Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter19 Reviews  
Review (In Office)
122
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jun 11, 2014

I am a conservative young professional and was not sure cosmetic surgery would be a choice I would ever pursue... I spent considerable time researching the procedure and the process of breast augmentation. Along with investigating an impressive group of physicians (two I had consultations --- both Stanford trained) who held impressive credentials and lots of clientele. After I scheduled my time with Dr. White, I came away feeling confident that he had the highest standards for himself, which ultimately I would be a benefactor of should I have chosen this physician. Dr. White spent hours with me allowing me to ask a plethora of questions, and no time did he ever speak down to me as if I should have known something simple, but he encouraged me to ask anything and everything I could possibly dream up. After walking away from the time spent together, I knew he was just the match I was looking for...and a lovely patient / physician partnership was formed! My surgery was a good experience with no out of the ordinary difficulties, and he maintained close proximity to me through each and every month I needed to return for progress checks. I feel good about the size of the augmentation I had completed (I went small!) because it just fit my petite frame and I have not had one close friend tell me they look anything but natural like my own breast tissue. My husband is a physician and sees many patients who have had this procedure and he says that my augmentation is truly the most natural one he has witnessed! I was a little worried what he would think of mine since he views so many patients with enhancements. I am really excited he says mine are the best...hands down! The only thing our ten year old said to me (as I chose not to discuss this medical decision with him at his age) is that he highly encouraged me to go buy new bathing attire because for some reason he didn't remember that my swimming top was quite so small on me! That was truly my best compliment of Dr. White's work in my eyes! Dr. White is a good, kind, ethical man who will make you feel as if you are his only patient...what a novelty in recent years of the medical profession! If this dialogue sounds like someone you would want to perform a life changing surgery on you...then look no further! You will enjoy Dr. White, his staff, and their professionalism! More

Review (In Office)
128
Review from D. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 28, 2014

Dr. White was very kind and made me feel safe. I don't have to hide behind my sunglasses anymore. Wow! What a difference it has made for me --- I look great! More

Review (In Office)
249
Review from S. H.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Jan 13, 2014

I wanted so many years to have a breast augmentation and I now know why...I was waiting for Dr. White. I cannot express in words my appreciation and adoration I have for him. He is the kindest doctor and person imaginable! The minute I met him and his staff I knew I was in great hands. Dr. White's complete explanation of my surgery and post op care was comforting and made my decision so easy. I couldn't believe I had absolutely NO pain after surgery! My results are better than I even imagined. Dr. White has allowed me to gain the inner confidence I feel I was always lacking! My family can see my happiness and my boss even commented on the sparkle that I carry in my eyes. I always look forward to my follow-up appointments to see Dr. White and his wonderfully pleasant staff. They are truly a family and have made me feel like I am now a part of it. Dr. White, you have allowed me to walk tall again and feel complete. You truly have changed my life and I am forever grateful!!! More

Review (In Office)
250
Review from R. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 12, 2012

Dr. White is a true artist. The staff in the office are very compassionate and caring and all helped ease my transition into the new me. My friends were amazed at my eyes. I no longer look tired and stressed out. I feel fortunate to have chosen Dr. White. More

Review (In Office)
297
Review from J. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Dec 20, 2011

I had been looking into getting a tummy tuck almost immediately after my second son was born. Aftercountless hours looking at photos online, I just couldn't bring myself to trading a little bit of skin for thehigh, rigid scars that were starring back at me. Fast forward 10 years — enter Dr. White. I was not a big person and still wore form-fitting clothes and bikini's. I had become a master at hiding mytrouble spots: compression suits, pulling panties up a little higher to cover that little pooch, wore clotheswith a little more rouching in the midsection, etc. While I felt good IN clothes, I longed to feel even better OUT of clothes! I have found that when you're not completely comfortable in your own skin, your personal and intimate life may be neglected. The decision to have a tummy tuck by Dr. White was easy, especially since he had already performedmine and my sister's breast augmentation. I was astounded at how low and symmetrical the tummytuck scars were. I had seen other tummy results by him and was blown away by the contouring in thebelly. Once I made up my mind to have the procedure I was ecstatic! I wasn't nervous about therecovery or pain, just concerned that I might have nausea after the anesthesia. The morning of surgery I was met with smiling faces at the hospital from the nursing staff stating howgreat Dr. White was. Surprisingly enough, the pre-op education that I was given was extremely thoroughso I wasn't nervous at all; in fact, I, and my husband, felt well-prepared going in for the procedure. I wasalso very impressed that I had the opportunity to not only visit at length with Dr. White beforehand, butalso with the anesthesiologist (a doctor, not a nurse), the operating room nurse as well as other staffthat I may come in contact with during my surgery. To see their faces before I was put under was a reliefin itself. Awaking with blurry eyes, I remember wondering if they had to stop my surgery because I literally feltNO PAIN, but more importantly there was NO NAUSEA!! As a blue, blurry mass approached, I quicklyacknowledged that it was Dr. White. He announced that the surgery went great & that he was able toget above my belly button and remove a hideous tattoo I had branded upon my skin years earlier. YES!! I spent 2 grateful nights in the hospital and was discharged on a Thursday evening. I was anxious aboutreturning home to my children and routine. I spent the next day at home alone, bored to tears, wandering the house. By Saturday, I was itching to get out and into the world of the living! Pain wasn't even an issue! I took Tylenol for a few days following surgery (I was off pain pills completelyby the time I was discharged). My biggest complaint was that I was bored! I got caught up onancestry. com- that's another story! By day 7 I was back at work! Sure I was slower than usual, but I felt fine. For me, the second week was a little more emotionally difficult than the first week. By this time, my kids and husband were ready tocontinue their routines and while I was feeling a ton better, my body kept reminding me that I just hadsurgery! I think most of it was that I felt guilty for going through the surgery, thus leaving my family tofend for themselves — looking back, they were completely fine and stated they enjoyed ordering outevery night! That's a mom's guilt for ya! We are always putting others before ourselves. It has now approaching 2 years since my tummy tuck and I couldn't be more thrilled! It has taken me along time to write a review because I've been out enjoying my new confidence at the lake and otheractivities with my family — activities that I would have otherwise avoided. There is not a day that goes by that I don't stop and admire my new stomach. I finally have my curves back! I have women ask me how much I work out and I smile and relay to them that I don't — it's Dr. White! People are always curious what the scar looks like; I gleefully show them the almost nonexistent scar that hides beneath my low-rise bikini bottoms! My husband is equally as proud to tell the tale of the tummy tuck as I am! Looking back, I'm so thankful that I chose Dr. White. His poise and dedication to each patient is evidentupon first contact at the consultation and continues throughout the recovery. If you are looking for acheap surgery —this isn't the place, but remember, you get what you pay for! I would gladly pay doublefor the results I see in the mirror every day! More

Review (In Office)
11
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 24, 2011

People can't believe I am as old as I am, but they cannot tell of any surgery performed. Dr. White's expertise is apparent in the surgery he performed on me, not too tight—just right! More

Review (In Office)
45
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 24, 2011

Thank you so much for making me look as good on the outside, as I feel on the inside. You did an amazing job with my facelift and tummy tuck. It looks so natural that I forget I even had plastic surgery. I have been so pleased with my results --- it is better than I could have ever expected! I looked for three years for a plastic surgeon and wasn't pleased with what I heard or saw --- until I researched further and found you. You are the absolute best in your field. My family and friends are still looking for scars that have faded away, which in my case, disappeared a lot sooner than I ever expected. They all say I look younger and better than ever. The before and after care you and your staff provided was wonderful. You made sure all my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process, beginning to end. Several people have asked me my opinion about plastic surgery, and if I would do it again. My answer, of course, is yes, yes, yes. It's been terrific! I tell them if they choose to have 'any' plastic surgery done at all, Dr. White is the only plastic surgeon in the country to go to. They won't have to worry at all --- everything will be done to perfection. The only regret I have is that I didn't find you sooner, after going through so many other doctors, and wasting a lot of time. YOU ARE THE BEST! My husband and I both want to thank you for all you've done for me. We appreciate you very much. I have been very blessed to have found such an amazing doctor as you. God Bless You! More

Review (In Office)
237
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 17, 2010

My cosmetic surgery experience was all positive. I still have a hard time getting use to all the attention that I receive from you and your staff. Your patience in explaining all the steps before, during, and after surgery is truly amazing. The follow-up care and appointments on time is not something that you generally receive from doctors any more. Not once did you or your staff make me feel that all my questions were stupid or taking up too much of your time. The few after hour calls were returned within 2-3 minutes. The personal calls from you to check up on me really meant a lot to me and my husband. The new look has turned back time and has helped me to face the older years with a new sense of pride. You fulfilled your promise to me that I would have a relaxed look --- not pulled and tight. Others have noticed a change in me but won't ask. They say that I must be doing something right to look so good. I have told four friends about my cosmetic surgery and they are all very impressed with the right look. They all wanted to know who the greatest plastic surgeon is. There is no question in my mind and heart that you are truly the greatest doctor there is! More

Review (In Office)
12
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Oct 05, 2010

Thank you Dr. White for the attention to detail on my brow lift and eye surgery. You and your staff's personal attention before, during, and after the surgery are beyond belief. I have never felt this comfortable in a doctor's office in my life! After carefully listening to me about my concerns regarding the brow lift and eye surgery, you created the actual results that I was looking for. My husband is very excited about having a younger woman around and we are both looking forward to the next stage of our journey with you. Thanks again for everything --- you are truly amazing! More

Review (In Office)
111
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 21, 2010

I am a 40 year old registered nurse, former research scientist, and former quality assurance analyst. I have had nine surgeries, six of which have been cosmetic. I went to one board certified plastic surgeon for liposuction; after two attempts and $20,000, he still didn't get it right. Next, I had a rhinoplasty by another plastic surgeon that checked out under investigation --- but this surgery has worsened my breathing problem. I then proceeded to have breast implants and a mini tummy tuck with another very reputable board certified surgeon. I woke from surgery with extreme itching yet was sent home after surgery. By the next day while at home, the skin on my abdomen was sloughing off like I had been burned chemically. We called the surgeon. He was very professional and handled the incident as quickly as he could. Please note however that if I had this procedure done at a facility where there were nurses to observe me overnight --- a hospital --- my medical treatment would have been expedited exponentially. After much upset, my face was beginning to show serious aging around the eyes and forehead. I proceeded with the usual diligence with research and tons of questions, but was absolutely terrified of having another board certified 'yahoo' cut on my most beloved feature: my eyes..... Until I met Dr. White. He was so excited about doing my surgery and detected my over-amplified and frequently expressed fears of surgery. He remained positive, upbeat and energetic. Dr. White had given me back that same sparkle that I had as a teenager --- and I am forever grateful for his mastery of his domain! My writing skills are inadequate to describe what this man has done for me and the way I feel about myself. More

Review (In Office)
195
Review from M. H.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Feb 22, 2008

It's been 5 months since my surgery, Dr. White. How time flies! Just wanted to say thank you for the awesome care I received from day one. You and your staff are in a league of their own! I began my personal journey 4 years ago. I did not want to turn 50 and be out of shape and overweight. I begin to eat right and exercise regularly. I truly had to change my outlook and life choices. During the past 4 years I dropped over 80 pounds. Went from size 18 to size 4 ... I never imagined. I had 2 c-sections in the early 80's and even with all the exercise and yoga the skin on my stomach just hung. I began to look into plastic surgeons. I visited 3 surgeons' offices, sometimes never meeting the doctor only his nurses. When I called your office, your staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and a step above. My first appointment was amazing --- every question answered. I actually met the doctor! There was no pressure to make a decision that day. Just a thank you for considering Dr. White!! I walked out of the office and told my husband I don't know when I will have this surgery --- but this will be the man. I could sense his passion and confidence in his practice. This was so reassuring, even though the cost was more than other surgeons, that was a secondary thought. I knew I deserved the best for all my personal accomplishments. And I found him. One month later, I was undergoing my extended tummy tuck. I still remember that morning on the way getting nervous. When I got to the hospital, the staff asked what surgery I was having, when I told them extended tummy tuck...next question...who is your doctor? When I said Dr. White, they said he is the best --- you are so lucky. I was still nervous but when Dr. White showed up with his enthusiasm for the day ahead of us I knew everything would be okay. That evening around midnight Dr. White showed up in my hospital room. He said I am here to help you get up for the first time. I was delightfully surprised. He also showed me my new belly and belly button. Wow! ... was I shocked. I looked amazing!! He then said you're still swollen. After spending 2 nights at the hospital I was sent home to heal. I had a few concerns with my meds. We had to call Dr. White in the late evening. Each time he returned our calls in just minutes, listening to every concern and informed us how to handle each situation. He then thanked me for calling saying that's what I'm here for.I actually wear a bikini!! I kept saying I would never wear one! Shopping is a new world!! I only wish I had cameras running for the past 4 years so the whole world could see this transformation with their own eyes. Friends and family cannot believe the new me. If I had to do it all over again, I would not change a thing. The timing, my attitude and outlook was for right now!! Thank you Dr. White for the outward masterpiece you created. I feel like a piece of art that the artist has sculpted. One word of advice I can give to someone considering this surgery is take the advice of the doctor. Follow everything he says to do. Do your best for Dr. White is doing his very best for you. You will not be disappointed!!!*If anyone ever wanted to talk to someone who has had this surgery or about Dr. White and staff they can call me!! More

Review (In Office)
129
Review from B. H.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Aug 30, 2007

It has been a long time since my first visit with you, Dr. White. I did a lot of research before I chose a doctor. I was interested in getting work on my eyes and breasts. The first doctor I went to, I thought I need to look no more. Thank God I did. The second doctor I went to had even written a book, so I thought for sure this guy was the one. Boy was I wrong. I wasn't even allowed to speak to him on my consultation. After I had taken the tour of the office and surgery room in his office, I felt as though I was in a glorified abortion clinic. My last appointment was with you. I was sitting in the waiting room, when you bounced into the office, you were behind the desk, you made it a point to go out of your way to shake my hand and thank me for coming to see you, wow was I impressed! Your consultation was very educational and professional. I could tell you believed in yourself, and at most, you were first class! Never did I feel intimidated. Your hands on approach for everything that goes on in your office, from bookwork to photography and personal touch, you are aware of everything that goes on. For me personally, I have never cared about how nice a doctor is (of course it helps) but I would rather be educated and informed on new procedures, not what the family did last night. After my visit with you, I knew you were the one! I'm so thankful I did a lot of research and did my homework to find the right doctor. I cringe to think what would have happened to me. I decided while I was down, I would get the works. I knew if I didn't get what I wanted all at the same time I would never go back to finish. Dr. White had taken all the precautions. I felt very medically prepared. The day of surgery I was soooo scared, I already had blood pressure issues (not to mention I couldn't tell my parents they would think I was nuts). Thank God for my friends and wonderful husband. When they started the IV I freaked out, I knew it was time. I cried like a baby and asked for the anesthesiologist. He came right away. I asked him to please put me out. Before I knew it, I was out. Besides Dr. White, the anesthesiologist is my second favorite doctor. Surgery went great! I never felt sick, and never was in horrible pain thanks to the pre-surgery medicines and preparation for surgery. The aftercare was terrific. The hospital stay was great. The nurses are wonderful. I'm very happy with the results, and I'm very proud to say that Dr. White is my doctor. Dr. White, words could never express how much I appreciate your putting my safety first, and all the extensive education, knowledge, and dedication you have put into your business. All the details show, and I have tried to take your professionalism, and somehow incorporate it into my life. You are in a league all of your own. Thanks to all the wonderful girls in the office, and to everyone behind the scenes. I love you all. More

Review (In Office)
38
Review from H. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 11, 2007

I would like to begin by saying Thank You Dr. White, but I am not sure those words can truly describe my appreciation for you and your staff at USA Plastic Surgery. It all began almost a year ago after many years of searching for the right surgeon to fulfill my dreams of having breasts. My husband and I came in for a consultation and within 10 minutes of meeting you, I knew you were the surgeon to complete my dreams. My husband and I both were in disbelief as to how well the procedure went! I think we both may have been in a little anticipation as to how the next few hours and days would be ahead of us as we just could not believe it to be that easy. I did not feel the need for pain killers as I really had no pain. Just a little pressure in the chest area, but Dr. White had secured gauze and my special bra post surgery, which held me in securely. From the moment I got home (even with the bandages) I was so elated I had finally taken the leap to have the Breast Augmentation I had dreamed of since at least age 10. Everything that Dr. White promised he could do --- he did --- and exceeded any expectation I had of him, his staff, and my procedure. Finding Dr. White and completing my surgery have changed my life overnight! My results are fantastic and were beautiful from the first moment I laid eyes on them in the after care room at the hospital. I finally feel like I am a woman! Thank you Dr. White for making my dreams finally become a reality! You have exceeded all expectations and every promise you made to me! I look back now and wonder what took me so long ... had I known it would be this easy I would have done it years ago. But I would have never achieved these results had I not taken that leap with you Dr. White. Thank you again for making the person I always was on the inside, truly show on the outside. Changed forever, More

Review (In Office)
73
Review from M. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Apr 02, 2007

I'm fifty-nine and have known for several years that I wanted to have plastic surgery on my face. I could not seem to move forward with the surgery because I could not make a decision on a doctor. After doing a lot of research and getting more and more confused, I asked my niece who is a RN at Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas to help me. She asked every doctor she trusted what plastic surgeon they would recommend. Every doctor she talked to said Dr. White because of his surgical results due to his careful attention to detail. After my initial consultation with Dr. White, my decision was definitely made. I had several pre-op appointments with him which gave me a chance to get to know him and to become more and more confident in my decision to have the surgery. I realized that his goal was not just a good result, but a natural-looking good result with no complications. I went in with the idea that I would have my upper and lower eyelids done along with a face lift. Dr. White suggested adding a brow lift and doing the surgery in two phases. He said a brow lift would have the most dramatic effect and that breaking up the surgery into two phases (1) brow lift, upper and lower eyelids and (2) face lift would maximize the good result. I was reluctant, but he convinced me. As a result of my eye exam, Dr. White decided that he should only do the brow lift and upper eyelids in the first surgery and the lower eyelids and face lift in the second surgery. By separating the eyelid surgeries I would be minimizing my chances for complications. I was very, very disappointed because my lower eyelids were my biggest problem area and I thought that the results of the first surgery would be barely noticeable. My son was getting married between surgeries and I wanted to look my best. Immediately after surgery, I was very glad he talked me into separating the surgeries. I realized that my recovery was going to be so much easier dealing with the upper eyelids only. As far as my idea that the results would be barely noticeable --- I was wrong. I went to a party a few weeks after surgery. Everyone at the party had something positive to say about how good I looked without most of them knowing that I had had surgery. My second surgery is in two weeks. I can't wait! More

Review (In Office)
16
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Mar 06, 2007

I'm not certain how to simply state the enormous impact that Dr. White has had on my life. For me, liposuction has been so much more that a physical beauty transformation. It's been a coming into my own and an adventure I'm thoroughly enjoying! I grew up in a wildly supportive family with old-fashion values. We were taught that inner beauty is a true gift and outer beauty walks the earth in many forms. Unlike my friends, I was not the little girl whose mother privately ridiculed her figure. Rather, mine always pointed out my unique beauty and spirit. Despite this healthy childhood, I am a self-conscious adult and have always had a poor relationship with my body. I've worked very hard to realize that my beauty is not standard but unique, yet I always harshly judged myself by the shape of my thighs. I spent years wishing for new legs, running half marathons, eating healthy, but nothing reduced the size of my thighs. One day, a good friend's mom casually remarked that my physique was not a result of bad habits but rather genetics. She suggested I call Steve White. I didn't take offense to her remarks whatsoever; rather, I felt relieved that I wasn't fully to blame for my disproportionate lower-half. Dr. White was the first/last plastic surgeon I'll see in my life. I knew immediately he was the surgeon for me. He is kind beyond measure, caring beyond what is required and talented beyond belief. His comments about artistic plastic surgery are not just words. It is reality. He has an eye for what is appropriate for your figure and he intuitively knows how to achieve the best results. Admittedly, I am a chicken and am not a fan of doctors. I think too much and naturally worked myself up before surgery. The minute Dr. White walks into the office, the waiting room, the operating room---basically, whenever he's in my presence, I'm calm. I've never looked so forward to a doctor's visit in my life. He never rushes you; he wants to know know your caretakers and follows up often. In essence, he's generous with his time and in my book, quality time is the greatest gifts an individual can offer. For that, I am eternally grateful. I went into surgery simply wanting to wear jeans. I'm five and a half months post surgery and can honestly say that I like what I see in the mirror. This transformation has nothing to do what others think of me and everything to do with how I feel about me. The results are remarkable and I often cannot believe my eyes. Dr. White and the entire USA Plastic Surgery staff have become friends, and I'll always be indebted to them truly changing my life. More

Review (In Office)
238
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 21, 2006

Dr. White (alias, The Miracle Worker) performed extended lower eyelid surgery and a modified hairline brow lift on me in February. Ten weeks later I returned for a face lift with neck lift. You have to understand that during my lifetime I have had only 2 surgeries and do not even like the idea of any doctor cutting on me. But, somehow Dr. White has such a gift when treating his patients that you are completely at ease with him and have no doubts in his remarkable abilities. His knowledge, patience, sense of humor, respect for people and his love for what he does is what puts him above any doctor. You know you are in good hands when the anesthesiologist and nurses tell you that they prefer working with Dr. White over any other doctor because of his perfection during and after surgery. They say he always takes his time and will not rush during surgery so it is performed right the first time. After the first surgery, my husband called me his younger woman. After the second surgery, my husband now calls me his child bride --- even though I am 64 and have been married 45 years!! Thank you Dr. White, you and your staff are the best! More

Review (In Office)
15
Review from K. J.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 13, 2006

Having had two beautiful children didn't come without a price. My body took a heavy hit from the physical stress caused by my pregnancies. Having researched a lot of plastic surgeons in the area, I chose Dr. White for my procedures (Tummy Tuck and Liposuction) --- and I'm sure glad I did. After all, whether you came out a defective model from the assembly line or whether wear and tear of daily living took its toll, there's nothing wrong with going back in for some repairs!!! Bad results from cosmetic surgeries are more common that one would think. Having personally seen horribly rippled skin from some overzealous liposuction, I had flags set in my head on the criteria for choosing a plastic surgeon for my procedure. I believe plastic surgery is a subtle field and the intricacies can take many years to master. It is precisely these intricacies and attention to detail (that translates to quality results for his patients) that impresses me the most about Dr. White. This is one case where you DO get what you pay for. I'm glad I didn't go for any deals and chose smart. Also important to me was that I choose a surgeon who cares for my health and well-being as much as he cares about the results. Anybody who sends in a nurse to check on me post op wasn't going to make the cut. I could not have asked for a better doctor here than Dr. White. Both pre and post op surgical care was excellent to the nth degree. Dr. White personally checked on me several times over the course of my hospital stay (though it was a weekend) and was always promptly available to answer any and all questions. I personally clocked it once that the time from when I called his after-hours line to when he returned my call was less than a minute! Such commitment to patients is rare and makes the difference between a good surgeon and an exceptional one. It also made me very comfortable to know that Dr. White would never compromise health and safety for looks. Talking about the results themselves --- they could not have been any better! Eyes pop when I tell people that I have children. While I never obsessed about my looks, the admiring glances are enough to know that I look the best I ever have. But even more important to me is the happiness and much needed confidence it gives me. After all, there is no cosmetic for beauty like happiness. Thank you, Dr. White! Favorite quote: I'm tired of all the nonsense about beauty being only skin-deep. That's deep enough. What do you want --- an adorable pancreas? – Jean Kerr More

Review (In Office)
173
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  Nov 11, 2006

After my last 2 surgeries – first one in September 2007 – Upper Blepharoplasty and Brow Lift, and the second one in January 2008 – Face Lift and Lower Blepharoplasty, I have a much more positive self-image. The surgeries have boosted my self-confidence as well as making me feel younger. I don't even think of myself as being the age I actually am. With both these recent facial surgeries as well as the Abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) that was done 3 years ago, I am also inspired to take better care of myself. This includes watching my diet as well as exercise – my goal is to enjoy the maximum benefit of these surgeries. I wouldn't have trusted any other plastic surgeon to do these surgeries – I have full confidence in you, Dr. White, and your skills/expertise. You pay close attention to detail to have the best outcomes and prevent any complications. You show concern for all your patients and treat them as individuals. Your talent and skills are awesome! I also want to add that I am still thrilled with the outcome from the nose surgeries following my facial injuries several years ago. I'm still in awe not only of the surgical outcome but of your excellent repair of the nose and lip lacerations --- the scars are barely visible. Thank you again, Dr. White, for all you have done for me --- I feel blessed that I found you as a surgeon! PS - Your staff is great too. They are always very friendly and pleasant. More

Review (In Office)
270
Review from M. K.  |  Source: Source: Office  |  May 10, 2006

I never thought at age 19 that I would need cosmetic surgery. After breaking my nose I felt very self-conscious about how crooked it was. Having it straight again really has had a huge impact on how confident I feel again. My friends noticed how I look them in the eyes again...knowing they look at my whole face and not at my crooked nose. I cannot thank you all enough for how you have turned this into a positive experience for me and my whole family. If I ever need anything done again, I know right where I will be going =) I'm always going to boast that it was Dr. White & his team that brought my smile back. Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.