Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Steven J. White MD Breast Reduction Procedures

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 30, 2018

I am a 19-year-old college student who has dealt with the struggle of having a large chest before I was even old enough to really know what breasts were. My family and I were referred to him through a friend, who talked very highly of Dr. White. After meeting Dr. White and his staff, my parents and I were more than excited to schedule my breast reduction, my life changing surgery. Now, six weeks post op, I've never felt better and more comfortable in my own body. It's a joy to drive to Dallas and see everyone's smiling faces who share my excitement of a smaller chest and me finally being able to wear a sun dress. Dr. White was the only doctor we met with about having this surgery and he definitely didn't let me down. I can't thank him enough for everything. He is an excellent surgeon, his staff is amazing, and I recommend anyone and everyone who experiences the struggle of having a large chest to consider Dr. White. He won't let you down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

Anytime you go into surgery it can be a scary thing. This was my first time and I didn't know what to expect, I read reviews online and did my research but it was still all new. When I first met Dr White, I knew right away that he was the right doctor for me. He and his staff were wonderful. I could tell that he really cared about me and my personal needs. After my first consolation I felt reassured that I was doing the right thing for me. I would definitely do it all over again. I had breast reduction surgery and I couldn't be more happy with the results. It has been 6 months since the surgery and there is very minimal scarring. I AM SO HAPPY! He truly changed my life. Before I was extremely self conscious but now I feel much more confident and I'm very thankful to Dr. White and everything he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2017

This man and his staff are the best in the world. I have never had a better experience, and am so thankful I went to him. At 64, was very reluctant to have gynecomastia surgery. Dr. White was fantastic. He told me what to expect he and his staff delivered. The whole process and well worth the result....only wish I had done it years ago. Dr. White, Jazmin, and Penny are THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had reservations that anyone could accomplish what I was trying to achieve. Dr. White exceeded my expectations X 10! After 50 years of being embarrassed to wear a tee shirt or tight fitting golf shirt (going shirtless was OUT of the question), I now look for tighter fitting shirts to show off my flat chest! The total experience was absolutely phenomenal! I feel 20 years younger, and have more confidence than ever. DR White is genuinely one of the nicest and best doctors I've ever met. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11706318
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2016

I developed large male breasts at the age of 12, which is probably the last time I was out in public without a shirt. Even with a shirt on, I was always embarrassed and self-conscious about my chest. I had little to no self-confidence and very low self-esteem. So it goes without saying, my breasts had a huge negative effect on all aspects of my life. For 40 years I dreamed of having a breast reduction. However, I never really looked into it until this year. I was on a flight from Charlotte to Houston when I read an article about Dr. White being one of the top 10 cosmetic/plastic surgeons in the World. So, I called and arranged a consultation visit. Upon meeting Dr. White, all my apprehension was set aside. I thought it would be too costly, wrong. I thought it would be too painful and the recovery period too long, wrong again. He discussed the pros and cons with me, what my options were, we reviewed his portfolio of before and after pictures for the same procedure, and he described in detail what would happen and what to expect. In all, I spent about two hours at Dr. White?s office and most of that time was with him, which is rather unusual in today?s medical environment. My general physician spends less than five minutes with me on any one visit and delegates most of his tasks to his assistant. Not Dr. White?He is strictly hands-on and very, very, very, very detail oriented, which I find both comforting and refreshing. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. White and his staff. I know you?re probably thinking, it sounds too good to be true,? but it?s not. He really is the best and it?s something you have to experience for yourself to fully appreciate. I had the procedure done and everything happened just as Dr. White had described. No surprises; he is truly a grandmaster in his field. I did not have any pain after the surgery and my recovery was a lot faster than I expected. Again, everything happened just like Dr. White said it would. The results are amazing!! I told Dr. White at my consultation visit that I wanted to be his next success story, and I am. It?s surreal?To dream about something for so long and to have it actually come true is almost unbelievable. I cannot help but stare at myself in the full-length mirror and think about how remarkable the results are. Dr. White is genuinely happy for me and shares in my excitement. You can hear it in his voice and see it on his face. The only regret that I have is not having this procedure done years ago. My confidence is through the roof and I feel like a new person. My clothes fit better, and, by the way I carry myself, it feels like I?m a foot taller. I am happy, happy, happy!! Dr. White is absolutely outstanding and I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2016

The results of my gynecomastia procedure (male breast reduction) are amazing!! I told Dr. White at my consultation visit that I wanted to be his next success story, and I am. The only regret that I have is not having this procedure done years ago. I am happy, happy, happy!! Dr. White is absolutely outstanding and I recommend him without reservation. More

Review (In Office)
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 09, 2016

I have put off having a breast reduction and lift for years. As a retired nurse, I know the difference in doctors and their results. I looked around for an excellent physician and found him with Dr. White. Early in July, I had my surgery and all I can say is I am not disappointed!! I look great and my husband is very happy as well. The scarring will be nearly invisible and the careful surgery paid off. My results are beyond my greatest expectations!! Dr. White and his staff have been great and my only regret is not having done it sooner. Thanks, Dr. White More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8428124
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2015

My younger sister and I chose Dr. White as our surgeon and it was a wonderful decision. After years of back pain, my sister was referred to Dr. White by her chiropractor. After she and my parents went in for a consultation, they were sold on Dr. White. They were taken aback by how he listened to her even though she was a younger patient. His caring and dedicated personality gave them confidence to go forward with her breast reduction. Personally, I have always wanted breast implants because I knew that would give me the body I wanted. I wasn't nervous about the procedure because of Dr. White's confidence in himself and me as a patient. On the day of the surgery, the nerves began to hit me. When I saw Dr. White, he confirmed that I was feeling okay and reassured me, making me excited for the change to come. What I have found to be most inspiring about Dr. White's care is his commitment to not only the procedure itself, but the follow-up care. My sister has gained self-esteem, and I have gained a new found confidence. We are so incredibly happy with our results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2870027
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Don?t waste your time. You know what you need to do. Fatty breasts on a man won?t generally resolve without surgical help. Take it from me. I tried. I tried drugs, natural remedies, fat loss creams, weight loss overall, and even Cool Sculpting. None of those will work well on gynecomastia especially if it is longstanding. However, there is good news. I know you are dreading the thought of surgery probably but Dr. Steven White is Michelangelo with a liposuction cannula and scalpel. He knows how to resolve this problem amazingly well with virtually invisible (yes, almost imperceptible) scarring and no loss of sensation in the nipple or elsewhere. I had almost no bruising and healing/down time was very easy/minimal. The foregoing items were my biggest obstacles to getting the surgery done. The result from his proprietary liposuction technique is phenomenal. It is one of the best things I have done for my self-image. I would have gotten this surgery done years ago in my 20s when the issue first started bothering me. But then, Dr. White would not have had his technique perfected as he does today. I have never met a more passionate and perfectionistic doctor. I am so delighted that I found Dr. White and his wonderful team. I searched the Web and visited three other doctors in Denver and Houston who were supposed to be the best in the field. They are not. Dr. White and his team are the best I found. They guided me so well through the whole process from start to finish. The data More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2015

50 Yr Old, Married 30 Years, Deserving - Dallas, TX - My husband and i both feel he is part of our family,,, A kind and caring doctor, truly cares about results and interacts on a personal level as well... truly one of a kind,,, there is not enough kind words that can describe him. God truly delivered a blessing to the world,,, Renown surgeon and i am blessed to have utilized his services,,, Twice!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2158917
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2014

For years, I've been considering surgery for gynecomastia (male breast reduction), never feeling comfortable when wearing tight shirts or for that matter...wearing no shirt. I went to several cosmetic surgeons for consultations, and eventually was referred to Dr. Steven White by a close friend and medical doctor. He told me that Dr. White would be his personal choice and I could expect nothing short of perfection?. I am now two months after the procedure and have indeed had an outstanding experience with Dr. White as well as his staff throughout this journey. The results are truly magical. Dr. White's approach was very different than all the other surgeons I consulted with. He uses a liposuction cannula (the "straw" that is used for liposuction) that is half the diameter of that commonly used by the rest of the profession. He also targets not only the breast area, but also the upper torso down to just above the navel. This procedure takes a bit longer...I was "asleep" for nearly 5 hours, though it seemed like a minute to me. However, the narrow cannula allowed for more precise suction, speeded up my recovery time, made the incision around the nipple area invisible and healed nicely to provide a very natural result, given the shrinking of the larger surface area treated. Dr. White was also very patient and compassionate, answering any questions I had and providing great support, together with his top-notch staff at the office and at the Texas Institute for Surgery. I?ll add More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261712
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2014

I had an excellent experience with Dr. White. I had a breast reduction/lift and had put it off for years being worried I would regret it. Finally, I decided to have the surgery and looked for a great doctor. I found one in Dr. White. I was convinced by his before/after pics that he truly cares about precise results! I had the surgery and have been very happy with my results!! My clothes fit perfectly and my scars are so minimal. I followed all instructions to the letter and recognized that all of them were designed for maximum results. My husband is very happy with my results, too! Thanks, Dr. White More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062187
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

For a long time I wanted to get gynecomastia (male breast reduction) done but had been putting off because I didn't know about any good Dr's in the area. I actually found Dr. White online one day because one of my relatives wanted to get some surgery done. She decided to go with him and when i saw the results she got, I didn't think twice in proceeding with mine. I'm very excited to say that I feel much better about my self and it also helped improve my self-esteem and confidence level, as well. Dr. White is extremely professional and so is all of his staff. I would greatly recommend Dr. White to anyone thinking about getting any surgery done. He not only performs the surgery but also checks up on you personally throughout the healing process. More

Review (In Office)
251
Review from N. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 19, 2015

I am truly ecstatic with the results of my right breast lift and reduction. I was born with Poland's syndrome, which in my case, means I have underdeveloped muscle tissue and breast on my left side. After living with this abnormality for 26 years I decided to go through with the suggested procedure. And I plan to follow through with an augmentation procedure in 6 months. I saw 3 different doctors, including Dr. White. They all had 3 different recommendations and attitudes. Dr. White and his staff were by far the most professional. Dr. White is very detail oriented even down to the precise directions he supplies to arrive at his office and care for you prior to and after surgery. But most importantly, it shows in his work. My breasts are as symmetrical as can be and look fantastic! Dr. White was able to get the nipple placement and size perfect! Also, recovery was easier than I anticipated. I was off of pain meds after 24 hours. I returned to work 4 days after the procedure (which I did the procedure on a Friday so I was back to work on Tuesday). From the start, Dr. White was enthusiastic and optimistic about how he could help me. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. I plan to recommend Dr. White to anyone I know that is interested in a breast lift, reduction, or augmentation. I would also like to thank Jennifer for all of her advice and patience with my numerous questions. Thank you Dr. White! More

Review (In Office)
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 28, 2014

I would like to say an “Enormous Thank you” for all that you have done for Laura. I cannot tell you how bad her self-image was because of her large and unevenly formed breast. She was never a happy teenager for many reasons. When she came to me crying about her breast and her crooked feet. I told her that all of those things were fixable. Well, I had her feet fixed with a wonderful doctor in Houston. When she asked her mother about her breasts she told her to wait until after she had children, as did her OB~GYN doctor. I told her she needed to have them fixed now while she was young so she could feel great about herself. Then, I found your name in a magazine on Southwest Airlines ~~ The Top Doctors in America~~ the rest is history. Now, she is a bubbly young lady who is proud of her breasts and not self-conscious. Words can never express how grateful I am for all that you have done for her. She faces a bright and happy future because of you. Thanks again and God Bless! More

Review (In Office)
106
Review from B. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 06, 2013

I am completely thrilled with the results of my breast reduction surgery. I started out with extremely large breasts, and I am so pleased that Dr. White was able to make them the size I wanted and, at the same time, achieve such a natural-looking result. He takes great care to make things perfect, and he does an exceptional job. Although I still have some healing to do, I can tell that the scars are going to be so minimal that they will probably go unnoticed. In addition to his surgical expertise, Dr. White has an outstanding manner with his patients. I don't think I have ever had a better doctor/patient relationship. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being. He spends as much time as is needed to answer questions and his follow-up after surgery is exceptional. I have never encountered a more personable doctor. I very much appreciate all he has done to help me achieve the physical result I wanted. I have found self-confidence I never thought I would find, and I actually feel good about the way I look! More

Review (In Office)
262
Review from E. G.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 02, 2012

This letter has been difficult to start to finish. I have tried several times to write this since the completion of my two surgeries that were performed in February and June of 2008. Where do I start? I guess I should start with the reason why I sought out Dr. White to start with. My issue was extremely personal and one that is not discussed. I had several bi-lateral breast sizes, in other words the left one was a C, and the right one was an A. I had dealt with this problem for a majority of my life, and had preserved mean comments from previous boyfriends, and girlfriends. I rarely let my guard down, and NEVER wore a swimsuit...especially a bikini. Where I first saw him? I first saw a special segment on the news at 10 on Channel 8 and they discussed his technique for breast augmentation and the approach he used.... rapid recovery. I was enticed to contact him, because I had ALWAYS wanted this problem fixed. I emailed the office and received a quick response back, and NEVER did anything after that for 5 YEARS! Research: I did quite a bit of research for the five years while I saved the money to correct my issue. However, I spoke with a variety of charlatans and fix it quick doctors. I had a deep feeling that my problem was more intricate than that, so I decided to wait until a later time. What was it that made me do it finally? I met the most AMAZING man, and we became engaged. I wanted to be the perfect bride, so I confided to my fiance that I really wanted to do the surgery to correct my uneven breasts. My fiance and I pooled our resources and I immediately thought of the doctor that I had seen on TV.... Dr. Steven J. White. Beginning the journey: It started with a simple phone call, but I was so nervous! The staff member I spoke to was fabulous and really made the extra effort to understand exactly what I needed. I felt so comfortable while I talked to her for an hour on the phone. I made an appointment for a consultation and waited. Consultation:I was so nervous, and embarrassed because I would have to take off my clothes and stand there and let people see me! NO! I avoided this at all costs. However, I knew that in order to take the first step to being more comfortable with my own body, I had to do it. Dr. White made me feel so comfortable, expressed empathy, and started explaining what my situation really was. It was not pretty, more like pulling off a band aid quickly. My fears and feelings were all at the surface I thought, as the Dr. began to advise that I needed to do an untraditional method to correct my problem. He advised I had to have a partial breast lift on the right side, and on the left a breast reduction. I would have to wait for 3 months, and then I could get implants! I was saddened by the news, but had expected something like this for quite some time. I was in a state of shock over the additional money, and healing time. I was getting married that summer, and was concerned that I would not be ready. I had to leave with my fiance and go discuss it further. Staff Experience/Professionalism/Results of 1st Procedure: Dr. White was extremely honest and forthright, which made me trust him. I decided to do whatever he told me, and scheduled the first surgery. The result was very good. My breasts were very perky, and almost perfectly the same size! I was excited for the next phase, but I had to wait for 3 months! The follow-ups were thorough, detailed, and very professional. I really felt more and more comfortable as time passed, and I began to form a more secure relationship with the Doctor, and his amazing staff. I began to really enjoy visiting with everyone, and brought my best friend with me so she could meet them too. She loved him, and was impressed by how he is such a perfectionist, and has an amazing bedside manner. I could not agree more!!! 2nd Procedure: It was finally time to get my implants! I had waited for this day for so long! The day came, and it was the morning of the surgery and Dr. White came to do the measurements beforehand. We had a great conversation, and I advised him that I trusted him completely and would be happy with what he did. He advised me that he could not promise anything, just the best size for my body. I agreed, and was as excited as I was awaiting my final outcome to finish the process of correcting my breasts. I woke up immediately after surgery, and looked down to see my new breasts! I was in LOVE! They were PERFECT! They were the perfect size, just like he said beforehand. I finally had the body I had always wanted! I could not have been happier!!! Outcome: My final outcome was perfection! Plain and simple! I really feel fabulous every day! My bridal shower, bachelorette party, and wedding were absolutely AMAZING! I looked like Cinderella in my wedding dress, and felt like I was a Queen! I look at the pictures and I cannot believe that is me! I even wore my FIRST BIKNI EVER on my honeymoon, and per my husband I was HOT! I have received numerous compliments from family and friends. I feel more confident, and know that I am beautiful on the inside and the outside. I am a different person now because I feel that I am the best I can be. I had always suffered from low self-esteem because of my issue, but when I had it corrected I began to feel like a new, amazingly fierce female! The decision to listen to my instincts, and call Dr. White has positively changed my life, and I am sad that I did not do it sooner. The reason why I did not was because I was ashamed, and embarrassed. I did not want to be perfect, but I did want to feel comfortable. My self-confidence was affected by it, and all areas of life were affected as well. The hardest thing I did was to decide to go to the consultation, and face my fears. This takes a lot of courage, but it was needed to close that chapter of my life. I do not regret it, and tell everyone I know about Dr. White when I can! For those of you that have the same issue as I had, I greatly urge you contact Dr. White. It was and is the BEST decision I have ever made. More

Review (In Office)
287
Review from R. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jun 19, 2008

I wanted to send you and your staff one of my graduation announcements as a way to say THANK YOU! I never imagined getting a breast reduction would change my life so much. My pain is gone but my confidence has been boosted. I am not expecting you to attend and UTD has limited tickets I can have, but I want you to know that I'm going to feel beautiful that day because of what you did for me. Thank you again with all my heart. =) More

Review (In Office)
59
Review from A. F.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 08, 2007

I am extremely pleased with my breast reduction that was performed by Dr. White. The results have surpassed my expectations by far --- and for that I am very grateful. I was a little nervous going into this surgery because I have two family members (mother and aunt) that had this same procedure (by other doctors) and they both had horrible experiences, so obviously it was very important to pick the best doctor. I started doing research and going on appointments months before my surgery to ensure that I made the right decision. From the first time I met Dr. White, I knew he was going to be my surgeon. There are many things that stand out about him, but the most obvious to me was that he really cares about all of his clients --- which makes all the difference. Thank you for everything Dr. White! More

Review (In Office)
261
Review from J. K.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Sep 02, 2006

I wanted you to know that at this time of two weeks post-surgery I have not once 2nd guessed my decision to have you operate on me. In fact, however weird this may sound, I've had a kind of emotional healing through all of this! Don't really know how that can come about in a person's heart and mind --- especially since you cut me open! Anyway, please indulge me for a few sentences: When I was a girl back in MO, I was sexually abused several years before the age of 5. And yes, even though I was young, I remember it too well. At age 5, some little ladies living down my street reported me to the social services and had me removed from that HORRIBLE place! My foster parents took me in and loved me like I was their very own flesh and blood. Now nearly 45 years later and I honestly swear this beautiful, wonderful, almost spiritual feeling --- as if being made new again --- washed over me! I knew, because of you and your staff, I was being made complete in my body with an emotional healing you guys had no idea would happen! Nor did I. But, I thank you for being a part of my life! I thank you for your professionalism, your excellent work, and your lovely spirit as you see after all of us! I know this ordeal was bigger than just me in your office, but I had no idea that it would bring about this complete and utter joy to have my body back on my own terms. Never underestimate what you do, you way cool people!!! I love you dearly. More

Review (In Office)
145
Review from K. G.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 07, 2006

As soon as I met you, Dr. White, I knew that you where the plastic surgeon for me. Your kind, patient, and thorough manner have made me feel at ease at every step of this process. I've never looked forward to doctor's appointments, but you are the exception: you and your staff always make me feel like I'm your most important patient! From the first time I met you, I never felt a moment's hesitation about going through with this surgery. No pre-surgery jitters ... just excitement. No after surgery doubts or regrets ... just overwhelming joy at the results (which far surpass anything I ever thought possible)! Being a designer all my life, I actually look at things in pixels and picas (rather than inches). So when you told me where my new areolas would be, I hardly thought it possible. Prior to this surgery, they were so large that they had lost their definition. Now, when I stand in front of the mirror, I am totally amazed at their clarity, alignment, and perfect symmetry. I love them! I remember when we had to take the before photos. Even though I was humiliated to be standing there with my large, sagging breasts in full view (in fact, no one except my doctors had seen them for quite some time), you took the time to reassure and comfort me, telling me, This is the worst part. You were right. Even the after-surgery pain was minimal (and short-lived). By the way, taking the after photos was really fun since I am now happy to show off my new breasts. At 57, I now have the breasts I had at 15 (actually they're even better!). As you know, my friends have started calling me Perky. And, believe me, that does not refer to my disposition! According to my best friend, I've gone from being a candidate for the Discovery Channel to being a prime candidate for the Playboy Channel. I actually laugh out loud every time I try on a new (smaller) blouse or brassiere. I've gone from a double-GG to a C. Buying new clothes has never been this much fun. Dr. White, your attention to detail and artistic talent are evident in everything you do --- from the first consultation, to the detailed pre-planning the morning of the surgery and the care in recovery, to the subsequent follow-up visits to your office. It's obvious that you love your work and care about your clients. It is always a pleasure to spend time with you and your wonderful staff. You've given me new options for my health and a positive outlook on my image. I will forever be grateful for all you have done for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

Review (In Office)
138
Review from D. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 16, 2006

Thank you so much for changing my life! You are a wonderful doctor. You have taken such great care of me. I followed all your instructions for my recovery and my results are wonderful --- just perfect! Thanks from the heart. More

Review (In Office)
289
Review from S. H.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Sep 05, 2005

I am a male 53 years old. I have never before been able to wear tight fitting shirts or been able to swim without a shirt due to large breasts. I was always so self-conscious about my chest area and embarrassed to take off my shirt. Now after the breast reduction (liposuction), I am able to wear every shirt that I want to. Don't want to wear anything but Polo's now and swim with just my swimsuit on. No shirt! People comment that I look fit and that I have lost weight. I love my new chest! My self-confidence is out the roof! I only wish I would have had this done years ago! Dr. White took excellent care of me. He has great skill and wonderful bedside manner. You feel like you're the only patient that he has. He is so interested in your life and makes you feel a part of his. He keeps you informed all the way through, before and after surgery. He came to the hospital several more times during my short stay then I ever expected him to. He's a great guy! Thank you for changing my life, Dr. White! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2015

Love my Breast Reduction! - After researching plastic surgeons for breast reduction surgery, I choose Dr. Steven J. White. My first appointment with Dr. White reinforced my decision to choose him for this life altering procedure because he and his staff are welcoming, warm, and knowledgeable. Dr. White communicated all aspects of the surgical procedure verbally, as well as written. Having the written detailed instructions for a resource before and after surgery was greatly appreciated. I referred to them numerous times in order to make sure I was doing what was needed and for reassurance. Of course, all calls are welcomed. I felt I had the best of care and was impressed with Dr. White's compassionate bedside manner. I never felt that he was rushed and always respectful of my concerns. Dr. White is a trustworthy, competent doctor that takes pride in his work and in his patients. I will certainly recommend Dr. White to others and look forward to my next procedure. Love having the breast reduction! More

Review (In Office)
117
Review from J. J.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 18, 2009

From the moment I met with Dr. White, I was sold. I had been to another doctor but was not impressed with his work. Dr. White seems to be a perfectionist and really gets into his work. He wants what is best for his patient. Since my surgery, I've seen Dr. White at least once a week, just to see how I'm healing. I've talked to friends who have had the same surgery but who have not healed as quickly as I have. It's been only 4 weeks and my scars are almost gone. I feel like a new person! This was my very first surgery and I went in without a worry in the world. Dr. White assured me that he would take good care of me. I was up and ready to go in a few days when I thought I wouldn't be about for weeks. Dr. White came to check on me the night of my surgery and the next day. The nurses were even impressed with that --- they said you rarely find doctors who do that. He really cares. I would recommend that everyone chose this doctor. Thanks Dr. White! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.