Steven J White MD

972-525-8800

Become A Patient

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Steven J. White MD Liposuction Procedures

Double board-certified Dallas, TX plastic surgeon, Dr. Steven J. White MD, is dedicated to providing patients with an unforgettable plastic surgery experience. Consistently listed as a “Top Doc” and touted among the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area, Dr. White believes there are no shortcuts to experience, training and knowledge. His patients, who travel far and wide to have plastic surgery under his hands, agree. We are happy to share their experiences and patient stories with you here so that you can gain additional insight and get to know Dr. White a little better. We hope you find these patient testimonials helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2021

Gyno Procedure - Worth It! - I had a severe case of gyno and reached out to Dr. White to learn more. I am now almost 2 months post surgery and I couldn't be more happy with the results. To anyone holding off due to money, it is worth learning more and looking at the before and after photo's Dr. White has in his office to see if this is right for you. I found that the photos available online were only a small representation of what to expect.From my research before the surgery Dr. White appeared very experienced with this procedure, which can be an embarrassing thing to look up and talk about. After meeting with him in person and learning about his technique it became obvious that he is a professional and I'd be in good hands. His technique is minimally invasive and creates results I wouldn't have thought possible. The minor pains and restrictions you have to put up with after the surgery are well worth a lifetime of feeling more comfortable in your own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2019

xxl to small - Just Do It! If you are sitting there wondering who to go to for a cosmetic procedure, then I am here to tell you Dr. Steven J. White is the BEST! I first met Dr. White about 16 yrs ago, when he did my tummy tuck after my 3rd child (which is still flat as a pancake). I loved him right away. He is so kind and takes his time to explain every detail to you. So, when I decided that I wanted to get some lipo done it was a NO BRAINER. I had put on some weight in the regular problem areas and was tired of feeling frumpy. I went in to see him and was greeted by the sweetest girls. His staff is just a warm extension of who he is and what he represents. The procedure went off with out a hitch. I ended up having lipo done all around the mid section. The back area, flakes and even a bit on my upper abdomen. The procedure was done on a Friday and I was back at work the next Monday ( at my desk job). Yes I was sore, but not in pain. It was just a little uncomfortable, but nothing that some Tylenol couldn't fix. My husband was shocked. He kept telling me over the weekend that there would be no way for me to go back to work so soon. Honestly, I was pretty surprised myself! Dr. White had informed me that I would be sore, but that I shouldn't have much in the way of pain and he was right. This man is amazing and such a perfectionist when it comes to his work. I hate to even use the word "work", it's really his art! He was able to sculpt my body into a shape I didn't even know I had. When I left the hospital the day after the procedure I was wearing a XXL compression garment and at my 4 week follow up I was in a small. I am not making this up, seriously in a small!!! I feel so much better about myself and everything just fits better. It has motivated me to really start taking better care of myself. I don't want to ruin what Dr. White was able to create. I will do my very best to continue being a walking work of art!! Thank you Dr. White for all you do, I will see you in a few years for my face lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2019

The Best of Best - I cant say enough about Dr White. Wonderful, talented surgeon. Would recommend him 100%. As a nurse , ive gotton to know who is good and who isnt as far leaving scars, infection and results. Dr White has always been said to be the very best. He abides by very high stsndards, because of this i fly from Nyc to Dallas to see Dr White. I would not let anyone else operate on me. Ive had 2... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Great experience - I just had gyno surgery about 4 weeks ago with Dr. White. It had bothered me all my life, and was finally financially able to have the procedure. I had looked at another doctor, but my wife who had used Dr. White before told me to check him out. After the consultation I was sold that he was the one to do my surgery. The overall experience was great. Dr. White is very detailed and will... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

If your looking for the BEST, look no further!!! - From my very first meeting I knew Dr. White was the Surgeon for me!After losing 30 lbs in 2015 I had A LOT of loose skin. Although I was happy about my weight loss I was completely miserable within my own skin. I was so nervous about what doctor to choose and had so many questions. At my consultation all those questions were answered and all fears were put to ease. Dr.White performed a Breast Aug and Tummy Tuck on me in Jan 2016 and Lipo in Feb 2017. I could not be happier with my results!!! He has truly changed my life. He is an artist, perfectionist, wonderful person and a truly gifted surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

MOST AMAZINGLY SKILLED SURGEON - My experience with Dr. White and his staff could not have been better. He was recommended by a close friend who also had the same procedure as me, which was liposuction. Being a trauma nurse, I knew the importance of finding someone who prioritizes patient safety and natural results. Dr. White is an extremely skilled surgeon. He explained all aspects of the procedure, thoroughly answered all of my questions, and has given me great follow-up care. I am only four days out from my surgery and I already love my results. I really couldn’t ask for anything more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2016

*Best Plastic Surgeon* 41 Year Old Liposuction - Dallas, TX - Dr. White was amazing start to finish. I needed liposuction to correct a previous surgery and my results are better than I could have imagined..I have the hour glass figure that I have always wanted. He took his time, answered all of my questions and was very detailed. I am so happy I decided to go with him after many dr. consults. My experience could not have been any better. Brandie More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-17
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2014

Looking Good - Dallas, TX - Dr. White is simply awesome. He is truly a master at his craft. I had a tummy tuck and lipo and could not be more pleased with the results. If you are looking for a skilled plastic surgeon who truly cares about his patients then Dr. White is your doctor. I have never met a doctor who makes you feel as comfortable as Dr. White and his staff make you feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2014

The Best Plastic/cosmetic Surgeon - Dallas, TX - You just cant go wrong with any procedure you have done with Dr. White. He is amazing. He is such a perfectionist with everything he does. To be able to get a Dr. that is a perfectionist and has a great bedside manor. Unheard of!! Just the nicest kindest and most qualified Dr I have ever used.Dr White did my tummy tuck revision which is not an easy procedure to do. My former Dr really botched up my tummy area also leaving "dog ears" on the ends of the incision. Big No No!! I flew in from Jacksonville Beach Florida to have Dr White do my revision on the tummy tuck and then 1 year latter a revision on the lipo. I was so worried that I was going to have to live with this botched work. But Dr White did an amazing job on both procedures. I just can't say enough about his bedside manor. It doesn't matter what day of the week or hour of the day it is he is there in the hospital checking on you making sure your off your pain meds and making sure your up walking around.I absolutely love my results and I'm so glad I used Dr White. More

*Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed. Stock images may include models. All before/after photos are actual patients of USA Plastic Surgery and Dr. Steven J White MD.