Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures in Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I had heard of girls getting Botox in their 20s, but knew that wasn’t for me. Getting older is a part of life, but who wants to look old? Not me! Now that I’m in my 30s it’s time to do these preventative procedures. I was reluctant to go to just anyone because I didn’t want to look unnatural and still want to look like me. After seeing Dr White, I regret waiting so long. The Botox treatment was amazing. It didn’t hurt and he listened to exactly what I wanted. The girls in the office are the so helpful and the office is warm and inviting. Now I’m hooked and won’t be seeing anyone else to get my Botox done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I had heard of girls getting Botox in their 20s, but knew that wasn’t for me. Getting older is a part of life, but who wants to look old? Not me! Now that I’m in my 30s it’s time to do these preventative procedures. I was reluctant to go to just anyone because I didn’t want to look unnatural and still want to look like me. After seeing Dr White, I regret waiting so long. The Botox treatment was amazing. It didn’t hurt and he listened to exactly what I wanted. The girls in the office are the so helpful and the office is warm and inviting. Now I’m hooked and won’t be seeing anyone else to get my Botox done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

I (and my face) am so grateful for Dr. White and his mad skills! I used to be a manager at a med spa where injections were offered and until Dr. White got his mitts on my mug I had no idea that Botox could be BETTER. Zero pain and zero bruising for the win! Thank you Dr. White for helping me hold on to my youth. And for making the whole process a cake walk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

“Best in Dallas" is a monumental UNDERSTATEMENT! Dr. White is a superhero with a scalpel! I am well into my 30s, yet have been able to continue modeling professionally with a little proactive anti-aging "help". I'm so very thankful to have Dr. White and his amazing staff in my corner as I age gracefully, and hopefully remain ahead of the game. Despite his status as one of the most well-decorated plastic surgeons in the country, Dr. White is humble, caring and truly an advocate for ethics, safety and patient health. I was most recently in the office for a bit of Botox, and even this is done with more consideration and design than is the norm. "Better Botox" is what Dr. White calls his Botox protocol. I didn't think it was possible, but he has indeed found a better way to administer Botox! It is true that not all Botox is created equal. He's tweaked every step of the process to result in better results, less complications and an overall easier recovery. My Botox results are natural yet beautifully effective, and I could not be more thrilled with the outcome. I didn't feel a thing during treatment due to the sting-free solution he's devised, nor did I have a single bruise! I have always bruised and dreaded the uncomfortable stinging during Botox injections in the past, so this is quite extraordinary! He uses super tiny needles and replaces them frequently, so I literally felt nothing. I look and feel refreshed, and I'm over the moon to have found such a fabulous doctor in which to entrust my appearance. There are not enough stars in the galaxy to sufficiently rate this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

I recently chose to have my first ever Botox treatment with Dr. Steven White because he advertises a "better Botox." After meeting Dr. White and seeing my results, I now understand why. Dr. White created a personalized plan for my Botox and used extremely small needles so that the experience was virtually painless. Since Dr. White does the Botox himself, rather than delegating it to a nurse or staff member, you can count on having a fabulous result. While I received botox more for prevention than cure since I am still very young, the results have already been so amazing. I look well-rested and bright-eyed and my make-up finally goes on smooth. Thank you, Dr. White! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

Being in healthcare fur over 20 years, I have been privileged to be connected to the best physician and in Dallas. Dr. White is by far the top Dallas surgeon. He performed my breast augmentation and my outcome is exceptional! I continue to see him 4 times a year for Botox as well. He never uses RNs or mid-levels for Botox treatment - he doesn't it all himself. Trust me, he could make more money using mod-levels, but at love that he chooses to do it all himself. He truly is the best physician!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I went to Dr White after two bad experiences in other offices with Botox. I was able to get in within a week and after a thorough evaluation from Dr White, I felt at ease that he could help with my problem areas. Dr White took every means necessary to make me comfortable and the procedure was, for the most part, painless. After the initial two weeks that it takes to see the results I was more than pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2016

Better Late Than Never- Rhinoplasty - Dear realself Reader,I had my Rhinoplasty just under a year ago, sorry I waited so long to write this review! I don't know where to start with Dr. White... he is a master sculptor! I went to five different surgeons, Dr. White being the most expensive of all, but worth it. When it comes to your health and your face, don’t just go with the cheapest, go with the best. Dr. White is the best, he has his own method when performing a Rhinoplasty that no other doctor can replicate. He builds in cartilage into the bridge and tip of your nose so it is not only pretty but it is strong. I’ve seen women who have a pitched look and their nose looks very weak after a Rhinoplasty. If you do not want this happening to you go to Dr. White! Moreover, his staff is hands down the best… I must have called to cancel at least 7 times and each time they were more than accommodating with me, scheduling and rescheduling over and over again. I was so nervous but in the end very thankful I finally went through it. I now live in Marina Del Rey and I’m trying to find a doctor for Botox and fillers but cannot find a Doctor like Dr. White. I would trust him with all my anti-aging needs in the future! Thank you Dr. White and Staff for the amazing experience and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

Cheers to Aging Gracefully! Thank You, Dr. White. Dallas, TX - Dr. White is the only person I would trust my body and face to. I'm a strong believer in you get what you pay for. I've had multiple successful surgeries with Dr. White and look forward to aging gracefully with his talent. I recently had botox to my forehead and crows feet area. I'm only 30, but my super animated expressions and bad hydration habits showed in my skin. Botox has done wonders to my overall appearance. My makeup no longer enhances my wrinkles because I have none. My skin is smooth and wrinkle free. I've recently received many compliments on my appearance from family and friends; this is how I know my investment has paid off. I don't have the frozen or overdone look that many of us fear to have with botox. Dr. White's botox techniques made my experience with needles quick, painless and pleasant. Cheers to aging gracefully! Thank you, Dr. White!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

animated 31 year old - I began getting Botox about four years ago because I am a very expressive person and had more facial lines than most people my age. I also view Botox as being preventative to future wrinkles however, that is just my personal opinion HaHa. Prior to getting Botox with Dr. White I had received Botox from other Doctors and/or nurse injectors, and was never as satisfied as I am now. I have worked in the medical/surgical field for over 8 years and was surprised to learn that something as seemingly simple as Botox injections could be done with better and smoother techniques. The injections I had in the past always seemed to make my forehead look â??heavyâ? in the center, and not much change near the sides, which created a â??surprisedâ? look that most people fear. I have since learned that most injectors are trained to inject in a basic stenciled approach for everyone. Dr. Whites advanced feathering technique is customized to each unique individual patient. He uses special glasses when marking the area to map out the lines and avoid blood vessels; he uses multiple tiny needles to provide extra comfort (I didnâ??t even feel a single injection at all!!), and he even applied some numbing cream to a couple of areas that are typically more sensitive. It usually takes about two weeks for my Botox to start working but with Dr. White it was apparent the very next day! It was about 3 days for the full effect. I am extremely happy with the results and can honestly say after four years of receiving Botox it has never looked as good as it does now. My skin looks smooth, youthful, and has a very natural appearance. My overall experience with Dr. White was exceptional and unmatched from any other. High-class service from start to finish. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10405420
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

All of my friends have been raving about botox. I thought i was way too young to start getting botox, after all im only 26. After hearing all the good things about how Dr. White does botox I started focusing on the wrinkles in my forehead and my elevens and decided it was worth a try. I AM AMAZED! Dr. White was meticulous with his markings and made a unique "map" just for my face, not just the same pattern for every person. There was zero pain with the super small needles he uses and no bruising because he focuses on avoiding the blood vessels. My forehead looks perfect! No wrinkles. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10378037
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2016

I never thought I would need Botox. Especially since I'm so young!! I'm 26 so when my friends started raving about Botox I brushed them off until I saw the results. Dr. White customized my Botox plan. He only injected exactly where I needed it and didn't over do it at all! I don't look frozen or scared. I just don't have anymore wrinkles! I'm a believer! More

Review (In Office)
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 10, 2016

After years of being asked numerous times a day "what's wrong," I finally decided to get Botox. In fact right before my appointment a very good friend of mine made a comment that was quite funny but also very true, she said "You sure do have some deep wrinkle around the crows feet area for never smiling!" It was humorous but really made me want Botox at that point. Having worked with a number of plastic surgeons through out the years I had a plethora of options that I could have chosen from. But having seen their work in the OR some time ago for other procedures way back when was what brought me to Dr. White 3 years ago for a different procedure. It is without a doubt that Dr. White will be the only surgeon that will ever be able to do any type of procedure on me. I never imagined myself ever getting Botox but the results speak for themselves. I not only look younger but my poker face is back and better then ever.Kimberly More

Review (In Office)
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 15, 2015

I had been very interested in Botox and fillers for years but was reluctant due to my fear of needles. When I decided I should not wait any longer, Dr. White was the perfect doctor for me. He used extremely small syringes and combined with his careful technique, I was able to tolerate the procedures with ease. I was so glad I made the decision to go forward with these two amazing solutions to keep my youthful appearance. The wrinkles in my forehead nearly disappeared completely and my smile improved so much. Plus I am keeping future wrinkles at bay. His staff is amazing too. When you call Dr White's office, the phones are answered by experienced technicians who actually assist with the procedures. They are very knowledgeable and helpful about all your questions and concerns.Another thing I was really impressed with is that you never feel rushed. Dr. White takes his time with you and makes you feel like your appointment is the only thing he has to do all day. If you are considering Botox and Juvederm I highly recommend you call his office.Pamela More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6595316
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

My experience with Dr. White was nothing short of remarkable. His skill, knowledge, and expertise in achieving natural looking results was a big reason I chose him as my doctor. I had considered a brow lift for years, but never did a thing about it for a fear of looking"pulled" or "spooked". I just kept going in for botox every three or four months. That adds up in a hurry and gets to be very expensive. After talking with Dr White, I had no worries about looking unnatural. I was told exactly what to expect and how to prepare for a brow lift and a lower blephoplasty. Bags under my eyes were getting worse with time. He corrected that problem for me, and I felt very much at ease with him taking care of my lower lids. His enthusiasm and love of doing what he does is very reassuring. The patient is who he is looking out for in every sense of the word. He is a phenomenal doctor- a real find. I treasure him and what he has done for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161155
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

This was my first Botox experience with Dr. White, and I have to say it was completely different than my past Botox procedures. Dr. White does "Better Botox" he actually uses ice packs for every injection to decrease bruising and to minimize any discomfort I might have had. I had not one bruise and did not even feel the injections! And my results kicked in within a few days! I will definitely be a repeat patient! Thank you Dr. White! More

Review (In Office)
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 17, 2013

Amazing!! Best Botox I have ever had! My results and experience were simply perfect. More

Review (In Office)
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 07, 2013

I have had an excellent experience with Dr. White, and his lovely staff. I finally decided to evaluate doctor's for breast augmentation. After talking with a number of doctor's, I decided to go with Dr. White for the following reasons: he was concerned about my safety and health in addition to the results of my procedure; he supported me in asking a lot of questions; he wanted the most natural looking results for me. I cannot say enough about how kind, caring and responsive everyone was throughout the process. Dr. White let me know exactly what to expect so there were no surprises. The results were wonderful! Now I am going to Dr. White for botox, and will work with him on any future needs, as I trust him implicitly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261706
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr. STEVEN J. WHITE is literally THE BEST OF THE BEST. Dr. White's staff is SIMPLY AWESOME!! JENNIFER, JAZMIN & SITA are incredibly helpful,knowledgeable, efficient & then some. I had a breast augmentation done in early July of 2013. I am BEYOND THRILLED with the results. Better than amazing! Dr. White is an absolute perfectionist, & artist. His attention to detail is second to none. His numerous awards, and reviews are the reason I chose him. I could not have asked for better results. He is #1 in my book. On another note, I have been getting fillers for years. I am in the medical field. I decided to have Dr. White do my BOTOX & JUVEDERM, because of his attention to detail with everything he does. He took pictures & marked the areas before doing the injections. I saw instant results, before I left the office. Usually it takes a few days to a few weeks to see the results. Best filler results ever! NO BRUISING at all. I am beyond grateful for Dr. White, Jennifer, Jazmin and Sita. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062185
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Since 2006 I've been wanting to get a breast augmentation but never really knew where to begin to look. After several years of looking around for a doctor I finally ran into Dr. White. In 2009 I found him online, read his reviews and looked at several of his before and after pictures. I decided to make an appointment with him, upon arrival the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I thought I knew what size I wanted but Dr. White recommended a size for me, so I went along with it. After the surgery was over, I was pleased to see that Dr. White would still check up on me to make sure everything was moving smoothly. Finally the day came when I was able to take off the bandages/bra. WOW WOW WOW, that's all I could think, I was completely astonished with the results. 3 years later in 2012 I went back to get a tummy tuck and liposuction under my chin; again the results were incredible. I didn't have any doubts going in because I knew he was going to do a great job. My family was impressed with results, so much that my fiance got a rhinoplasty and liposuction, my nephew had liposuction done, as well. All with excellent results. I would not doubt returning to him for anything in the future. I would greatly recommend anyone to go with him for anything they need done. I still go back with him to get botox!!! More

Review (In Office)
272
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 29, 2009

I would like to thank Dr. White for the results of my surgery, as well as, my fiance's. He exceeded our expectations and made sure we were comfortable at all times. The entire staff was and always is extremely kind. Before my operation BI was afraid of the results but like I said before my expectations were exceeded and my self-esteem also received a boost! I feel a lot better about myself and since my surgery the attention I receive has changed for the good! I'm glad I was able to find Dr. White (a wonderful, talented and extremely professional surgeon). After our results, both my nephews are now considering going with Dr. White and getting some procedures done and I may be considering a few more things myself!!! More

Review (In Office)
70
Review from R. C.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jun 18, 2006

Thank you Dr. White for the wonderful experience with Botox. This is the 3rd time I have gone to Doctors for a Botox application and this one has been the ONLY good one. My two previous experiences with two different Doctors were less than satisfactory. First one, the Botox was applied by the nurse. I did not even get to meet the Doctor ---even when the appointment was made with the Doctor. My forehead was extremely swollen with edema for about 3 months after application. Second one was applied in Plano, Texas. It was done by the nurse, as well. Extremely painful, the first application. After two weeks of not seeing results, I went back to the office and a second application was done. This one being a lot more painful and the results were still nothing. My experience to Dr. White was VERY pleasant. He applies Botox himself. The entire process done by him and every follow up was taken care of by Dr. White. Excellent results after only 48 hrs. --- Beautiful work!! I will go back to Dr. White for any other aesthetic procedure and will happily recommend anyone for any procedure they need as well. Thanks for a job wonderfully done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.