Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I had heard of girls getting Botox in their 20s, but knew that wasn’t for me. Getting older is a part of life, but who wants to look old? Not me! Now that I’m in my 30s it’s time to do these preventative procedures. I was reluctant to go to just anyone because I didn’t want to look unnatural and still want to look like me. After seeing Dr White, I regret waiting so long. The Botox treatment was amazing. It didn’t hurt and he listened to exactly what I wanted. The girls in the office are the so helpful and the office is warm and inviting. Now I’m hooked and won’t be seeing anyone else to get my Botox done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I had heard of girls getting Botox in their 20s, but knew that wasn’t for me. Getting older is a part of life, but who wants to look old? Not me! Now that I’m in my 30s it’s time to do these preventative procedures. I was reluctant to go to just anyone because I didn’t want to look unnatural and still want to look like me. After seeing Dr White, I regret waiting so long. The Botox treatment was amazing. It didn’t hurt and he listened to exactly what I wanted. The girls in the office are the so helpful and the office is warm and inviting. Now I’m hooked and won’t be seeing anyone else to get my Botox done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

I (and my face) am so grateful for Dr. White and his mad skills! I used to be a manager at a med spa where injections were offered and until Dr. White got his mitts on my mug I had no idea that Botox could be BETTER. Zero pain and zero bruising for the win! Thank you Dr. White for helping me hold on to my youth. And for making the whole process a cake walk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

“Best in Dallas" is a monumental UNDERSTATEMENT! Dr. White is a superhero with a scalpel! I am well into my 30s, yet have been able to continue modeling professionally with a little proactive anti-aging "help". I'm so very thankful to have Dr. White and his amazing staff in my corner as I age gracefully, and hopefully remain ahead of the game. Despite his status as one of the most well-decorated plastic surgeons in the country, Dr. White is humble, caring and truly an advocate for ethics, safety and patient health. I was most recently in the office for a bit of Botox, and even this is done with more consideration and design than is the norm. "Better Botox" is what Dr. White calls his Botox protocol. I didn't think it was possible, but he has indeed found a better way to administer Botox! It is true that not all Botox is created equal. He's tweaked every step of the process to result in better results, less complications and an overall easier recovery. My Botox results are natural yet beautifully effective, and I could not be more thrilled with the outcome. I didn't feel a thing during treatment due to the sting-free solution he's devised, nor did I have a single bruise! I have always bruised and dreaded the uncomfortable stinging during Botox injections in the past, so this is quite extraordinary! He uses super tiny needles and replaces them frequently, so I literally felt nothing. I look and feel refreshed, and I'm over the moon to have found such a fabulous doctor in which to entrust my appearance. There are not enough stars in the galaxy to sufficiently rate this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

I recently chose to have my first ever Botox treatment with Dr. Steven White because he advertises a "better Botox." After meeting Dr. White and seeing my results, I now understand why. Dr. White created a personalized plan for my Botox and used extremely small needles so that the experience was virtually painless. Since Dr. White does the Botox himself, rather than delegating it to a nurse or staff member, you can count on having a fabulous result. While I received botox more for prevention than cure since I am still very young, the results have already been so amazing. I look well-rested and bright-eyed and my make-up finally goes on smooth. Thank you, Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6595316
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

My experience with Dr. White was nothing short of remarkable. His skill, knowledge, and expertise in achieving natural looking results was a big reason I chose him as my doctor. I had considered a brow lift for years, but never did a thing about it for a fear of looking"pulled" or "spooked". I just kept going in for botox every three or four months. That adds up in a hurry and gets to be very expensive. After talking with Dr White, I had no worries about looking unnatural. I was told exactly what to expect and how to prepare for a brow lift and a lower blephoplasty. Bags under my eyes were getting worse with time. He corrected that problem for me, and I felt very much at ease with him taking care of my lower lids. His enthusiasm and love of doing what he does is very reassuring. The patient is who he is looking out for in every sense of the word. He is a phenomenal doctor- a real find. I treasure him and what he has done for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2161155
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2014

This was my first Botox experience with Dr. White, and I have to say it was completely different than my past Botox procedures. Dr. White does "Better Botox" he actually uses ice packs for every injection to decrease bruising and to minimize any discomfort I might have had. I had not one bruise and did not even feel the injections! And my results kicked in within a few days! I will definitely be a repeat patient! Thank you Dr. White! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4062185
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Since 2006 I've been wanting to get a breast augmentation but never really knew where to begin to look. After several years of looking around for a doctor I finally ran into Dr. White. In 2009 I found him online, read his reviews and looked at several of his before and after pictures. I decided to make an appointment with him, upon arrival the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I thought I knew what size I wanted but Dr. White recommended a size for me, so I went along with it. After the surgery was over, I was pleased to see that Dr. White would still check up on me to make sure everything was moving smoothly. Finally the day came when I was able to take off the bandages/bra. WOW WOW WOW, that's all I could think, I was completely astonished with the results. 3 years later in 2012 I went back to get a tummy tuck and liposuction under my chin; again the results were incredible. I didn't have any doubts going in because I knew he was going to do a great job. My family was impressed with results, so much that my fiance got a rhinoplasty and liposuction, my nephew had liposuction done, as well. All with excellent results. I would not doubt returning to him for anything in the future. I would greatly recommend anyone to go with him for anything they need done. I still go back with him to get botox!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.