Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2021

Dr, Steven White did an amazing job with my Breast implant revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2020

I wanted breast implants. Before consultation with Dr. White I did not understand about cc size selection. I had read several stories about people who selected a specific cc size implant and were then dissatisfied with the results. Often resulting in a second surgery. Dr. White's professionalism got me the results I desired in one surgery. Dr. White's approach to surgery is a consultation that asks what results I wanted. I provided pictures of other women that had similar results to what I wanted to achieve.Dr. White , acting on the information of my expectations, made the cc choice for me during the procedure. It was absolutely the correct way to do this surgery.I was very pleased with everything in Dr. White's practice. The office is clean and nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone desiring a breast augmentation to contact Dr. White's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2020

The receptionist made me feel so comfortable! She spent time talking to me and even told me about her experience. She was actually a patient before she started working there. I really appreciated the time and information she provided. I brought my husband with me to the consultation. Dr. White walked us through the whole process and answered all of our questions. He also had a good sense of humor and extremely professional. I didn't need any other consultation. I decided that he was my surgeon.I got my breast augmentation done with Dr. White one month later. Here's my bestfriend's summary of my surgery: "So you had the best sleep of your life and woke up with boobs? Man, what a dream!". Yep! That's what happened.2 months post-op. My clothes fit and look better. My boobs feel so natural. Like my original boobs but bigger. I no longer refer to them as mosquito bites. LOLBest staff and surgeon! Thank you USA Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

I was reluctant to perform the breast augmentation surgery as I did not want results that appeared "fake" or "too big". More importantly, I have a small frame and did not want results that made me disproportionate to the rest of my body. I was extremely hesitant to proceed and even more hesitant that I was unable to provide a size. Best to leave it to the doctor on this one. I was impressed with the surgery and more impressed with the fact that Doctor White got the sizing perfect with out me having to explicitly state what size that was. He understood my goal to achieve an enhancement without over-modifying my frame or lifestyle. The results look natural and I would highly recommend anyone who is on the fence in fear of going "too big" or "too small" sit down with Doctor White, because he truly knows what he is doing and the service has been absolutely impeccable along the way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

I've have nothing but great to say about Dr. White & his staff! I've been wanting BA since my breast were deflated after having kids & nursing for years. DFW area has so many doctors to research on. I looked through tons of reviews & before/after photos. His portfolio was the only one that I loved every single result. Most people would go with the most advertised or special discounts. I was lucky to have found Dr. White. Even though he didn't have any discounts or on social media, he had outstanding credentials! If you really think about it, if you're a good doctor you don't have to spend so much time on social media or give deep discounts. Originally, I thought I had amount of CCs in mind, but you really have to trust him. He truly cares about his patients & knows what's best for you. I saw him before, during, & after surgery. I didn't feel uncared for. He didn't operate & just left me. If I had any concerns, him & his staff were quickly to help. I couldn't be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

I had Breast Augmentation and Tummy tuck in 2011 and 2013 by Dr.White. I wanted do face and neck lift for a long time. But I worried about down time. After I talked to Dr. white, I made a decision.It is now six months after the surgery. The result is amazing. Sagging is almost gone. No more loose skin and I feel very good. Down time is minimal, I had four surgeries. Every time was perfect. I high recommend Dr. White. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

Being in healthcare fur over 20 years, I have been privileged to be connected to the best physician and in Dallas. Dr. White is by far the top Dallas surgeon. He performed my breast augmentation and my outcome is exceptional! I continue to see him 4 times a year for Botox as well. He never uses RNs or mid-levels for Botox treatment - he doesn't it all himself. Trust me, he could make more money using mod-levels, but at love that he chooses to do it all himself. He truly is the best physician!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

My name is Angel and I'm a Texas girl, I was interested in getting a tune up so to say. I'm 35 yrs old with two kids, my 4 yr old i breast feed for two yrs and once I was done and lost all the baby fat too my boobs looked like the had a hole in them and there was no more air left. So a really good friend who had hers done about 9 yrs ago suggested I go see her doctor, I must admit her boobs even have me drooling, I thought to myself if hers still sit up so pretty after 9 yrs he must be great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

Best plastic surgeon!! As an ER nurse, I have seen the worst of plastic surgery. I went into this process with the priority of being as knowledgeable as possible & ensuring I made the right choice in choosing a surgeon. I am beyond satisfied with the ENTIRE process, starting with the initial phone call to every follow-up appointment. Dr White & his staff take every measure to ensure patient education, safety & satisfaction. I can't stress enough how great my experience was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2017

100% Satisfied with Dr. Steven White, his staff and surgical team! From the first initial phone call, to my consultation, to my surgery day and now, I am completely happy with my choice of having Dr. White do my breast augmentation. My healing process was a breeze and my results are amazing. My only regret is not having it done sooner. The professionalism is Five Star and the way his staff makes you feel comfortable and that your concerns do matter is one of the many reasons I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. White is the best Dr out there for plastic surgery. I have had both a tummy tuck and augmentation. I am 100% satisfied. His work ethic is amazing. I enjoyed my whole experience. The staff took great care of me during the whole process. I would never hesitate to refer any one to Dr. White!!Mrs. Tarrant Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

I had breast augmentation and I am 2 months out from my surgery. I am SO glad I chose Dr White over any other surgeon! When you're going to let someone cut on you and alter the appearance of your body- you want the surgeon who is Meticulous for detail and strives for perfection. That is Dr White. I was scared of getting the wrong size implant but Dr White took Time to listen and talk with me and I showed him photos of what I was wanting. He got it perfect! I am beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. White is simply the best! I got a mommy makeover done with him which consisted of a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and the results are just amazing!!! He definitely knows what he's doing. I love that he is super friendly and explains everything in great detail. More

*Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Stock images may include models. All before/after photos are actual patients of USA Plastic Surgery and Dr. Steven J White MD.