Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for USA Plastic Surgery

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

I had Breast Augmentation and Tummy tuck in 2011 and 2013 by Dr.White. I wanted do face and neck lift for a long time. But I worried about down time. After I talked to Dr. white, I made a decision.It is now six months after the surgery. The result is amazing. Sagging is almost gone. No more loose skin and I feel very good. Down time is minimal, I had four surgeries. Every time was perfect. I high recommend Dr. White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2018

I had a tummy tuck and I am so pleased with my results and Dr. White. I wish I would have done it sooner. I feel like a new woman. Dr. White is a perfectionist and makes you feel like his only patient. He is very passionate about his work making sure you look the best you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Second time getting surgery with Dr. White was just as stellar as the first. He truly is a professional who deserves all the success and accolades he's been given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

I had an extended tummy tuck performed by Dr. White and I could not be happier with my results. From the very beginning to the very end, I was well taken care of by him and his staff. I’ve never had a dr spend so much time with his patients. He is a perfectionist which is important when it comes to surgery. He came to check on me in the hospital multiple times. He is very down to earth and caring. My recovery was much quicker and smoother than my friend’s who had gone to someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had reservations that anyone could accomplish what I was trying to achieve. Dr. White exceeded my expectations X 10! After 50 years of being embarrassed to wear a tee shirt or tight fitting golf shirt (going shirtless was OUT of the question), I now look for tighter fitting shirts to show off my flat chest! The total experience was absolutely phenomenal! I feel 20 years younger, and have more confidence than ever. DR White is genuinely one of the nicest and best doctors I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dr. White and his staff are not only extremely professional but exhibit kindness and respect to their patients. Educating their patients is high in priority and they help you make a very informed decision. Dr. White excells in exceeding perfection with his work! He went above and beyond all of my expectations and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. White spent plenty of time with me to explain the whole process of the procedure. He has great positive energy and seems to have a real passion for his work and getting it perfect. He has a wonderful, supportive staff, all of whom are so very knowledgeable and patient with after care questions. When speaking with his staff, I was impressed with their that they had worked with other docs in surgery and that Dr. White was the only doctor they would let touch them for their procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

Being in healthcare fur over 20 years, I have been privileged to be connected to the best physician and in Dallas. Dr. White is by far the top Dallas surgeon. He performed my breast augmentation and my outcome is exceptional! I continue to see him 4 times a year for Botox as well. He never uses RNs or mid-levels for Botox treatment - he doesn't it all himself. Trust me, he could make more money using mod-levels, but at love that he chooses to do it all himself. He truly is the best physician!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

My name is Angel and I'm a Texas girl, I was interested in getting a tune up so to say. I'm 35 yrs old with two kids, my 4 yr old i breast feed for two yrs and once I was done and lost all the baby fat too my boobs looked like the had a hole in them and there was no more air left. So a really good friend who had hers done about 9 yrs ago suggested I go see her doctor, I must admit her boobs even have me drooling, I thought to myself if hers still sit up so pretty after 9 yrs he must be great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

We had researched and interviewed 3 different doctors, including Dr. White, about performing my daughter's rhinoplasty. We need immediately after the initial consultation with Dr. White, that he was the man for the job. He provided excellent information about the procedure, expectation, risks, and outcomes, and spent more than just more than just a cursory amount of time with us during the initial consult. We had every confidence in him, and he did not let us down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best plastic surgeon!! As an ER nurse, I have seen the worst of plastic surgery. I went into this process with the priority of being as knowledgeable as possible & ensuring I made the right choice in choosing a surgeon. I am beyond satisfied with the ENTIRE process, starting with the initial phone call to every follow-up appointment. Dr White & his staff take every measure to ensure patient education, safety & satisfaction. I can't stress enough how great my experience was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2017

100% Satisfied with Dr. Steven White, his staff and surgical team! From the first initial phone call, to my consultation, to my surgery day and now, I am completely happy with my choice of having Dr. White do my breast augmentation. My healing process was a breeze and my results are amazing. My only regret is not having it done sooner. The professionalism is Five Star and the way his staff makes you feel comfortable and that your concerns do matter is one of the many reasons I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2017

My body looks really amazing!! I finally feel mentally free from all my insecurity and I love that I can go shopping and actually fit into clothes the way I've always wanted to! Dr. White was so amazing every step of the way. He never made me feel self-conscious about my body and was with me during every part of the process. He's truly an amazing surgeon and I wouldn't trust my body with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

As a healthcare provider i have very high standards for the Drs i let care for me or my family. Dr White far exceeds my expectations. He is intelligent, kind, patient, meticulous, & talented. Everything you need in a plastic surgeon. I would trust no one else in town. His staff is also impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I went to Dr White after two bad experiences in other offices with Botox. I was able to get in within a week and after a thorough evaluation from Dr White, I felt at ease that he could help with my problem areas. Dr White took every means necessary to make me comfortable and the procedure was, for the most part, painless. After the initial two weeks that it takes to see the results I was more than pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

I recommend Dr. White to any one wanting plastic surgery. From the moment you come to his office for your first visit, to your last. The care they give is phenomenal. He graciously took his time to answer and inform me on all my questions. His great care during and after my surgery showed with how quickly i recovered. I now have the best results and tell anyone I how great he is. I am thankful for how he made me look and feel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. White is the best Dr out there for plastic surgery. I have had both a tummy tuck and augmentation. I am 100% satisfied. His work ethic is amazing. I enjoyed my whole experience. The staff took great care of me during the whole process. I would never hesitate to refer any one to Dr. White!!Mrs. Tarrant Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2017

AMAZING! Let me start off by saying how thankful I am to Dr. White and his staff for all the great care I received throughout this process. I recently had liposuction of my upper arms. I can already see fantastic results! I tried to keep my expectations low due to how much I wanted taken off but he surpassed my expectations by a long shot. I am still somewhat swollen but I am so happy already! One of the best things about it is how little pain I had after surgery. Dr White is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

I went to see Dr. White to perform my rhinoplasty. After many consultations with various surgeons I found myself meeting him, and it truly changed my life. The surgery and recovery were a breeze; he genuinely cares for his patients, and his work reflects that! I cannot begin to express how overwhelmingly grateful I am to have found Dr. White. I would go through it all again because he made it so worth it. I now can look in the mirror and feel the confidence I have always lacked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very skillful and good bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

I went to see Dr White for an abdominoplasty 8 years after an augmentation. I knew from the beginning what to expect because he took his time explaining. He is exceptionally thorough and patient as his staff. The day of surgery, he completely put my mind at ease and walked me through each step. After surgery he stayed with me in recovery for hours. Once i saw the results, I couldn't be happier. I look and feel better than I have in years. The work is exceptional and scarring minimal considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2016

Congratulations! If you are reading through these reviews you are on the right track to finding the best surgeon for you! Just to baseline – I am in my early 30s, married, no kids, physically active for the last 5 years, love weight training and spinning! Before I fell in love with working out, I was what most people refer to now as – skinny fat. I was a double 0, super skinny frame, no muscle mass, and a full D cup. Once I started working out and prepping for my first bodybuilding competition More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

I had breast augmentation and I am 2 months out from my surgery. I am SO glad I chose Dr White over any other surgeon! When you're going to let someone cut on you and alter the appearance of your body- you want the surgeon who is Meticulous for detail and strives for perfection. That is Dr White. I was scared of getting the wrong size implant but Dr White took Time to listen and talk with me and I showed him photos of what I was wanting. He got it perfect! I am beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. White is simply the best! I got a mommy makeover done with him which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and the results are just amazing!!! He definitely knows what he's doing. I love that he is super friendly and explains everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2016

The results of my gynecomastia procedure (male breast reduction) are amazing!! I told Dr. White at my consultation visit that I wanted to be his next success story, and I am. The only regret that I have is not having this procedure done years ago. I am happy, happy, happy!! Dr. White is absolutely outstanding and I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. White and his staff are amazing!! My tummy tuck looks fabulous and I am only two months out. I can't wait to see what it looks like in a bikini this summer. Dr. White is absolutely the best around and I couldn't ask for anything better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. White was a no-brainer when it came to selection a surgeon to do my rhino/turpinoplasty with a rib graft (sounds scary). I have had a minor rhinoplasty before to correct my broken nose but nothing that would drastically change my appearance or breathing. During the first consult, he explained to me why my breathing was not sufficient and had me do a couple breathing tests through my nose and knew what he needed to do to correct the issue. He explained the surgery procedure from start to fini More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

After my 20 year old son lost over 150 pounds last year, through diet and exercise, we had to address the issue of excess skin. The search was on to find a surgeon who could help him complete his weight-loss journey. We found that surgeon in Dr. White!! He is an incredibly gifted surgeon who takes great pride in his work. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, you must visit Dr. White and his staff. I cannot say enough about him, his staff, and the results we have seen with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2016

He is very caring and listens to his patients. He takes the time to make sure that he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I absolutely recommend Doctor White. The surgery I had done was rhinoplasty. Doctor White worked with me and explained exactly what to expect so there were no surprises. His staff was also very patient and understanding, competent and super friendly. As was the hospital he is using for care after the surgery. A nurse at the hospital could not praise Doctor White enough, which means a lot since she deals with patients from multiple surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I could not be more pleased with Dr. White's work! I would recommend him to absolutely anyone. After my pregnancies, my belly was never going to return to it's pre-pregnancy shape. I never thought looking like this would be possible for me, and I'm so grateful to Dr. White for his careful and detailed work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.