed during an appointment (even though I always had plenty of questions!) He is very conscientious and thorough both in the pre-op stage as well as post-op. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. White's abilities and would not hesitate to have any future surgery performed by him. More

Review (In Office)
215
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr. White was very thorough on the details of the surgery. He was very caring and concerned in all matters before and after surgery. His relationship with me as a patient was a wonderful experience. I appreciate all his efforts. He does beautiful work. Thank you! More

Review (In Office)
51
Review from M. G.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 27, 2013

Even with my wonderful private school education and my future four years at Baylor combined; I could never find the ability Dr. White to put into words the joy that my rhinoplasty has brought me. Although I know I was attractive before --- I feel gorgeous now! My confidence level has increased ... by large margins ... and I feel it's because of the excellent skill you have in plastic surgery. Not only do you possess superior abilities in the work you do, but it's so obvious you genuinely care about each of your patients. I want to thank you for the confidence you have given me. You truly have changed my life. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone and I sing your praises to everyone who compliments me on my beautiful nose. From the beginning to the end, there is nothing I would change about the entire process of my surgery. More

Review (In Office)
27
Review from T. R.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 13, 2012

Dr. White,Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on my nose! I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am! In the beginning, I really didn't know what changes I thought should take place for the result I had in mind and I placed all my trust in your judgments. I couldn't have done it better by just trusting you'll do what is best, because you couldn't have come closer to the result I had envisioned. It hasn't even been the one-year mark yet! You do incredible work with your hands and I have nothing but great things to say about you! Enjoy the chardonnay! It's my favorite! Cheers! More

Review (In Office)
148
Review from D. R.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 12, 2012

I can't believe I finally made it to the 1 year mark post-surgery. Just wanted you to know I've thought about you and the perfect (one of your favorite words) job you did on my nose. I've thought about the number of calls you gave to reassure me I was okay. I'm sure I wasn't your only patient during those weeks but I sure felt that way! You're not just great at what you do ... but you're a fun, great guy to be around. Just wanted you to know you are appreciated even a year later! Oh...did I mention my nose is perfect?!? :) More

Review (In Office)
47
Review from K. W.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 06, 2011

I am thrilled with the look of my new nose! Thank you for all of the time you invested in me --- the nose and me personally. Your talent coupled with your conscientious approach makes you a 1st class doctor and the best guardian I could have asked for. My experience with you has been tremendous. The results are wonderful and the personal care I received was outstanding. It's hard to believe that I looked so good 6 days after surgery, I was presenting to a crowded room in New York City! I have the utmost faith in you and have recommended you to my family and friends. It would be my pleasure to confirm the above with any of your future clients. Thanks again! More

Review (In Office)
35
Review from C. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Oct 31, 2011

Having never had surgery before, choosing to have Rhinoplasty was a huge decision. I was very cautious in selecting my cosmetic surgeon because I wanted to assure I was in good hands. Upon meeting Dr. White during my initial consultation, I knew he was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. He was so thorough and sincere. He wanted to make sure I was making the decision for the right reasons. He explained in detail how the operation would take place, the recovery time frame, and everything in between. He answered every question I posed to him, and his passion and commitment to surgery were very evident in each of our meetings. I could not be happier with the results, and he has forever changed my life! After waiting so long to have the surgery, I can now look back and say it was well worth the wait! He is quite a perfectionist and THE best at what he does! I look forward to our post-op appointments for the next year so we can both admire what a beautiful job he has done! More

Review (In Office)
266
Review from A. R.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Oct 18, 2011

I've purposely waited 2 full years before writing and mailing my patient survey. You had mentioned during our consultations that I'll not know the full result of my rhinoplasty for 24 months, but to expect immediate results from my septoplasty and turbinoplasty, and you were absolutely correct. Everyday I'm reminded of what a great decision I made with the functional aspect of my surgery when I'm about to breathe without constant congestion. I wake, blow out my nose once, and don't think about it again the rest of the day. No more nasal sinus issues, and for that alone I'm grateful. The rhinoplasty was just the cherry on top. My nose is now more proportionate with my face, the top no longer droops, and my once bulbous top is now more feminine and flattering. I appreciate your dedication to your work, both medically and artistically. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my procedures, and I also appreciate the thorough consultation made possible with the comprehensive photography. More

Review (In Office)
85
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jul 01, 2010

Dr. White made me feel very comfortable and confident from my first appointment. He is not only very professional, but also very personable. He was very direct and open about what I should expect before and after the procedure. I appreciate the fact that he devotes so much time to each individual patient. I am ecstatic with my results and what Dr. White has done to change my life! I went shopping today and after only 5 weeks, I am into a size 4... from the size 8 that I was wearing the day of my surgery! Every time I look into the mirror I say a special thank you to the man that has given me the hourglass figure that I have always dreamed of --- but never thought possible. There isn't enough paper or words to let this man know what he has done for me. I look better at 50 than I did at 25 and believe me, Dr. White, I am strutting my stuff ! I love it, thank you! More

Review (In Office)
111
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 21, 2010

I am a 40 year old registered nurse, former research scientist, and former quality assurance analyst. I have had nine surgeries, six of which have been cosmetic. I went to one board certified plastic surgeon for liposuction; after two attempts and $20,000, he still didn't get it right. Next, I had a rhinoplasty by another plastic surgeon that checked out under investigation --- but this surgery has worsened my breathing problem. I then proceeded to have breast implants and a mini tummy tuck with another very reputable board certified surgeon. I woke from surgery with extreme itching yet was sent home after surgery. By the next day while at home, the skin on my abdomen was sloughing off like I had been burned chemically. We called the surgeon. He was very professional and handled the incident as quickly as he could. Please note however that if I had this procedure done at a facility where there were nurses to observe me overnight --- a hospital --- my medical treatment would have been expedited exponentially. After much upset, my face was beginning to show serious aging around the eyes and forehead. I proceeded with the usual diligence with research and tons of questions, but was absolutely terrified of having another board certified 'yahoo' cut on my most beloved feature: my eyes..... Until I met Dr. White. He was so excited about doing my surgery and detected my over-amplified and frequently expressed fears of surgery. He remained positive, upbeat and energetic. Dr. White had given me back that same sparkle that I had as a teenager --- and I am forever grateful for his mastery of his domain! My writing skills are inadequate to describe what this man has done for me and the way I feel about myself. More

Review (In Office)
284
Review from M. A.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 05, 2010

For nearly three years I was hesitant to undergo tummy tuck surgery for three major reasons: First, fear of a bad experience (as I had in my first cesarean). Second, fear that it wouldn't come out as nice as seen in magazines (which appear retouched photos!). Third, fear that, after finishing the surgery, I would never again see the doctor who performed it. My mother-in-law had undergone rhinoplasty many years ago, and she encouraged me by saying that she had a good experience and that it helped her self- image. But most of importantly, she encouraged me to seek out the best doctor I could find. Well I found him. All those fears were ghosts that Dr. White scared away with his knowledge and personality. I am 1000% satisfied with all the professionalism of Dr. White. From the moment my husband and I entered the first consultation, we obtained the accurate information that we wanted. Our questions were answered without even asking! Jennifer, Meagan, and Shannon were always friendly and aware of everything. We were given detailed instructions in the manual, explaining all phases of surgery, before and after...which even described the roller coaster of emotions! Everything was there and very well explained, without forgetting any details. My pains were with me only in my stay in the hospital, and were well-controlled. For the other days I used just Tylenol and the other medicines as recommended in the instructions. In the hospital we felt very good when my husband and I got to see Dr. White later on the same day of the operation, and he showed us the immediate result of surgery. We could not believe my curves! That night Dr. White got me out of the hospital bed and helped me walk in the hall—I never expected that! The nurses were following all the instructions, but it was he who made me walk. Actually, I felt that everything was in perfect control. I do not think any nurse would have the patience and charisma to make me laugh at that critical moment --- he spoke to me in my walk and said, It's fun! Now I laugh again heartily and say I'd do it again, and I recommend it without any fear... if they say He is expensive I say No. Expensive is if they do badly and you have to do it again!!Not only do I have an excellent appearance but I also have a great motivation to live a better lifestyle. I love knowing that I can wear my skirts tight around my waist, like I was 20 years old. After the surgery I now use size 8 in pants and blouses in S, when before I wore 12-14 and L or XL, and all this in just 4 months – without yet starting a daily workout regimen! I just started again at the gym with walking and dancing, Zumba... and I'm super happy to wear the workout clothes to the gym that are always so tight. I feel very sexy, like I've actually done many abdominals! Thanks Dr. Steven White, I wish that God continues to enlighten him in his knowledge and his great work to make others happy!! More

Review (In Office)
78
Review from M. C.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Dec 06, 2009

The first consultation with Dr. White was extremely friendly, informative, and entirely free of any pressure. Dr. White carefully and precisely examined me and gave me a detailed description of my options. All of my questions were answered enthusiastically and precisely. The follow up consultation experience was even better. Because of Dr. White's exceptional attention to detail, and outstanding enthusiasm to answer questions, the second consultation was all I needed, and the decision to go forward with my procedures was an easy one. The procedures themselves went off smoothly and perfectly. All procedures were explained to me in detail, as requested, and Dr. White's staff and the staff at Presbyterian Hospital Plano were exceptional. After the procedures, Dr. White even visited my in the recovery area at a very late hour to ensure I was doing well. The post-operative healing period was also superbly smooth. Thanks to Dr. White's explanations and thorough daily guides to medications and expectations, my recovery was quite comfortable and quick. At the first follow-up visit, only 6 days after surgery, my external nose splint came off along with some stitches. At the next follow-up visit the rest of the stitches and my internal nose splint came off as well. Recovery after this point continued to be easy thanks to Dr. White's well-planned post-op care guide. I continue to see Dr. White for occasional follow-up visits to track my process. Only 2 weeks after my procedure, I really liked the results. Now, after four months, I really love the results. My breathing feels ten times better, and the appearance is fantastic. The appearance today even matches some predictive Photoshop® pictures I created before surgery. I don't think the job by Dr. White could have been more perfect! I would easily and enthusiastically recommend Dr. White for any cosmetic procedure, especially for anything involving ENT (ears, nose, and throat) expertise. In fact, I have recommended Dr. White a couple of times already! More

Review (In Office)
61
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 14, 2009

To begin with, I would like to send the deepest thanks to Dr. White and all of his staff. They each provided me with the utmost care and patience throughout the entire process. I was truly blessed to be in their hands. Since I was about three years old, I suffered from pretty severe year round allergies. Sneeze attacks were always the worst. I also experienced a lot of sinus pain and congestion. I tried countless allergy medicines, but the only thing that truly worked was Benadryl. The only problem was that when I would take Benadryl, I could not function because it would knock me out. Being as busy as I am with college and life itself I knew that my suffering had to stop. Another problem that I had noticed in recent years was that the center of my nose seemed to be slightly crooked. It was nothing unsightly, but it constantly bothered me. I was always self conscience when I was taking pictures or being recorded. I had a slight bump on my nose as well, and that bothered me from time to time, but not nearly as much as the crookedness. I had talked to my mom about all of these problems, but we were both scared to death of all of the bad things that might happen. We had also known people that had Rhinoplasty done and had horrific experiences. I did extensive research and somehow came across Dr. White. I had a really good feeling about him, so I decided to set up a consultation. The rest was history. Right away, I felt at ease with Dr. White and his staff. They were all so very warm and inviting. Dr. White really listened to each and every concern my mom and I had, and explained the entire procedure in a way we could easily understand. My main concerns were looking over done and being put under. However, when he stressed the point that he creates a nose to fit each unique face he works on, and that he only uses doctors to perform anesthesia, I knew I was in good hands. That afternoon, I decided to go through with it. The day of surgery came and went, and although it wasn't the most pleasant of times, my condition was never bad at all. I never fully bruised and I was never in too much pain. I was actually off the pain pills within a couple of days. I also learned from my mom that my surgery turned out to be more complicated than planned. However, Dr. White did not quit until everything was perfect. Within less than two weeks, I was just about back to my normal self. People could not believe that I had gone through all that I did. It was phenomenal! That wasn't the only great thing though. My allergies and sinus problems have been practically non-existent. My sneezing, sinus pressure, and congestion are gone. I have not had to take any allergy medicine since and it feels fantastic! Now here I am less than a month after surgery, and I look and feel fabulous! There is no visible scar and only minor puffiness. I have run into so many people and they do not have any idea that I have had a nose job. All the changes that happened, and yet I still look in the mirror and see me. The only difference is, it is a better me! I love my new look. I am no longer worried about taking pictures or people seeing me from the side. My confidence is so great now and I feel as though a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. It was such a small step for such a remarkable experience, and an even better ending! Dr. White's expertise and perfection are undoubtedly unsurpassed. From beginning to end, he has been with me every step of the way. The time he has taken with me in each follow-up visit to ensure optimal recovery is so encouraging. He has a passion for his work and takes much pride in it. Even more importantly however, he has just as much passion and pride in his patients. He is absolutely the finest doctor I have ever known or heard of. If I had to, there is no doubt that I would do it all over again. Thank you again Dr. White for all that you do to help so many people each and every day. There is no telling how many people you have provided with self-confidence, and that is something that is truly priceless. More

Review (In Office)
8
Review from K. P.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Oct 12, 2009

I am absolutely thrilled with my cosmetic surgery and have nothing but good things to say about Dr. White. Knowing that I was in such capable, experienced hands alleviated all my fears and nerves regarding my rhinoplasty. His kind demeanor, thorough consultations, and extensive education and skill left me with no doubt that I had made the right choice in Dr. White. He not only made me look better and feel better --- but I can breathe better as well. What more can I ask for? He has found a patient in me for life! Should I ever require his services again I would not hesitate to do so. I cannot thank him enough and will also refer any friends and family to him as well! More

Review (In Office)
116
Review from C. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jul 23, 2009

I am so pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty. Not only do I look better and breathe better, but I feel I can go out into the world with more confidence. When I first met Dr. White, his fun, uplifting personality proved to me that he loves his job more than anything. And when you love what you do, life is so much more fulfilling. Dr. White is by far the most caring person in the world. He has proven his patients come first. Thank you Dr. White for everything! More

Review (In Office)
52
Review from K. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Dec 10, 2008

When I decided that I was going to have breast augmentation I went to Dr. White because he had been referred to me by a young lady that had received Rhinoplasty from him. I was just beginning to look for a doctor and had two other referrals that I would be visiting. However, after my husband and I went to see Dr. White in his beautiful, relaxed office, I didn't want to even investigate another doctor. Why would I want to go to someone that makes me choose my final breast size? How can a patient choose that when I don't know what the final outcome would look like? Doctor White is so refined, confident, and reassuring that he knows the best look for each individual. I'm a very natural, athletic person and I didn't want people to immediately notice that I had breast surgery. I simply wanted nice full breasts after breast feeding two babies. After that initial consultation, I scheduled my surgery and didn't visit any other surgeons. I knew that I would be wasting my time with the others because I liked everything that Doctor White was about. The morning of surgery I was having normal hesitation and doubt in my decision to even have my breasts augmented and Doctor White reassured me with his relaxed demeanor and wit in the pre-op room. A few hours later it was over. When the swelling had gone down ... I had/have PERFECT breasts. They are full, symmetric and VERY natural --- not to mention beautiful! I get SO many people that say to me, you have perfect breasts! Why were you ever thinking of having an augmentation? When I tell them that I already had the surgery, they can't believe it because they look so natural. I will be returning next year for a mini tummy tuck! Thank you Dr. White!! More

Review (In Office)
126
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Oct 14, 2008

There is usually a silver lining to every cloud and, in my case, this is definitely true. Following a facial injury, I was lead to Dr. White and his wonderful care. Six weeks after nasal reconstruction with a rib graft, my nose looks better than ever (including a wonderful profile!) --- and I can breathe! Dr. White has shown caring and concern both pre and post op. He never rushes through an office visit and takes time to explain everything. Dr. White and his expertise have been a blessing to me. I have so much confidence in him that I'm planning on having elective cosmetic surgery. I consider him to be one of the best doctors I have ever had! Thank you again for such wonderful care! More

Review (In Office)
121
Review from C. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Sep 17, 2008

Thank you for the excellent care you provided me and the awesome work you performed on my nose! You took time to answer all of my questions and put me at ease before surgery. Thanks for erasing all the broken noses I've received playing basketball. I appreciate all that you've done for me. More

Review (In Office)
88
Review from A. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 14, 2008

Since I can remember, I've always felt uncomfortable with my nose. It wasn't abnormally large, nor was its fault noticeable to others. But I found that it consumed my face! That nose was genetic evidence that I belonged in the family but seemed to resemble the noses solely belonging to the male relatives and not suitable for a teenage girl. I had always wanted surgery, but secretly, I was afraid that by altering my nose's appearance I would lose a part of my individuality, becoming yet another surgery clone. After talking with Dr. White my fears immediately subsided. With his ability to relate personally to me and because of his lack of preconceptions about how all noses should be, we were able to discuss the possibilities and the subtle changes that I desired. Dr. White isn't like the other doctors I visited in the sense that you are just another procedure. He genuinely cares about you as a person and is always available to answer any questions or concerns. This availability made my choice of surgery easier, and also facilitated the healing process with the knowledge that I could easily reach him, providing confidence with my choice of Dr. White as my doctor. Now eight weeks since surgery, I couldn't be happier! The bruising is gone, along with most of the swelling, but what is left is something I can't stop looking at! The changes were exactly what I wanted --- noticeable but subtle --- where a softer profile could make a world of difference. I have nothing to say but the utmost praise for Dr. White as a person and a plastic surgeon. His now seemingly unorthodox practice of providing personal attention to the patient allowed me to enter surgery confidently, and the results couldn't make me happier. So, thanks Dr. White, for such a great surgery and for an even better nose! I love it! More

Review (In Office)
72
Review from K. G.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Sep 22, 2007

I went to two other Plastic Surgeons for consults prior to discovering you, Dr. White. While both seemed knowledgeable and capable of performing the procedures, I knew from the moment I met you that it would be you whom I chose to perform this life-changing surgery. Your sincerity, honesty, and friendly disposition were evident from the very start. Your obvious surgical expertise coupled with your ability to patiently explain all aspects of the surgery in understandable terms helped me decide that you were the doctor I would trust to take care of me. I am so happy with the results of my Rhinoplasty! Every time I look in the mirror I know I made the right decision. Your true passion for your work is evident by your personal care for your patients. Not many Doctors would take the time to go over each detail of the surgery and after care themselves and call to check up on me after surgery. Beyond your professional skill, your constant care and concern sets you apart from all other physicians. More

Review (In Office)
144
Review from A. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 28, 2007

Undergoing rhinoplasty by Dr. White was a pleasant and rewarding experience. I not only gained a desirable surgical result, I also gained a friendship with Dr. White and his staff. He was always available to answer any concerns or questions before and after surgery. His professionalism and thoroughness were appreciated and warrant my endorsement of his excellent medical services. More

Review (In Office)
173
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 11, 2006

After my last 2 surgeries – first one in September 2007 – Upper Blepharoplasty and Brow Lift, and the second one in January 2008 – Face Lift and Lower Blepharoplasty, I have a much more positive self-image. The surgeries have boosted my self-confidence as well as making me feel younger. I don't even think of myself as being the age I actually am. With both these recent facial surgeries as well as the Abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) that was done 3 years ago, I am also inspired to take better care of myself. This includes watching my diet as well as exercise – my goal is to enjoy the maximum benefit of these surgeries. I wouldn't have trusted any other plastic surgeon to do these surgeries – I have full confidence in you, Dr. White, and your skills/expertise. You pay close attention to detail to have the best outcomes and prevent any complications. You show concern for all your patients and treat them as individuals. Your talent and skills are awesome! I also want to add that I am still thrilled with the outcome from the nose surgeries following my facial injuries several years ago. I'm still in awe not only of the surgical outcome but of your excellent repair of the nose and lip lacerations --- the scars are barely visible. Thank you again, Dr. White, for all you have done for me --- I feel blessed that I found you as a surgeon! PS - Your staff is great too. They are always very friendly and pleasant. More

Review (In Office)
67
Review from N. I.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 14, 2006

I made the decision to have my surgery done by Dr. White immediately after the first consultation I had with him. Unlike the other surgeons I met with, Dr. White immediately put my fears about surgery to rest. He made me feel comfortable and excited about having surgery and the results that would follow. Dr. White not only embraced the many questions I had, he offered me answers to questions I had not even thought to ask. For someone who has a real phobia of needles and surgery of any kind, I was amazed by how relaxed and assured I felt about having surgery done by Dr. White. I really feel that Dr. White shows a level of concern that is rarely seen in most professionals today. I love my new nose! I feel more confident with my new appearance and I can breathe much better as well. I am happy to say that I have not once suffered from the kind of intense allergies I had before surgery. Having had a complicated surgery of a Rhinoplasty, Septoplasty and Turbinoplasty all done at the same time, I continued to feel relief for having had chosen Dr. White. His team and staff are equally impressive. The anesthesiologist was great and the staff was very friendly. Thank you so much Dr. White! You have made an incredibly positive impact on the rest of my life! If my family members or I ever decide to have surgery in the future, we will definitely come to you again! More

Review (In Office)
84
Review from T. T.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 02, 2006

Thank you for taking the time to get everything just right Dr. White. Your willingness to take the time to explain the procedure and the outcome in detail made me very comfortable with you and the surgery I was going to have. Thank you also for all of your patience when it came to my needs and desire to have you understand that as a man, I did not want to end up, after surgery, with features that looked too feminine or not natural. Your expertise and experience is evident even at this early stage. I would have to say you are not only a great plastic surgeon but also a great artist! Thanks again for everything! More

Review (In Office)
19
Review from B. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 02, 2005

Wow! What amazing results! I am truly grateful and very pleased. Dr. White is an ENT as well as a plastic surgeon and the results show his expertise. I was especially pleased with the amount of time he took with me personally to go over all the questions and concerns I had. Thank you Dr. White for a job well done! More

Review (In Office)
105
Review from D. R.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 27, 2011

Well Dr. White...where to start? I guess with the initial meeting. I liked the time you spent explaining, or teaching, me what exactly would be involved in the surgery. I could tell you love to teach. You didn't tell me what was wrong with my nose --- but asked me what I saw. Other doctors had pointed out this flaw or that --- neither of which I had ever noticed --- but then became acutely aware. Thank you for doing it the way you do. You are very thorough. Thank you for taking so much time on my nose in the OR. I think it was a difficult case on which you achieved great results. I'm very pleased with how well I breathe & how pretty it looks. I will sing your praises and recommend you highly to my friends and family (and maybe even just strangers that need your services)! More

Review (In Office)
41
Review from D. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 04, 2010

I interviewed several doctors prior to my appointment with Dr. White. I never dreamed what an education he would give me. The pain was so minimal --- and the results are great! Dr. White was highly recommended and now I know why --- his concern and sincere manner is something I've never seen in a doctor. I would recommend him to my friends and I will definitely return to Dr. White for any other cosmetic surgery. More

Review (In Office)
130
Review from L. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 26, 2009

Thank you for being so professional and thorough before, during, and after my surgery. I am very pleased with my results. I'm so glad I made the decision to have a rhinoplasty. It has greatly changed my self-confidence. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.